Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Aeroponic Components Suppliers


Hybrid Electronics www.hybridelectronics.com • Sales Department • 206 Reece Way, Suite 1524 • Casselberry, Florida 32707, USA • 407-542-3995 • 407-542-3999 • Electronic Component Distributors - Excellent source for aeroponic components.

Creco Cast www.crecocast.com • Gary Alsdorf • 5151 Greenwich Road • Seville, Ohio 44273, USA • 888-349-7596 • 330-769-4660 • Mfr. of precision, miniature zinc die castings to ISO 9001 standards.

Lineburg Mfg. www.lineburgmfg.com • John Lineburg • 1359 153rd Lane NE • Ham Lake, Minnesota 55304, USA • 763-434-1950 • 763-434-9107

Component Engineers Inc. Metal Stamping www.componenteng.com • Bob Ruffolo • 108 N. Plains Industrial Rd. • Wallingford, Connecticut 06492, USA • 203 269-0557 • 203 269-1357 • Engineering, Development & Manufacturing of Precision Metal Components. Metal Stamping, CNC Machining & Tube Fabrication. ISO Certified.

Global Semi Support www.gsshome.com • Jermaine • 2140 Drew St. Suite B • Clearwater, Florida 33765, USA • 727-442-8500 • 727-442-8511 - Contact us for aeroponic components.

Coast Components Ltd. www.coastcomponents.com • Paul Presutti • 14 Old Country Rd. • Quogue, New York 11959, USA • 6312888106 • 6312888107

Z N D Antiseize and Lubricants zndantiseize.com • Pritesh Shah • 665 Fanshawepark Road West, Unit # 10 • London, Ontario N6G 5B4, Canada • 519-342-3542

Kito Group, Ltd. www.kitogroup.com/ • Jay Kamen • 405 E Haddam Moodus Road • Moodus, Connecticut 06469, USA • 8608732227 • 8608732226

Space Coast IC, Inc. space-coast-ic.com • Mike • 1221 Admiralty Blvd. • Rockledge, Florida 32955, USA • 321-574-0488 • 321-574-0443 • Space Coast IC, Inc. is an independent distributor for semiconductor, passive, opto, electro-mechanical components, military and aircraft parts. - Quality supplier of aeroponic components.

Transformer Oil Purification System www.kleanoil.com • Rocky Chen • No. 101 Huoju Street, Jiulongpo District • Chongqing, 400039, China • +86-15826146151

Oil Purifier oilsalvage.diytrade.com/ • Rocky Chen • 101# Torch Avenue, Jiulongpo District • Chongqing, 400039, China • +86-15826146151 • +86-23-68060921

Neuestan Industries www.neuestan.com • Vilas Deshpande • B-65, MIDC, Malegaon, Sinnar • Nasik, Maharashtra 422103, India • +91 2551 230650 • +91 2551 230651 • Neustan Industries Nasik are manufacturer and exporter of products from Glass, Automobile,Pump, Electronics & various other industries.

Multinox Overseas www.minervasteel.com • Badshah Bhansali • 24 C.P.Tank Road • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400004, India • 919892314019 - Call us when you need aeroponic components.

Technofront Incorporation www.technofrontinc.com • Yogesh Kamble • Office No. 04, Shivsagar CHS, Plot No. 79, Gorai 2 • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400 091, India • 022 28690363 • 022 28690363

Reethika Precision Engineering www.reethikaprecision.com • R Gothanda Raman • No. 3A, Babu Jagajeeva Ram Industrial Street • Kundrathur Road,Geerugambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600122, India • 0091 9841013891 • 0091 44 23820597

Hymid Multi-Shot Ltd. www.hymid.co.uk • Andy Tettmar • Woodland Close, Woodlands Road • Torquay, Devon TQ2 7BD, United Kingdom • +44 (0) 1803 615308 • Hymid offer multi-shot injection moulding, single shot injection moulding, injection mould toolmaking, repair, modification & trialling

Oread Industrial Co., Limited www.oreadindustrial.com • Lorna • Nanpi County • Cangzhou, Hebei 061500, China • +89-18931785129 • +86-0311-85079838

3Wi Technologies www.PCBindia.com • Nitin • J12, Natasha Park #1, New Chhani Road • Vadodara, Gujarat 390002, India • +919427602297 • +912652762297 • Emarket for electronics manufacturing industry.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.