Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Bicycle Awards Suppliers


AwardsIDEAS div of Flexi Display www.AwardsIDEAS.com • Marvin Weisenthal • 24669 Halsted Rd. • Farmington Hills, Michigan 48335, USA • 800-875-1725 or 248-616-0020 • 248-616-0485 • Over 2000 unique and beautiful awards. We also create totally custom one-of-a-kind awards. - Excellent source for bicycle awards.

B & H Engraving www.bhengraving.com • Wes Hines • 552 South Quincy • Tulsa, Oklahoma 74120, USA • 918-582-1165 • 918-582-1166

DIY Awards www.diyawards.com • Alex Winata • 17908 Box Canyon Terrace • Round Rock, Texas 78681, USA • (800) 810-1216 • Great selection of Personalized Crystal Award to create a lasting memory for an Achievement. Low Price and 48 Hours turn-around service Guarantee.

Peninsula Trophy www.peninsulatrophy.com • Mark • 7116 Stinson Ave. 101A • Gig Harbor, Washington 98335, USA • 253.858.1755 • Trophies, Plaques & More. Full service awards & giftware center. State of the art engraving systems. Located in the Great Northwest.

LINX Corporation www.linxcorp.us • Dan Greenberg • P.O. Box 131508 • Carlsbad, California 92013, USA • 888-720-2115 • 760-994-1275 • Wholesale Lapel Pins, Labels and Patches, PVC Items, Lanyards and Specialty Items - Contact us for bicycle awards.

The Warden Company www.wardencompany.com •  Andrew Warden • 940 S. Orange Ave. Suite 101 • Orlando, Florida 32806, USA • 407-650-0333 • 407-650-9984 • The Warden Company Is a Complete Promotional Adv. & Embroidery Co. We Offer In-house Embroidery and Silk-screening. With Over 20 Years of experience

Mr. Mugs and Awards www.mrmugsandawards.com • Chad Lantaff • 5783 Camp Rd. • Hamburg, New York 14075, USA • ,

Martee • Martena Williams • 5711 New England Dr., Ste. 4 • New Orleans, Louisiana 70129-2915, USA • 504-254-2742

Lady D Creative / Customprinting and Engraving www.ladydcreative.com • Donna • 739 South Street • Roslindale, Massachusetts 02131, USA • 617-325-5611 • 617-327-5359 - Quality supplier of bicycle awards.

Carvax, Inc. www.carvaxinc.com • Vitaly Grinshpun • P.O. Box 21171 • Eagan, Minnesota 55121, USA • 651-688-0875

AMJ Enterprises, Inc. www.amjenterprises.com • Thomas J. Trentadue • 4306 Flagstaff Cove • Fort Wayne, Indiana 46815, USA • 260-483-8792 • 260-969-2823 • Your Partner In Promotion with over 400,000 Advertising Specialties, Promotional Products, Gifts and Ideas including Website Design and Hosting

Olive Branch Resources www.factory-support.com/olivebranch • Vida L. Bolyard • 392 Beechwood Lane • Altamonte Springs, Florida 32714, USA • 407-702-2057 • Custom advertising products, medallions, key chains, awards, lapel pins. Specialize in treatment center medallions used for alcohol and drug programs.

Cadett Marketing www.cadettmarketing.com • Carol Metzger • 183 Market Street • Saddle Brook, New Jersey 07663, USA • 201-880-1926 • 201-880-1930 • Custom Imprinted Products, Awards, Incentives, Employee Recognition, Tradeshow Giveaways, Premiums, Novelties,Party Favors - Call us when you need bicycle awards.

Everyday Specialties.com www.everydayspecialties.com • Sandra Toms • 16 Commerce Pl. • Lindsay, Ontario K9V 5Y4, Canada • 877-267-7666

Recognition Awards/Emblem Andbagde www.recognition.com • Robbin Motta • 16 Sunnyside Ave. • Johnston, Rhode Island 02919, USA • 401-365-1265 • 401-365-1263 • We handle every order as if we were friends for years.

Sterling Promotions Inc. www.sterlingpromotions.ca • Albert • 820 Gartshore Street Unit 6 Box 159 • Fergus, Ontario N1M 2W8, Canada • 519-787-8187 • 519-787-8204 • Engraving, Plaques, Trophies, Awards, Signs, Banners, Medals, Lapel Pins, Labels, Decals, Logos, Vinyl Lettering, Silk Screen Printing, Promotional Pr

Crystal Plus, Inc. www.crystalplus.com • Mindy • , • La Puente, California 91744, USA • 626-626-7176 • 888-669-0838 • A leading supplier / manufacturer of crystal awards and corporate gifts.

Awards For All Sports • Lee Zimmerman • P.O. Box 428 • Tomball, Texas 77377, USA • 281-351-9000 • 281-357-5013

Coconut Greetings by Paradise Multimedia www.coconutgreetings.com • Lisa Suhadolnik • 10492 Grandview • Kirtland, Ohio 44094, USA • 888-441-5828 • Unique hand-painted coconut products personalized with any words. Great for gifts, sales promotions, ornaments, decorations and invitations.

Corporate Creations, LLC • Cindy Whittington • 2325 Encino Cliff • San Antonio, Texas 78259, USA • 210-865-5779 • 210-497-7461

Top Town Bikes & Bicycles www.toptownbikes.com • Mary Westmacott • School St. • Boston, Massachusetts 02129, USA • (617) 680-3695

Cixi Dafeng Bicycle Co., Ltd. www.dafengbike.com • Song Yonglin • 146 Zonghan Street • Cixi, Zhejiang 315301, China • 086-574-63209918 • 086-574-63202761

ISTORA SPORTS www.istorasports.com • Teja Kunia • Jl Letda Made Putra Pert Kartika Udayana 5-A • Denpasar, Bali 80112, Indonesia • 623618728900 • 623618728901

Win Five sdn Bhd www.winfive.com • Vinod Jain • Suite 12-E Menara BHL • 51 Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah, Penang 10050, Malaysia • 604 - 227 4282 • 604 - 228 2482

Dr. Yassin's Papyrus www.geocities.com/fathy_yassin • Handmades & Papyrus Paper • Zagazig Univ. Faculty of Science Chem. Depart. • Zagazig, Al-shrkia 002055, Egypt • 0020506982734 • 0020506982735 • Stationery-artists materials -art paper -cards


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.