Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Augers Suppliers


Colonial Hardware www.blackbookoftools.com • Dennis Gronim • 163 Varick St. • New York, New York 10013, USA • 800-345-TOOLS • 800-998-8777 • Colonial has the tools you use at the Guaranteed lowest price!! - Excellent source for augers.

Shaw Bros. Limited shawbros.ca/ • Ian Shaw • 69 Saunders Road • Barrie, Ontario L4N 9A7, Canada • (877) 625-9677 • (705) 728-9356 • Shaw Bros. Limited sells quality attachments for excavators, tractors, compact tractors, skid steers and wheel loaders in Barrie, Ontario, Canada

Advantage Drills Incorporated. www.advantage-drillbits.com • Dr. Randolph Lobeck • 3608 E. Colonial Dr. Suite 266 • Orlando, Florida 32708, USA • 407-478-2487 • 407-678-7414 • Mnf/Dist drills & Cutting Tools: Metals, wood, masonry, stone, glass, composites, fiberglass. If It's Manufactured,We'll Have It, or Mfg It For You!

Atlantic Drill & Equipment Co. Inc. www.atlanticdrill.com • Jon Reynolds • P.O. Box 488 • Woodstock, Virginia 22664, USA • 540-459-5309 • 540-459-3071

Tug Weld Manufacturing www.tugweld.com • John Friesen • Box 556 • Leamington, Ontario N8H 3X4, Canada • 519-326-0014 • 519-326-7746 • Custom Fabrication in Stainless Steel and Aluminum. Trust your mechanical automation challenges to the problem solvers - Contact us for augers.

Brock Industrial Systems www.sales-industrial.com • Ben Morrissey • 611 North Higbee Street, P.O. Box 2000 • Milford, Indiana 46542-2000, USA • 913-271-3431

Pinnacle sXs, LLC www.pinnaclesxs.com • William • 5411 NW 202 Terrace • Miami Gardens, Florida 33055, USA • 786-344-5515 • 305-627-3224

Enviro Products, Inc. www.enviroproducts.com • L. L. Collinson • 1431 Rensen Street • Lansing, Michigan 48910, USA • 517-887-1222 • 517-887-8374

Nalbach Engineering Company, Inc. www.nalbach.com • Gary Lange • 621 E. Plainfield Rd. • Countryside, Illinois 60525, USA • 708-579-9100 • 708-579-0122 - Quality supplier of augers.

Eon Products Inc. www.eonpro.com • Brad Varhol • 3230 Industrial Way SW, Ste. B • Snellville, Georgia 30039, USA • 800-474-2490

Lano Equipment, Inc. lanoequip.com • Sales • 6140 Highway 10 • Anoka, Minnesota 55303, USA • (763) 323-1720 • (763) 422-3949 • Lano Equipment, Inc. - Minnesota's #1 Bobcat Dealer, with 3 locations in Anoka & Shakopee Minnesota, and a new location: Bobcat of West Metro in Corco

United Rentals, Inc. www.unitedrentals.com • Mary J. Guy • 4 Greenwich Office Park • Greenwich, Connecticut 06830, USA • 410-451-1825 • 410-451-1132

AMS Inc. www.ams-samplers.com • Hari Anestos • 105 Harrison • American Falls, Idaho 83211, USA • 208-226-2017 • 208-226-7280 • AMS soil water gas sampling equipment, hand sampling, power probe, direct push, environmental, geotechnical, remediation - Call us when you need augers.

Sunrise Equipment store.sunriseequipment.com • Jamie • 5075 Navarre Road SW • Canton, Ohio 44706, USA • 800-325-9336 • 330-478-9495 • Utility & forestry parts & accessories such as augers/teeth, hydraulic & battery tools, safety, bucket truck accessories, chipper knives, rope & more.

Johnson Industries, Inc. johnsonindustries.com/ • Tony Bryant • 101 Pine Fork Rd. • Pikeville, Kentucky 41501, USA • 606-639-2029 • 606-639-6834

National Bulk Equipment, Inc. www.nbe-inc.com • Dave Root • 12838 Stainless Drive • Holland, Michigan 49424, USA • 616-399-2220 • 616-399-7365

B. C. Rentals Group www.bcrentals.com • Allan Markel • 1322 Clark Drive • Vancouver, British Columbia V5L 3K8, Canada • 604 323-1222 • 604 323-2022 • B.C. Rentals : Your Source For Equipment Rentals and Sales of New and Pre-owned Equipment in B.C. & North America.

Caisson Consultant Inc. www.caissonconsultant.com • Chris Wall • 125 Chiswick Cr • Aurora, Ontario L4G 6P1, Canada • 416-476-9074 • 905-841-3705

Per-Fil Industries, Inc. www.per-fil.com • Shari Boellmann • P.O. Box 9 • Riverside, New Jersey 08075, USA • 856-461-5700 • 856-461-0741 • PER-FIL manufactures automatic auger filling equipment (auger filler, rotary filler) ideal for use in the Food, Pharmaceutical, Chemical, Cosmetic, an

Ballantine ballantineinc.com • David Back • 840 McKinley Street • Anoka, Minnesota 55303, USA • 763-427-3959 • 763-427-2277

N & N Drilling Supply Mfr. nndrilling.com • Gary Geldhof • P.O. Box 95 • Peckville, Pennsylvania 18452, USA • 570-489-6761 • 570-489-3130 • N & N Drilling is the complete source for the highest quality drilling supplies. Serving the environmental, geotechnical and waterwell industry since

Komar Industries, Inc. www.komarindustries.com • Mark Koenig • 4425 Marketing Place • Groveport, Ohio 43125, USA • 614-836-2366 • 614-836-9870

Greenlee Textron www.greenlee.textron.com • Customer Support • 4455 Boeing Drive • Rockford, Illinois 61109, USA • 800 435 0786 • 800 451 2632

Excavation Supply Inc. www.excavationsupply.com • Bill Walsh • Digging Parts Warehouse • Trencher Auger Bucket Parts, Trencher Chain, USA • 800-624-1727 • 951-817-2645 • Excavation Supply Inc. is a supplier of quality earth digging replacement parts for small to medium size digging equipment.

Bamko-Surplus www.bamko.com • Bill J. Ketenbrink • 1812 Texas Ave. • Texas City, Texas 77590, USA • 409-942-4224 • 409-942-4321 • Bamko-surplus Sells Surplus Petro-chemical Process and Lab Equipment

Thomas Conveyor Company www.thomasconveyor.com • Mark Ellis • 555 N. Burleson Blvd. • Burleson, Texas 76028-2907, USA • 800-433-2217 • 817-447-3840

Newton Conveyors, Inc. www.digitex.net/newtonconveyors • David Newton • 1204 Cr 1123 • Cleburne, Texas 760323, USA • 817-558-1722 • 817-558-2219

ABM Equipment & Supply, LLC www.abm-highway.com • Todd Martens • 333 2nd Street NE • Hopkins, Minnesota 55343, USA • 952-938-5451 • 952-938-0159 • ABM Equipment and Highway Mfg home page, Midwests largest truck equipment distributor and manufacturer

DeFusco Industrial Supply www.defusco.com • Mark DeFusco • 1953 E. Apache Blvd. • Tempe, Arizona 85281, USA • 480-966-5765 • We Carry Diamond Tile Blades & Drill Bits, MK Tile Saws, Sawzall, Granite cutting & Polishing Tools, How to DVDs, Diamond Router Bits, & Concrete Cutt

Franklin Miller, Inc. www.franklinmiller.com • Dave Schuppe • 60 Okner Pkwy. • Livingston, New Jersey 07039, USA • 973-535-9200 • 973-535-6269 • Franklin Miller Inc. is a leader in size reduction equipment including crushers, shredders, grinders, wastewater treatment systems and more.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.