Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Ada Compliant Plumbing Fixtures Suppliers


Godwin Water Treatment GodwinPlumbing.com • Gerrit Muizelaar • 3703 S. Division • Grand Rapids, Michigan 49548, USA • 616-243-3131 - Excellent source for ada compliant plumbing fixtures.

Accessign International ADA and Braille Signage accessign.com • Jim McAfee • 21016 45th Ave. SE • Bothell, Washington 98021, USA • 1-888-539-2777 Toll Free • 425-483-6821

Bardon Supplies Limited www.bardonsupplies.com • Barry Raycroft • P.O. Box 1023 31 Wallbridge Cres. • Belleville, Ontario K8N 5B6, Canada • 613-966-5643 • 613-966-7968

TubtoShower.com TubtoShower.com/index • Steve Foose • 7030 E 54th Pl. • Commerce City, Colorado 80022, USA • 469.323.4411 • 888.343.3730

A1 Plumbing Supply www.a1plb.com • JR Taxin • P.O. Box 6107 • Elkins Park, Pennsylvania 19027, USA • 800-635-0973 • 215-358-0774 • For all of your Plumbing Supply needs please contact us. We have thousands of items in our vast Plumbing Inventory, our website just showcases a few. - Contact us for ada compliant plumbing fixtures.

Bloomington Supply Corporation bloomingtonsupply.com • Sales • P.O. Box 160 • Bloomington, Indiana 47402, USA • 800-737-1655 • 812-331-7349 • Wholesale PVF, HVAC and Industrial supplies. Bloomington Supply is a plumbing wholesaler that has what you need at a price you can afford.

Brey-Krause Mfg. Co. www.breykrause.com • Customer Service • 1209 West Lehigh St. • Bethelehem, Pennsylvania 18018, USA • 610-867-1401 • 610-866-1433 • Brey-Krause Manufacturing Company is a manufacturer of stainless steel and brass bathroom accessories, grab bars, mirrors and railings. Powder coating

Clean Resources www.cleanresources.net • Michael Simmons • 1016 West Nimisila Road Main Office • Clinton, Ohio 44216, USA • 8004098970 • 3302451092 • Clean Resources provides your home or business with responsible backup power, water conditioning, and heat and air conditioning service and installati

Brooks Co. DBVE www.brooksco.com • Larry Brooks • 4425 Kilzer Ave. • McClellan, California 95652, USA • 800 959-6560 • 916 643-9593 - Quality supplier of ada compliant plumbing fixtures.

V & W Plumbing Supply Center www.vwsupply.com • Kirby Kennedy • 2215 1st Ave. South • Birmingham, Alabama 35233, USA • 205-324-9521

Metalogic, Inc. www.metalogicinc.com • Pearl Briggs • 154 MC 7047 • Flippin, Arkansas 72634, USA • 870 453-7110 • 870 453-7020

VitraStone LLC www.vitrastone.com • Ryan Waxman • 1166 South Skylane Road, Building 4A • Durango, Colorado 81303, USA • (970) 385-4044 • (970) 382-5967 • VitraStone Eco-Friendly Concrete Sink and Countertop Surfaces

Weizel Security www.securingcosmos.com • Crystal Ridler • #9 - 62 Fawcett Road • Coquitlam, British Columbia V5B2J1, Canada • 800-308-3627 • (604) 540-5263 • Online catalog for corrections, detentions, prisons and police products / equipment from correctional furniture and door hardware /locks to inmate clo - Call us when you need ada compliant plumbing fixtures.

Paul Decorative Products Inc. www.pauldecorative.com • Richard Paul • 195 Duke Street • Louisa, Virginia 23093, USA • 540-967-0400 • 540-967-5948 • Paul Decorative Products designs and manufactures luxurious styled faucets, unique bath accessories and distinctive door and cabinet hardware.

Upflush Toilet . Com www.upflushtoilet.com • Sally • 255 Rochester Street • Salamanca, New York 14779, USA • 855-70-FLUSH (855-703-5874) • We are specialists in Saniflo Up Flush Toilets. All in stock, all at the best prices! Call us today.

Hoeptner Perfected Prod. freezeflow.com • Herb Hoeptner • 7796 Oak Spring Circle • Gilroy, California 95020, USA • 408-847-7615 • 408-847-0675 • Hoeptner Perfected Products designs and manufactures Sanitary Yard Hydrants that do not require winterizing. Included are Drinking Fountain parts and

Woodbridge Plumbing, Inc. www.woodbridgeplumbing.com • Tom Kreutzer • 2705 Code Way • Woodbridge, Virginia 22192, USA • (703) 494-9666

Marklab by American Standard www.marklab.com • Rae Weil • P.O. Box 111545 • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15238, USA • 412-967-1663 • 412-968-0851

Superior Specialty Company www.superiorspecialty.com/index.htm • Jim Lillicotch • 256 Kappa Dr. • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15238-2829, USA • 800-245-4277 • 412-963-1993 • Superior Specialty Company Main Index

Lightning Plumbing Supply www.lightningplumbing.com • Luis Ponce • 412 N. 8th St. #1 • South Houston, Texas 77587, USA • 713-947-6525 • 713-910-2200 • We specialize in products you just can't get anywhere. Give us a try you won't be dissapointed!!

Plumbers Stock www.plumbersstock.com/ • Ruben Keogh • 506 North 200 West • Cedar City, Utah 84721, USA • 4358684020

Drehfix Systems USA Corp. www.drehfixusa.com • Marcel Haupt • 17600 North Bay Road Suite 403 • North Miami Beach, Florida 33160, USA • 305-712-5237

PlumbingSupply.US www.plumbingsupply.us • J. R. Taxin • P.O. Box 11289 • Elkins Park, Pennsylvania 19027, USA • 215-635-0973 • 215-635-3744 • For all of your Plumbing Supply needs please contact us. We have thousands of items in our vast Plumbing Inventory, our website just showcases a few i

Acorn Engineering Company www.acorneng.com • Ken Clark • P.O. Box 3527 • City of Industry, California 91744, USA • 800-488-8999 or (626) 336-4561 • (626) 961-2200 • Acorn and its family of companies produce a wide spectrum of engineered plumbing products.

Fixtures Etc. www.fixturesetc.com • Chris Caron • 98 - 100 North Broadway, Rt 28 • Salem, New Hampshire 03079, USA • 603-893-6777 • Fixtures Etc - Distinctive Kitchen & Bath Plumbing Fixtures, Cabinets, Countertops, Showers, Tubs, Granite & Marble, & Engineered stone tile, Vanities

Need Plumbing Supplies www.needplumbingsupplies.com • Rita Bennett • 3280 Sunrise Hwy., Suite 154 • Wantagh, New York 11793, USA • 800-728-8890 • 516-221-3337 • Need Plumbing Supplies offers discount pricing and fast delivery on brand name kitchen & bath faucets filters disposers sinks toilets tubs & more from

Dolphin Plumbing Supply www.dolphinplumbingsupply.com • Christian Hulot-Sage • 209 E. Ben White Blvd. Suite 204 • Austin, Texas 78704, USA • 512-442-2100 • 512-462-2800

Globetics www.globeticsusa.com • Roy Dionisio • 45 West Easy St., # 25 • Simi Valley, California 93065, USA • 805 583 3578 • 805 583 8881

FaucetDepot.com www.faucetdepot.com • Faucet Depot • 7142 E. Slauson Avenue • Commerce, California 90040, USA • 888-328-2389

Vandal Stop Products www.vandalstop.com • Doug Heckman • 1700 Bidwell Avenue • Chico, California 95926, USA • 530-894-7867 • 530-343-5167 • Restroom Accessories Stainless Steel designed to be secure, durable, vandal- resistant and corrosion- resistant. Division 10 Accessories


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.