Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Bending And Fabricating Equipment Tube Suppliers


Hines Bending Systems, Inc. hinesbending.com • Sales Ext. 201 • 2710 Swamp Cabbage Court • Fort Myers, Florida 33901, USA • 239-433-2132 • 239-433-4132 • We Specialize In Startups and Training of Mandrel Tube Bending, See our website - Excellent source for bending and fabricating equipment tube.

US & Gulf Trading www.usgulftrading.com • Abbas Ahmadi • 9111 Katy Freeway # 312 • Houston, Texas 77024, USA • 713-429-5800 • 713-589-8644 • Supplier ,Power Plants-OIl & Gas industries,Gas Turbines, Generators Pipe Line & Mechanicals, Electricals & Control systems, Equipments & Parts.

Ascentium Capital www.ascentiumcapital.com • John Snyder • 23970 Highway 59 North • Kingwood, Texas 77339, USA • 281.883.5025 • 281.570.1525 • Direct Lender; Equipment financing & Working Capital; A and B credits, $5,000 to $2MM; Low rates, 100% Vendor Pre-funding, 2hr. turnaround time

Power Products Sales and Service Inc. www.powerprod.com • Victor Scena • P.O. Box 802 • Walpole, Massachusetts 02081, USA • 508-668-2596 • 508-660-2746 • Specializing in Torque&Tensioning Equip,Insitu Machining,Pipe Prep,Orbital welding,Pipe Millscale Removal&Turbine tooling for over 25 years

Skatoskalo International Ltd. www.skatoskalo.com • Sue Morris • 6 Morris Road, Royal Oak Ind. Est. • Daventry, Northants NN11 5PD, United Kingdom • 44 1327 312443 • 44 1327 314140 • Skatoskalo is recognised world-wide as a supplier of high quality tube cleaning equipment. - Contact us for bending and fabricating equipment tube.

McMaster-Carr www.mcmaster.com • Sales • P.O. Box 740100 • Atlanta, Georgia 30374-0100, USA • (404) 346-7000 • (404) 349-9091 • McMaster-Carr supplies products used to maintain manufacturing plants and large commercial facilities worldwide.

EquipFlip www.equipflip.net • Stephen McMahon • 2120 Tallahassee • Weston, Florida 33326, USA • 561-601-2680 • International Classified Ads website. Buy/Sell/Trade new & used equipment. Advertise for PENNIES per MONTH with no selling fees or hidden commissions!

Sterling Machinery Exchange www.sterlingmachinery.com • Adam Mattes • 9310 Garvey Ave. • South El Monte, California 91733, USA • 626-444-0311 • 626-443-9588 • Buy, Sell, Trade New & Used- Mills, Lathes, Grinders, Press Brakes, Metal Cutting Shears, Saws, Presses- Punch, Hydraulic, OBI, Straightside and More!

Pro Tools www.pro-tools.com • Jim Ward • 7616 Industrial Lane • Tampa, Florida 33637, USA • 813-986-9000 • 813-985-6588 • Offers pipe bending equipment including tube bending machinery, bead roller, square tubing, and hydraulic pipe benders - Quality supplier of bending and fabricating equipment tube.

Pearl Equipment www.pearlequipment.com • Todd Burgett • 4717 Centennial Blvd. • Nashville, Tennessee 37209, USA • 615-383-8703 • 615-297-3463 • Pearl Equipment a used machinery dealer who buys and sells presses, brakes, shears and other types of metalworking, fabricating and metalforming machi

Burlington Automation www.pythonx.com • Paul Kwiatkowski • 5041 Fairview Street • Burlington, Ontario L7L 4W8, Canada • 905 681-9622 • 905 333-1477 • The PythonX 7-Axis CNC Robotic plasma cutting machine flexibly fabricates structural steel, replacing a beam drill line, beam coping machine, band saw

Multicyl Inc. www.multicyl.com • Todd Bryson • 640 Hardwick Rd. Unit #5 • Bolton, Ontario L7E 5R1, Canada • 905-951-0670 • 905-951-0672

Design Tube • Dave Flynn • 5911 • Oscoda, Michigan 48750, USA • 517 739 3898 • 517 739 3090 - Call us when you need bending and fabricating equipment tube.

Midwest Bender Services Corp. www.midwestbenderservices.com • Mike Thomas • 52904 CR 13 • Elkhart, Indiana 46514, USA • 574-266-5230 • 574-266-5276

Alma Machinery www.almamachinery.com • Sales • 3671 E. Ellsworth Road • Ann Arbor, Michigan 48108, USA • (734) 971-8860 • (734) 971-9080 • World's Largest Inventory of Reconditioned and Used Presses, with over 300 in-stock, ready-to-run Production Punch Presses, both Mechanical and Hydrau

Ferracci Machines USA www.ferraccimachinesusa.com • Andy Vitalli • 2050 North Andrews Ave. • Pompano Beach, Florida 33069, USA • 800-609-4614

Madison Tool Inc. www.madisontool.com • Patrick Klitzman • 900 Bethel Circle • Waunakee, Wisconsin 53597, USA • 608-850-6730 • 608-850-6734 • Madison Tool, Inc. - Used Machinery Sales. Machine tools bought and sold from our Madison, WI warehouse. View current inventory. We assist with machin

ele Associates Global LLC www.ele-global.com • Linda Creighton • 476 Auburn Rd. • Landenberg, Pennsylvania 19350, USA • 610-444-6595 • 610-444-6595

Jesse Engineering Company www.jesseengineering.com • Tom Morgan • 5225 7th Street, East • Tacoma, Washington 98424, USA • 253-922-7433 • 253-922-2536 • Jesse engineering co., jesse, JEC, Jesse Engineering, Wallace Coast, Wallace-Coast, wallace coast, coast, wallace, steel, weld

EDF Sales www.edfglobaltrading.com • Enrico Ferri • 7512 Dr. Phillips Blvd. 50-343 • Orlando, Florida 32819, USA • 407-615-3441 • 407-210-3116

Universal Tube & Rollform Equipment Corporation www.utubeonline.com • Ralph Girkins • 26202 Glenwood Rd. • Perrysburg, Ohio 43551, USA • 419-872-2364 • 419-874-2825 • Worldwide used machinery dealer specializing in buying and selling used equipment for the tube mill, pipe mill, rollforming, and coil

Advanced Fabricating Machinery www.advancedfab.com • Sherry Schultz • 65 Route 125 • Kingston, New Hampshire 03848, USA • 603-642-4906 • 603-642-4813 • Ineco, Transfluid, and Macri, tube bending machines, pipe bending machines, mandrel bending, CNC tube benders

Prestige Equipment Corporation www.prestigeequipment.com • Terry Lashin • 35 Pinelawn Road • Melville, New York 11747, USA • 631-249-5566 • 631-249-9494

Max Weiss Company maxweiss.com • Dave Nader • 8625 West Bradley Road • Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53224, USA • 888-649-3477 • 414-355-4698

Springback Group, LLC www.springbackgroup.com • Rick Ott • 1050 N. Sugartree Lane • Gallatin, Tennessee 37066, USA • 615-230-7171 • 615-452-3237

Solano Metal Polishing and Welding • Joe Martinez • 12937 Sherman Way Unit 7 • North Hollywood, California 91605, USA • 818 425-6528 • 818 503-1489

AKS www.akscutting.com • Lars Eriksson • 4905 Rocky River Drive • Cleveland, Ohio 44135, USA • 216 267 1818 • 216 267 1850 • CNC Plasma Cutters and Plasma Cutting Machines designed and built for accuracy, speed, durability and profitability

Cookeville Metal Enterprise, LLC www.cookevillemetal.com • Janet Trubee or Kristine H. • 460 E 15th St. • Cookeville, Tennessee 38501, USA • (931) 528-8566 • (931) 372-0369

OEM Suppliers www.OEMSuppliers.com • Ernie Evans • P.O. Box 2350, 308 D Bob Industrial Blvd. S2 • Peachtree City, Georgia 30269, USA • 770.487.0352 • 770.631.4834 • OEM Suppliers a division of SouthCom Group a manufacturers representative providing marketing, sales, research, consulting and global sourcing for met


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.