Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Antique Flooring Suppliers


Elmwood Reclaimed Timber www.elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com • Robyn Wolf • P.O. Box 10750 • Kansas City, Missouri 64188, USA • 800-705-0705 • 816-532-0234 • Elmwood Reclaimed Timber provides reclaimed wood and stone products for interior and exterior projects - Excellent source for antique flooring.

Volatile Free, Inc. www.volatilefree.com • Nancy Hochmuth • P.O. Box 344 • Brookfield, Wisconsin 53008, USA • 262-787-0400 • 262-787-0500 • We manufacture and supply all kinds of roof coatings,badgerliners, casting plastics,concrete coatings,polyurethane foam,elastomer water proofing syste

FloorBuffers.com www.floorbuffers.com • Tim O'Rourke • 3900 N. Providence Ave. • Appleton, Wisconsin 54913, USA • 855-242-9027 • 920-380-0878 • FloorBuffers.com (A CleanFreak Company) has been offering high quality floor buffers, and floor buffing accessories since 1957.

Safety Supply South www.safetysupplysouth.com • Rob Greene • P.O. Box 3668 • Irmo, South Carolina 29063, USA • 800-522-8344 • 800-332-0215 • Gloves, Glasses, Hearing Protection, Fall Protection, Protective Clothing, Gas Detection, SCBA's, Fire Protection, All PPE Equipment

Old Barn Wood Co. www.old-barn-wood.com • David • 1911 Draper Street • Baraboo, Wisconsin 53913, USA • 608-356-8849 • Barn boards, barn wood beams, reclaimed, rustic plank floors with nail holes, worm holes and other character marks. Shipped Nationwide - Contact us for antique flooring.

US & Gulf Trading www.usgulftrading.com • Abbas Ahmadi • 9111 Katy Freeway # 312 • Houston, Texas 77024, USA • 713-429-5800 • 713-589-8644 • Supplier ,Power Plants-OIl & Gas industries,Gas Turbines, Generators Pipe Line & Mechanicals, Electricals & Control systems, Equipments & Parts.

Woodlist, Inc. www.woodlist.com • Arnold Kraft • 277 Linden St., Suite 204 • Wellesley, Massachusetts 02482, USA • 781 489-3465 • 781 283-5707 • Woodlist sells flooring by the truckload

Goodwin Heart Pine Company www.heartpine.com • Charlotte Doyle • 106 SW 109 Place • Micanopy, Florida 32667, USA • 352-466-0339 • 352-466-0608 • Goodwin Heart Pine Company is one of the most respected makers of antique heart pine and heart cypress. Goodwins recovered antique woods - heart pine

G. I. Flooring and Drywall Inc. www.giflooring.com • Vicki Gidley • 113 Charles Claude Cir. • Panama City Beach, Florida 32413, USA • 850-249-9340 • 850-249-9342 - Quality supplier of antique flooring.

Urbanwoods Company www.urbanwoodscompany.com • Tracey Rappaport • 11215 Snow White Dr. • Dallas, Texas 75229, USA • 214-284-2812 • 214-350-0851

Whitman Boys Manufacturing, Inc. www.whitmanboysmfg.squarespace.com • Kelly Whitman • P.O. Box 1512 • Columbia Falls, Montana 59912, USA • 406-892-1501 • 406 892-1539

The Marble Zone www.themarblezone.com • Tatyana • 15831 Highway 55 Suite B • Plymouth, Minnesota 55447, USA • 1-888-348-9020 • Direct importer/distributor of natural stone tiles/prefabricated granite countertops; lowest prices; great discounts on end of lots/discontinued items

Resource Conservation Group, LLC www.resourceconservationgroup.com • Douglas • 8981 Sunset Blvd. #312 • West Hollywood, California 90069, USA • 213-278-2815 • Reclaimed Wood Products and Millwork at Reasonable Prices... ''A Tree Ca Live Forever(tm)'' - Call us when you need antique flooring.

Centennial Woods, LLC www.centennialwoods.com • S. Patten • 1482 Commerce Drive • Laramie, Wyoming 82070, USA • 866-778-8762

Amerom Industries Inc. www.ameromind.com • Peter Muntean • 160 Robbins Rd. • Downingtown, Pennsylvania 19335, USA • 610-873-4500 • 610-873-4579 • Remodel your home with designers choice materials at competitive prices! We import on demand for the trades, short lead time.

Logs End Inc. www.logsend.com • Robert Black • 1520 Triole Street • Ottawa, Ontario K1B3S9, Canada • 613-738-7851 • 613-738-0647

Vintage Wood LLC www.vintage-wood.com • Laszlo Kovacs • 1863 Crownsville Rd. • Annapolis, Maryland 21401, USA • 410-562-7639 • 410-266-5417

Morris Hardwood Distribution • Joshua Morris • P.O. Box 30577 • Savannah, Georgia 31410, USA • 706-614-1983 • 912-201-1311

Heartwood Associates International www.heartwoodassociates.com • Lloyd Clem • 19864 Gore Road • Sainte Genevieve, Missouri 63670, USA • 573-747-1733 • 573-747-1674 • Your Link to America's Past -Antique Heart pine and other reclaimed and river recovered Flooring, lumber, timbers, and barn wood.

Old Growth Riverwood www.OldGrowthRiverwood.com • C. Metz • 1407-B Castle Hayne Road • Wilmington, North Carolina 28401, USA • (910) 762-4077 • (910) 762-4077 • We are a Green company that processes river reclaimed logs into a wide variety of products.Also offering a variety of Reclaimed Wood

E. Z. Oriental, Ink. www.bamboofloor.net • David Zheng • 2063 S. Atlantic Blvd. Suite F • Moterey Park, California 91754, USA • 323-526-1188 • 323-526-9888

Bailey Manufacturing Company • Roy Lee Bailey • 969 Highway 107 • Jonesborough, Tennessee 37659, USA • 423-257-6884 • 423-753-0317

Tobacco Pine Reclaimed Timber tobacco-pine.com/ • Sam Sikes • 125 Narrow Gauge Road • Reidsville, North Carolina 27323, USA • 336-616-0003 • Our heritage of vintage lumber began with the American Tobacco Co. located in Reidsville N.C.

Barnwood Naturals, LLC www.barnwoodnaturals.com • Bruce Wadleigh • 101 Union St. NE • Salem, Oregon 97301, USA • 503-580-3900 • Reclaimed Wood and Metal Design Firm

Sheoga Hardwood Flooring and Paneling Inc. www.sheogaflooring.com • John R. Kiepper • 15320 Burton Windsor Rd. • Middlefield, Ohio 44062, USA • 800-834-1180 • Manufacturer of 3/4'' thick, quality solid wood flooring and paneling

Advantage Carpet and Hardwood www.advantagecarpetandhardwood.com • Mike Vaughn • P.O. Box 1777 • Dalton, Georgia 30722-1777, USA • 1-800-743-4762, 1-706-226-1777 • 7062261777 • Lowest prices on Mohawk,Shaw,Beaulieu,Bliss,DreamWeaver Carpet,etc. Somerset,Mullican,Bruce,Anderson,Palmetto Road,Mohawk Hardwood Floors, etc

Acabados Rusticos S.A. www.terracottatile.com • Jacobo Arguello • Nicabox 1122 • Miami, Florida 33102-5640, USA • 505-2658185 • 505-2658116

Hickman Sawmill & Wood Products Inc. hickmansawmill.com • Bert Hickman • 631 Ball Park Rd. • Sardis, Georgia 30456, USA • 912-682-6568 • 478-569-4255 • Lumber hardwood logs band sawmill australian wood machinery saw mill

Vintage Building Products vintagebp.com • Devery Padgett • 908-A Central Ave. • Whitmire, South Carolina 29178, USA • 803-994-0064 • 803-994-0069 • Vintage Building Products provides reclaimed antique heart pine, oak, maple and cherry flooring and millwork, and reclaimed brick and artifacts from m

Canyon Mesquite, LLC www.canyonmesquite.com • Billy Icenhower • 13601 Fm 529 Rd., Suite R • Houston, Texas 77041, USA • 713-983-7220 • 713-983-7225 • Primary business is Manufacturing ''South Texas Mesquite'' hardwood flooring solid & engineered, All wide plank & long lengths


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.