Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Avionics Suppliers


Hybrid Electronics www.hybridelectronics.com • Sales Department • 206 Reece Way, Suite 1524 • Casselberry, Florida 32707, USA • 407-542-3995 • 407-542-3999 • Electronic Component Distributors - Excellent source for avionics.

SGF Technology Int'l Inc. www.sgftechnology.com • Frank Geraci • 55 Meadow Ln. • Bayport, New York 11705, USA • 631 419 0060 • 631 419 0046 • NY State Certified Woman Owned Small Business-Distributor of electronic components, fasteners, hardware and more! visit our website

Analog Dynamics, Inc. www.analogdynamics.com • Dr. Ronald C. Crabtree • 6001 Stone House Lane • Roanoke, Virginia 24019, USA • 540-230-9927 • Electronic product development, research & engineering, hardware/software design, system integration and testing. Turnkey project delivery.

Avionics Mounts Inc. www.avionicsmounts.com • Denise Taggart • 4510 State Road 46 East • Nashville, Indiana 47448, USA • 812-988-2949 • 812-988-2949 • Avionics Mounts Incorporated manufactures superior aircraft avionics mounting clamps such as MS28042-1A and ARINC 480 aerospace instrument mounts.

Aero Technical Components www.aerotechcomp.com • Lou Rufo • 8601 4th Street North Suite 301 • St. Petersburg, Florida 33702, USA • 727-577-6115 Ext. 248 • 727-563-9134 - Contact us for avionics.

Carbis www.carbis.net • Ted Harding • P.O. Box 6229 • Florence, South Carolina 29502-6229, USA • 800-845-2387 x 7233 • 843-662-1536 • Carbis, Experts in; Truck safety, loading safety, Rail Car Safety, Rail Car Loading, Fall protection safety, OSHA fall protection and truck loading! W

Transport Buff International www.transportbuff.com • Yvonne Martens • 1099 County Road 126 • Fremont, Ohio 43420, USA • 419-332-5110 • 419-332-5158

Aerosup Avionics www.aerosupavionics.com • Mark Sorne • 5250 West Century Blvd. • Los Angeles, California 90045, USA • 1 310 649 1000 • 1 310 649 3200

Meggitt Safety Systems, Inc. www.meggittsafety.com • Robert A. Penn • 1915 Voyager Avenue • Simi Valley, California 93063-3349, USA • (805) 584-4100 • (805) 584-9157 - Quality supplier of avionics.

Nutronix Associates, Inc. www.nutronixassociates.com • Scott Purks • 174 US Highway 206 • Hillsborough, New Jersey 08844, USA • 561-395-8466 • 561-395-7708 • Nutronix Associates, a small, woman-owned distributor of electronic components and hardware.

Z N D Antiseize and Lubricants zndantiseize.com • Pritesh Shah • 665 Fanshawepark Road West, Unit # 10 • London, Ontario N6G 5B4, Canada • 519-342-3542

Wilco, Inc. www.wilcoaircraftparts.com • Mike Hattrup • 3502 W. Harry • Wichita, Kansas 67213, USA • 800-767-7593 • 316-943-9664 • We supply Aircraft Parts - including Concorde, Rapco, Lamar, Whelen, LP Aero and 4130 sheet steel.

Korry Electronics Co. www.korry.com • Sales • 901 Dexter Ave. N • Seattle, Washington 98109, USA • 206-281-1300 • 206-281-7372 • We specialize in operator interfaces for aerospace, defense, and other industries that demand high reliability in challenging environments. If you nee - Call us when you need avionics.

Aircraft Spruce & Specialty Co. www.aircraftspruce.com • Jim Irwin • 225 Airport Circle • Corona, California 92880, USA • 951-372-9555 • 951-372-0555 • We are committed to providing the best customer service in the Aircraft PartsDistributing industry.

Transformer Oil Purification System www.kleanoil.com • Rocky Chen • No. 101 Huoju Street, Jiulongpo District • Chongqing, 400039, China • +86-15826146151

AAP Inc. www.aatmro.com • Madhushree • #2208 Muan International Airport • Muan-gun, Jeonlanam 534-851, South Korea • 82-61-452-8838 • 82-61-452-8835

APS Trading Serv srl www.apsro.com • Valentin Mogos • 62 Nicolae Constantinescu St., Sector 1 • Bucharest, 71253, Romania • +40 21 231 6990 • +40 21 231 6997

Guangzhou Hangxin Avionics Co., Ltd. www.hangxin.com • Sales • No. 2 Kexin Road, Tianhe District • Guangzhou, Guangdong 510665, China • 86-20-32019910 • 86-20-32019922 • Aviation components maintenance,development of avionics maintenance and avionics equipment retrofit, and aviation material business etc.

First Asean Aero Parts • Jimmy Isidro • 1 Lourdes Street, Teoville 3, Sucat • Paranaque, 1700, Philippines • (632) 8253146 • (6342) 7107923


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.