Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Acrylic Photo Frames Suppliers


Glasplex Plastics LLC www.njplastics.com • Tom D'Angelo • 8 Estate Drive • Sussex, New Jersey 07461, USA • 973-362-0219 • 973-789-8353 • Plastic NJ - Plexiglass, Polycarbonate, Acrylic, Lexan, and Plastic Sheets including Custom Plastic Fabrication NJ - Glasplex Plastics LLC - Excellent source for acrylic photo frames.

Liberty Global Group www.libertyglobal.com • Jackson Liang • 1382 Valencia Ave. Unit B • Tustin, California 92780, USA • 714-371-1297 • 714-258-8556 • OffersTrouble-free Import Program (T.I.P.) to reduce cost for you. Also sources consumer/promotional/industrial products overseas. Try us TODAY!

Laser Cutting, Inc. www.lasercutttinginc.us • John McMillan • 1549 S. 38th Street • Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53215, USA • 414-719-8800 • 414-719-7447

Printing Manufacturers www.myprintingmanufacturers.com/printing/0 • Brian Jones • 6th Avenue • San Diego, California 92101, USA • 858-633-8158

Custom Acrylic Fabrication Corporation www.customacrylic.com • Joe Valiente • 13004 S. Figueroa St. • Los Angeles, California 90021, USA • (310) 748 1110 • (310) 787-1263 - Contact us for acrylic photo frames.

Faster-Form Corporation www.fasterform.com • Randy J. Hollibaugh • One Faster-Form Circle • New Hartford, New York 13413, USA • 1-800-37-3535 • 315-792-9543

Thomas Plastic Design www.thomasplastic.com • Info • 2777 S. Bristol St. #C • Costa Mesa, California 92626, USA • 714/434-1113

B.C.I. LLC www.bciimage.googlepages.com • Isaac • 287 Keap Street #2 • Brooklyn, New York 11211, USA • 718 782-4028

Display Direct and HAVA Studios www.displaydirect.com • Darin White • 2554 Stowe Dr. • Lawrence, Kansas 66049, USA • 785.842.2216 • Display Direct is a commercial contract company that can provide from design & build to install. We also do source work for materials and processes. - Quality supplier of acrylic photo frames.

Piedmont Plastics Inc. www.piedmontplastics.com • Bill Augustine • 12210 Vance Davis Drive • Charlotte, North Carolina 28269, USA • 704-947-0095 • Piedmont Plastics Online is a gateway to purchasing sheet, rod, tube, components, films, and plastic fabrication. With over thirty years in the plasti

Boston Lasers www.bostonlasers.com • Vadim Daskal • 150 New Boston Street, Suite J • Woburn, Massachusetts 01801, USA • 781-569-6216 • 781-569-6217 • Laser Cutting Services:laser cutting architectural models,laser cutting models, laser cutting acrylic, laser cutting fabric, laser cutting textiles, l

Acrylic Warehouse acrylicwarehouse.com • Tina Kearns-Smith • 5619 N. 54th Avenue • Glendale, Arizona 85301, USA • 623 934 1601 • 623-931-0173 • Acrylic Awards,Acrylic Trophies,Star Awards,Custom Acrylic Awards,Acrylic Paperweights,Recognition Awards,Sports Awards,Lucite Recognition Awards,Uniq

LaserAZ www.laseraz.com • Chris Powell • 5651 W. Altadena • Glendale, Arizona 85304, USA • 623-444-5953 - Call us when you need acrylic photo frames.

Droopy Horse Productions www.droopyhorse.com • Sales • P.O. Box • Monument, Colorado 80132, USA • 7199999999

Knema, LLC www.luminousfilm.com • Glen Bundrick • 7288 Greenwood Rd, STE 117 • Shreveport, Louisiana 71119, USA • 318-938-7707 • 866-605-2195 • LED Edge-lit Panels and Large LED Modules

Cab Plastics www.cabplastics.com • Chris Bayer • 38 Livonia Avenue • Brooklyn, New York 11212, USA • 800-394-1690 • 718-385-1187

Polymer Fabrication, Inc. Polymerfab.net • Juan Loebel • 6-A West Tower Circle • Ormond Beach, Florida 32174, USA • 386-673-3012 • 386-673-3024 • Vaccuum Forming, plastic fabrication of sheet rod and tubing, CNC routing, drape forming, machining, turning

Fab & Form • Buddy Bailey • P.O. Box 100127 • Fort Worth, Texas 76185, USA • 817-249-8011 • 817-249-8011

LCI www.lasercuttinginc.us • John McMillan • 1549 S. 38TH s Street • Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53215, USA • 414-383-2000 • A one stop source for Laser Cutting, Laser Engraving, Screen Printing, Large Format Inkjet Printing & Plastic (acrylic, plexiglass) Fabrication

Graphic Spider www.graphicspider.com • Joe Valiente • 13004 S. Figueroa • Los Angeles, California 90061, USA • 310 844-7640 • 310 844-7641

Trust International Datacom trustinternationaldatacom.net • Frederick William • 9537 Yolanda Ave. • Northridge, California 91324, USA • 818-998-7008 • Our free registration allows you to view our art gallery and gives you access to our Customer Rewards Program.

KHM Plastics www.khmplastics.com • Dan Kay • 4090 Ryan Road • Gurnee, Illinois 60031, USA • 847-249-4910 • 847-249-4976 • KHM is a plastic sheet fabricator. We specialize in the conversion of various plastics into POP displays, store fixtures , sign holders and literature

Acrylics In Motion Inc. • Brian MacKenzie • 20 Automatic Road Unit #10 • Brampton, Ontario L6S 5N6, Canada • 905-458-5144 • 905-458-2452

Aaron R. Thomas, Inc. www.aaronrthomas.com • Aaron Thomas • 27324 Camino Capistrano Suite 121 • Laguna Niguel, California 92677, USA • 949-274-9766

Custom Craft Plastics www.customcraftplastics.com • Ken Vitto • 13660 Bora Dr. • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670, USA • 562 407-1515 • 562 407-1518 • Brochure holders, literature displays, flyer stands, business card holder and other products in acrylic plastic. Sports memorabilia and collectibles d

Dalian Fulong Glass Products Co., Ltd. www.fulongglass.com • Eric Li • 27-1-1 Yudai Road • Dalian, Liao 116600, China • +86-411-86469731

Xiamen Xin Lu Cheng Acrylic Products Co., Ltd. www.xlc2009.com • Yolanda Wang • , • Xiamen, Fujian 361000, China • 0086-0592-5519850 • 0086-0592-5519872

Cangnan Maile Crafts & Gift Co., Ltd. www.chinamaile.cn • Willing Wang • No. 14 LongGang Model Industrial Park, CangNan • Wenzhou, Zhejiang 325800, China • 86-577-59968989 • 86-577-59911268

Gerundense De Plasticos www.gerundense.com • Ricard Culubret • C/Arboc, 22 • Riudellots de la Selva, Girona 17457, Spain • +34.972478121 • +34.972478072 • A company specialized in methacrylate sheets production, that is commercialized with trade mark PLAZCAST.

Trishul Electromech Engg (I) Pvt. Ltd. www.trishulgroup.com • S. K. Patel • 85,Unique Industrial Estate,Dr.R.P.Road,Mulund (W) • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400080, India • 91-22-25607774 • 91-22-25640033


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.