Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Air Casters Suppliers


Material Flow and Conveyor Systems www.materialflow.com • Product Specialists • P.O. Box 550 • Donald, Oregon 97020, USA • 1-800-338-1382 • 503-678-2481 • Our experienced staff can sell, configure, design and install conveyor systems, mezzanines, rack systems, in-plant offices and more. - Excellent source for air casters.

Power Products Sales and Service Inc. www.powerprod.com • Victor Scena • P.O. Box 802 • Walpole, Massachusetts 02081, USA • 508-668-2596 • 508-660-2746 • Specializing in Torque&Tensioning Equip,Insitu Machining,Pipe Prep,Orbital welding,Pipe Millscale Removal&Turbine tooling for over 25 years

Unimolding Rubber & Plastic Parts www.unimolding.com • Lu Mina • Rm.305 No.535 Qingshuiqiao Rd.,Ningbo Hi-Tech Park • Ningbo, Zhejiang 315040, China • 86 574 87906192 • 86 574 87906195 • Product includes Gear, Sprocket, Hub, Bracket, Mount, Channel, Connector, Poppet, Buffer, Grommet, Sheet; precision casting, CNC machining & stamping.

American Engineering Group www.engineering-group.com • Abraham Pannikottu • 934 Grant Street • Akron, Ohio 44311, USA • 330-375-1975 • 330-645-9385 • AEG (Akron, Ohio) is a product development and manufacturing company that specializes in Prototyping and manufacturing.

Alliance Casters & Equipment Co. www.alliancecasters.com • Sonny Zeolla • 1305-B So. Central Ave. • Kent, Washington 98032, USA • 253-854-1887 • 253-854-7313 - Contact us for air casters.

Colson Caster de Mexico S.A. de C.V. colsoncaster.com.mx • Raul Ramirez • Calle B 508 • Apodaca, Nuevo Leon 66600, Mexico • 52 81 83 694700 • 52 81 83 694705 • Caster and Wheel manufacturer with over 45,000 different options for every possible application in the Industry

F E Bennett Co. www.febennett.com • Ron Feddema • 739 NE Broadway • Portland, Oregon 97232, USA • 503-288-2321 • 503-288-1708 • F. E. Bennett specializes in dock equipment, maintenance equipment, material storage, shipping supplies, safety products, industrial shelving, racks

Hovair Systems Inc. www.hovair.com • David Roberts • 6912 South 220th Street • Kent, Washington 98032, USA • (800) 237 4518

Creative Caster, Inc. www.creativecaster.com • Theresa Lakey • 1060 Pauly Dr. • Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007, USA • 847-981-9214 • 847-981-9219 • Creative Caster provides Nonpowered Material Handling Equipment for all your commercial and industrial needs - Quality supplier of air casters.

Hovair Systems Inc. www.hovair.com • Betty Roberts • 6912 South 220th Street • Kent, Washington 98032, USA • 253-872-0405 • 253-872-0406 • Air Bearings & Casters - the perfect load moving equipment systems for load moving needs: float them on air with air bearings and casters. Load moving

Albion Allen Inc. www.albionallen.com • Scott Riske • 955 Tonne Road • Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007, USA • 847-228-6900 • 847-228-6905

Aeris Corporation www.aeriscorporation.com • Joe Durlach • P.O. Box 2026 • Kalamazoo, Michigan 49003, USA • 269 207 7360 • 706 323 0510 • Air Casters and Air Jacks Manufacturer by Aeris Corporation utilizes advance Air Film Technology to make heavy equipment and machinery moves ranging f

Caster Concepts, Inc. www.casterconcepts.com • Sales Dept. • 16000 E. Michigan Ave. • Albion, Michigan 49224, USA • (517) 629-8838 • (800) 800-0036 • Caster Concepts is the leading manufacturer of medium to super duty industrial casters and wheels. Caster Concepts' top notch engineering team can cus - Call us when you need air casters.

Fredon Handling Inc. www.fredonhandling.com • Greg Wait / Terry Francis • 3590 Scheele Drive • Jackson, Michigan 49202, USA • 800-952-0642 • 517-789-6894 • We are distributors of material handling, loading dock, and storage equipment. We stock Rousseau Metal Products & specialize in ergonomic equipment.

Powers Industries, Inc. www.powersind.com • Charles Joslin • 5440 N. Lincoln Street • Denver, Colorado 80216, USA • 303 458-7467 • 303 458-7967 • Powers Industries is a full service distributor of material handling products. We solve the difficult problems - competitively

Penn Elcom Hardware & Fastener Solutions www.penn-elcom.com • Danny Arbel • 12691 Monarch Street • Garden Grove, California 92841, USA • 800-446-7174 / 800-228-9122 • 973-839-2277 / 714-230-6222

Miller Metal Fabrication, Inc. www.millermetal.com • Horace Maloney • 16819 South Dupont Highway • Harrington, Delaware 19952, USA • 800-909-8651 • 302-398-0199 • Miller Metal is a fabrication shop that believes that the customer should pay for the product, not the name. MFI has also implemented Kaizen and ISO 9

AeroGo - Innovative Load Moving Solutions www.AeroGo.com • Product Specialist • 1170 Andover Park West • Seattle, Washington 98188, USA • 206-575-3344 • 206-575-3505 • AeroGo provides move management and heavy load handling systems for transformers, feedwater heaters, casks, and megaton components in powerplants.

Qingdao Free Trade Zone Health Industry Co., Ltd. www.healthindustry.cn • Tomwang • No. 1808, Qianzhi Plaza, Xiangjiang Rd. • Qingdao, Shandong 266555, China • 0086-532-86892699 • 0086-532-86896605

Oil Purifier oilsalvage.diytrade.com/ • Rocky Chen • 101# Torch Avenue, Jiulongpo District • Chongqing, 400039, China • +86-15826146151 • +86-23-68060921

Transformer Oil Purification System www.kleanoil.com • Rocky Chen • No. 101 Huoju Street, Jiulongpo District • Chongqing, 400039, China • +86-15826146151

COX Filter Cloth Ltd. www.filter-cloth.cn/ • Eric • Guandming Road • Zaozhuang, Shandong 266800, China • 866325290925


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.