Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Acrylics Suppliers


Glasplex Plastics LLC www.njplastics.com • Tom D'Angelo • 8 Estate Drive • Sussex, New Jersey 07461, USA • 973-362-0219 • 973-789-8353 • Plastic NJ - Plexiglass, Polycarbonate, Acrylic, Lexan, and Plastic Sheets including Custom Plastic Fabrication NJ - Glasplex Plastics LLC - Excellent source for acrylics.

Promotional Products www.crookedbrook.com/ • Lijuan • 901 Broad Street • Utica, New York 13501, USA • 315-733-1992 • Promotional Products, Embroidery, Screen Printing, Direct to Garment Printing, Decorated Apparel & Uniforms

Lubbock Gasket www.lubbockgasket.com • Arthur Miller • 402 19th Street • Lubbock, Texas 79401, USA • (800) 527-2064 • (806) 763-0965 • We can cut any size or shape gasket from our full line of gasket materials for any sealing application. Waterjet & CNC capability.

Pro Technology International Ltd. www.protechnology.com • Warren Carriere • 33 Stapleton Street • Winnipeg, Manitoba R2L 1Z9, Canada • 1-204-988-3484 • 1-204-988-3480 • Suppliers of Portland Cement, Detergents, Surfactants, Acids, Amines, Caustics, Glycols, Solvents, Phosphates, Corrosion/Scale inhibitors, Biocides

Liberty Global Group www.libertyglobal.com • Jackson Liang • 1382 Valencia Ave. Unit B • Tustin, California 92780, USA • 714-371-1297 • 714-258-8556 • OffersTrouble-free Import Program (T.I.P.) to reduce cost for you. Also sources consumer/promotional/industrial products overseas. Try us TODAY! - Contact us for acrylics.

Epic Technologies, LLC www.epictech.net • Mike Staub (Sales) • 10 Braemar Place • Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807, USA • 908-707-4085 • 908-707-1616 • OEM Custom Component Sourcing , Prototypes, Short & Long Production Runs, Engineering Product Design,

Entec Polymers www.entecpolymers.com • Jim Ashton • 2301 Maitland Center Pkwy., #240 • Maitland, Florida 32750, USA • 407-875-9595 • 407-875-5700 • America's Engineering Resin Specialist - Providing a full line of brand name resins from Dow, Ticona, Allied, Thermofil, Chi Mei, Sam Yang and Lati

JMJ Profile Inc. www.jmjprofile.com • Joe Colache • 154 Cooper Rd. Unit 1303 • West Berlin, New Jersey 08091, USA • 856-767-3930 • 856-767-3931 • JMJ Profile Inc. is a state of the art drilling and routing company specializing in sheet stock plastic,composites and soft metals.

Sundance Corporate Supply, Inc. www.sundancecorp.com • Jeanne Phillips • P.O. Box 8 • Crows Landing, California 95313, USA • 209-837-4789 • 209-837-4782 • Distributor of maintenance & engineering parts & supplies: electronic, electrical, A/V, plastic, graphics. Women/Native American-owned, HUBzone, SDB - Quality supplier of acrylics.

Acrylic Designs Inc. www.acrylicdesigns.com • Todd Rothstein • 100 River Street • Springfield, Vermont 05156, USA • 207-490-1480 • (802) 885-8581

Avondale Mills, Inc. - Speciality Fabrics Division www.avondalemills.com • Greg Rosendale • P.O. 128 • Graniteville, South Carolina 29829, USA • 803-663-2649 • 803-663-2839

KHM Plastics www.khmplastics.com • Dan Kay • 4090 Ryan Road • Gurnee, Illinois 60031, USA • 847-249-4910 • 847-249-4976 • KHM is a plastic sheet fabricator. We specialize in the conversion of various plastics into POP displays, store fixtures , sign holders and literature

Acrylic Fabrication acrylicparts.com • Steve Durante • 1056 NE 44 Place • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33334, USA • 954 564 9913 • 954 564 5103 • Classic waterfall furniture designs, in several clear coffee table sizes, and end tables. - Call us when you need acrylics.

Clear Image, Inc. Clearimageinc.com • Greg Smith • 5611 N. 54th Avenue • Glendale, Arizona 85301, USA • 623 842 9333 • 623 842 9382 • High Quality Lucite Embedments, Made Proudly in the United States of America.

JJC Plastics • Barbara Primovero • 4021 Deerspring Court • Norton, Ohio 44203, USA • 330-334-3637 • 330-334-3607

Modern Plastic Designs www.mpdacrylics.com • Gary Harrington • 4411 Robertson Road • Madison, Wisconsin 53714, USA • 1.800.372.9935 • 608.249.2010 • Modern Plastic Design - MPD Acrylics Manufacturing Acrylics Plastics Displays Sign Holders and more!

Impact Lasers Inc. - Laser Cutting Machines www.impactls.com • Dan Engel • 475 Airpark Rd. #4 • Cottonwood, Arizona 86326, USA • 1-866-649-7570

Hill Plastics Inc. hillplastics.com • Brad Hill • 1415 Crescent Ave. • Lewisville, Texas 75057, USA • 972 436-9717 • 972-436-9719 • Thermoforming , Plastic Fabrication,P.O.P Displays and Tooling

Space Age Plastic Fabricators, Inc. www.plastic64.com • Joel Barsky • 4519 White Plains Road • New York, New York 10470, USA • 718-324-6677 • 718-994-0582

Allied Plastic Supply Inc. www.alliedplastic.org • Sales • 10828 Shady Trail • Dallas, Texas 75220, USA • 972-392-2708 • 972-386-4218

Optical Polymers Laboratory www.opticalpolymers.com • Leonard Donadio • 200 Weeden Street • Pawtucket, Rhode Island 02860, USA • 401-722-0710 • 401-722-0787 • Optical Polymers manufactures cast acrylic sheet, night vision, laser protective window, transparent, translucent, clear, colors, glossy, matte finish

Everest Coatings everestcoatings.com • Jodi Alexander • P.O. Box 394 • Spring, Texas 77383, USA • 281-350-9800

Antonio Castillo • Sales • 6726 W. Marshall Ave. • Glendale, Arizona 85303, USA • 6238450446

The Gluefast Company, Inc. www.gluefast.com/ • Lester Mallet • 3535 Route 66, Building #1 • Neptune, New Jersey 07753, USA • 800-242-7318 • 732-918-4646 • Since 1939, The Gluefast Company, Inc. has been a family business specializing in adhesive application and dispensing equipment, gluing machines, and

Majic Window www.majicwindow.com • Rod Rue • 30580 Beck Rd. • Wixom, Michigan 48393, USA • 248 668-9090 • 248 668-2464 • Distributor of Fiberglass windows, seamless vinyl siding and acrylic bathroom enclosures.

FoldingChairStable.com www.foldingchairstable.com • Bill • 179 Niblick Rd. #121 • Paso Robles, California 93446, USA • 866-360-4642

ClearCutAwards.com www.clearcutawards.com • Jamie Johnson • 1075 Yorba Place, Suite 204 • Placentia, California 92870, USA • 714-660-1706 • Acryic awards and trophies - corporate recognition awards, business trophy award, plaque awards, acrylic award plaques, personalized awards gifts, acr

Acrylic Warehouse acrylicwarehouse.com • Tina Kearns-Smith • 5619 N. 54th Avenue • Glendale, Arizona 85301, USA • 623 934 1601 • 623-931-0173 • Acrylic Awards,Acrylic Trophies,Star Awards,Custom Acrylic Awards,Acrylic Paperweights,Recognition Awards,Sports Awards,Lucite Recognition Awards,Uniq

OCIP / Orange County Industrial Plastics www.ocip.com • Sales • 4811 E. Lapalma Ave. • Anaheim, California 92807, USA • 800-974-6247 • Plastic sheet distributor and custom fabricator. Get a quote online. Plexiglass, Acrylic, Polycarbonate, Sintra, Expanded PVC, Lexan, PETG, Styrene, P

Custom Craft Plastics www.customcraftplastics.com • Ken Vitto • 13660 Bora Dr. • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670, USA • 562 407-1515 • 562 407-1518 • Brochure holders, literature displays, flyer stands, business card holder and other products in acrylic plastic. Sports memorabilia and collectibles d


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.