Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Badges Suppliers


Volk Corporation www.volkcorp.com • Lisa Labeau • 23936 Industrial Park Drive • Farmington Hills, Michigan 48335, USA • 248-477-6700 • 248-478-6884 • Marking and ID needs: custom stamps and signs, inks, reciprocating ink, shredders, safety products, pipe markers, photoluminescent egress, and more. - Excellent source for badges.

IDenticard Systems, Inc. www.identicard.com • Sales Department • P.O. Box 5349 • Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17606-5349, USA • 717-569-5797 or 800-233-0298 • 717-569-2390 • Protect your ID cards with IDentiGuard, IDenticard's newest card security feature. It makes IDs difficult to replicate or simulate.

EA Sign, Inc. www.easign.com • Matt Esser • P.O. Box 12016 • Orange, California 92859, USA • 888-857-4467 • 888-857-3867 • ADA/Tactile signs, engraved signs & labels, panel tags, legend plates, valve tags, laser S.S. tags, plates, etc. E-mail anytime for quick service!

AAA SourceMaster www.sourcemaster.us • Jerry Hill • P.O. Box 1150 • Templeton, California 93465, USA • 866-780-9034 • Over 40,000 imprinted products for business and promotion. Use our Request a Quote form for fast service. Guaranteed to your satisfaction.

Marron Advertising Services www.marronad.com • Fred Marron • Burton Manor • Utica, New York 13502, USA • 315-732-6253 • 315-732-6473 • With over fifteen years experience, we have become a trusted name in the promotional advertising industry. - Contact us for badges.

Jama Oriental Co., Ltd. www.jamaoriental.com • Jack Lai • No. 32 Lane 325 Sec. 1, Tung San Road • Taichung, 40606, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886-4-22392332 • 886-4-22393649

Rickel Media idbadgeholders.net/ • Gary Newiberg • 4785 Patterson Road • Bronx, New York 10459, USA • 718-893-3574 • http://idbadgeholders.net/

Lapel Pins & More www.pinworld.com • Sid Leluan • 2206 N. Country Club Rd. • Tucson, Arizona 85716-2832, USA • 520.325.1122 • 520.325.1102 • One of America's most trusted resources for coporate and personal identity. Feel proud? Show it! 800.758.5890

Kessler Rollins Inc. www.kesslerrollins.com • Peter Kessler • 6815 Poca Montoya Drive • Granite Bay, California 95746, USA • 916 652 1215 • 916 660 0237 - Quality supplier of badges.

Stoffel Seals Corporation www.stoffel.com • Ralph Mallozzi • 227 N. Route 303 • Congers, New York 10920, USA • 845 353-3800 • Stoffel Seals is a leading manufacturer of Security Seals, CTPAT High Security Seals, Bolt Seals, Napkin Bands, Name Badges, Name Tags & Package Enhan

Texlabels www.texlabels.net • Mark • 3020 Amber Drive • Corona, California 92882, USA • 951-278-8750 • 951-549-1099 • Your one stop shop for your woven labels, printed labels, rubber patches, embroidred patches, pvc patches, leather patches, hang tags and stickers

Accent Signage Systems, Inc. www.accentsignage.com • Reuven Rahamim • 2322 Chestnut Avenue W • Minneapolis, Minnesota 55405, USA • (612) 377-9156 • (612) 377-6747 • Commercial, Industrial and Architectural Interior Signage, Signs and Systems and ADA Compliant Braille Signs, Manual and Specifications for Manufactur

Stuart Rubber Stamp & Sign Co., Inc. www.stuartstamp.com • Anita Platt • 910 SE Dixie Hwy. • Stuart, Florida 34994, USA • 772-287-2294 • 772-287-2399 • Stuart Rubber Stamp & Sign Company, Inc. is a full service engraving shop that manufactures rubber stamps, marking devices, awards, seals, name badges - Call us when you need badges.

Customized Creations www.ccreations.com • Rob Fish • 5004 Birch Grove Drive • Groveport, Ohio 43125, USA • 614-214-7261 • Customized magnetic dry erase boards, buttons, badges, decorative refrigerator magnets, hydraulic courses, marketing and web designs - an eclectic mix

Awards For All Sports • Lee Zimmerman • P.O. Box 428 • Tomball, Texas 77377, USA • 281-351-9000 • 281-357-5013

American Graphic Solutions, Inc. • Darlene • P.O. Box 241368 • Cleveland, Ohio 44124, USA • 440-533-5015 • 440-443-2479

Olive Branch Resources www.factory-support.com/olivebranch • Vida L. Bolyard • 392 Beechwood Lane • Altamonte Springs, Florida 32714, USA • 407-702-2057 • Custom advertising products, medallions, key chains, awards, lapel pins. Specialize in treatment center medallions used for alcohol and drug programs.

Haight Fire Equipment Supply www.haightfire.com • Sandra M. Haight • 199 Little Britain Road • Newburgh, New York 12550, USA • 845-542-6485 • 845-562-6482

Mind over Matter, Inc. Advertising, WEB Design & D mindovermatter.com • A. Kinney • 2661 Shamrock Dr. • Ogden, Utah 84403, USA • 801-395-1792 • 810-395-1802

ID Superstore www.idsuperstore.com • Crystal Igualada • #7-7541 Conway Ave. • Burnaby, British Columbia V5E2P7, Canada • 1-866-290-8382 • 1-800-550-8006 • Looking for plastic id cards or id card printer supplies? IDSuperstore provides identification products such as plastic id cards, lanyards, badge hold

Roanoke Stamp & Seal Co. www.USAcustom.com • Frank Freeman • 25 Madison Ave. NE • Roanoke, Virginia 24016, USA • 540-342-4766 • 540-343-8518 • Mfg of all types of custom stamps (incl Xstamper & Trodat), embossing seals, name badges, signage. One-day turnaround; service-disabled vet-owned.

Genesis Marking Resources, Inc. • Larry Brown • 303 West Greenfield Ave. • Lombard, Illinois 60148, USA • 800-322-1649 • 630-953-8887

Assay Technology Inc. www.assaytech.us • Beth Green • 1382 Stealth Street • Livermore, California 94551, USA • 800-833-1258 • 925-461-7149 • Manufacture air samplers for determining compliance with OSHA regulations for employee exposure and analytical services by AIHA-accredited labs.

Embree Industries Ltd. www.embreeindustries.com • Brian Dureault • 151 Birge St. • Hamilton, Ontario L8L 7V4, Canada • 905-529-7187 • 905-528-6747 • Embree Industries Limited is committed to delivering quality products and services on time, every time.

Spud Line Enterprises www.spudline.com • Chris Dimengo • 1557 Ravana Drive • Orlando, Florida 32822, USA • 407-275-1927 • 407-277-7133 • Spud Line Enterprises provides promotional merchandise and novelty items for advertising, marketing and promotion of corporate & non-profit businesses

Recognition Awards/Emblem Andbagde www.recognition.com • Robbin Motta • 16 Sunnyside Ave. • Johnston, Rhode Island 02919, USA • 401-365-1265 • 401-365-1263 • We handle every order as if we were friends for years.

Susquehanna Fire Equipment Co. susquehannafire.com • Max Foust • P.O. Box 209 • Dewart, Pennsylvania 17730, USA • 800-822-2105 • 570-538-5907

Whole Solutions www.wholesolutions.com • Jo-Ann Hohl • P.O. Box 105 • Douglassville, Pennsylvania 19518, USA • 610-718-0856 Ext. 12 • Whole Solutions USA, Inc. provides ID cards and Name Badges

Miracle Imprint www.miracleimprint.com • Steven Driediger • 4019 - 4 Street S.E. • Calgary, Alberta T2G 2W4, Canada • 403-243-6306 • 403-243-8029 • Pad-printing, screen printing and applying heat transfers to customer's products such as hard hats, golf balls and iPods are our specialties.

Cab Plastics www.cabplastics.com • Chris Bayer • 38 Livonia Avenue • Brooklyn, New York 11212, USA • 800-394-1690 • 718-385-1187


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.