Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Boiler Treatment Chemicals Suppliers


Wintersun Chemical www.wintersunchem.com • Michael Shen • 1250 E Belmont St • Ontario, California 91761, USA • (800) 930-1688 • (909) 947-1788 • Wintersun Chemical is a Premier Chemical Distributor serving all industries needing chemicals. - Excellent source for boiler treatment chemicals.

Constant America Inc. www.constantamerica.com • Jim Constant • 2120 Cabot • Montreal, Quebec H4E 1E4, Canada • 514-761-3339 • 514-761-1117 • Leading specialty chemical manufacturer : We offer much more than just products. we offer customized services and programs to suit the needs of client

CRG Boiler Systems crgboilers.com • Harold Weatherly • 18601 LBJ Freeway Ste. 430 • Mesquite, Texas 75150, USA • 972-698-6382 • 972-698-7288 • CRG - A full servcie company providing boilers, custom enclosures, industrial heaters and various other products for all your winterization needs.

B & G Rotating Equipment Service Company, Inc. www.bandgresco.com • Joe Breseman • 775 Cochran Street UNIT C • Simi Valley, Illinois 93065, USA • 630-620-7372 • 630-620-7335 • A Leading State of the Art Centrifugal Compressor Company that provides Parts, Service, Air Compressor Rental and Rebuilt Compressors around the World

Tantaline (1-88-TANTALUM) www.tantaline.com • Bo Gillesberg • 81 Nordborgvej L3-V108 • Nordborg, DK 6430, Denmark • +1-888-268-2586/+45-70-200-679 • +45-70-200-689 • Tantaline is the world's leading producer of tantalum surface alloys for valves, fittings, instrumentation, & custom products in hot acid environment - Contact us for boiler treatment chemicals.

Pro Technology International Ltd. www.protechnology.com • Warren Carriere • 33 Stapleton Street • Winnipeg, Manitoba R2L 1Z9, Canada • 1-204-988-3484 • 1-204-988-3480 • Suppliers of Portland Cement, Detergents, Surfactants, Acids, Amines, Caustics, Glycols, Solvents, Phosphates, Corrosion/Scale inhibitors, Biocides

Chemical Distributors, Inc. www.cdibuffalo.com • Rick Franclemont • 80 Metcalfe Street • Buffalo, New York 14206-2199, USA • 716-856-2300 • 716-856-7115 • CDI is a regional distributor of commodity chemicals and a national distributor of chemical processing equipment

Qingdao Kaison Chemicals Co., Ltd. www.kaisonchem.com • Daniel • 6123 East, The Fourteen Industrial Park • Qingdao, Shandong 266550, China • 86 532 8265 8322 • 86 532 8373 5935 • Itaconic Acid Sodium gluconate,Magnesium Oxide,Ascorbic acid, Vitamin C, , Soidum erythorbate, D-ribose, Glucono Delta Lactone, GDL, Gluconic

RGL Sales and Marketing Inc. www.rglsales.com • Rochelle Lemieux • P.O. Box 1503 • Noblesville, Indiana 46061-1503, USA • 317-770-3680 • 317-773-3345 • Liquid Color, Plastics Auxiliary Equipment, Chillers, Towers, Mold Controllers, Manifolds, Silicone Mold Release, Feedscrews, Barrels, Tips, Packaging - Quality supplier of boiler treatment chemicals.

Great Lakes Oil Co., Inc. www.greatlakesoil.com • Walt Routt • 1657 Mentor Ave., Suite 1A • Painesville, Ohio 44077-1747, USA • 440-352-9050 • 440-639-8010 • Industrial Cutting Oil & Coolants. Synthetic Lubricants, Filtration Equipment, Wind Turbines & Solar Energy, Environmental Cleaning Products

Water Energizers, Inc. www.waterenergizers.com • Rhonda R. Harris • 3008 Middle Road • Jeffersonville, Indiana 47130, USA • 800-500-0771 • 812-288-2142 • Manufactures and distributes a non-chemical, non-magnetic water treatment system for industrial and commercial use. Monthly service visits included.

Power Products Sales and Service Inc. www.powerprod.com • Victor Scena • P.O. Box 802 • Walpole, Massachusetts 02081, USA • 508-668-2596 • 508-660-2746 • Specializing in Torque&Tensioning Equip,Insitu Machining,Pipe Prep,Orbital welding,Pipe Millscale Removal&Turbine tooling for over 25 years

Daimer Industries, Inc. www.daimer.com • Matthew Baratta • 16 Tower Office Park • Woburn, Massachusetts 01801, USA • 1.800.471.7157 • 1.888.211.7170 • We offer 600+ models of: steam cleaners; pressure washers; carpet cleaners; floor cleaning machines; hard surface cleaners. - Call us when you need boiler treatment chemicals.

Continental Chemical USA www.continentalchemicalusa.com • Don Ascione • P.O. Box 030040 • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33303-0040, USA • 954-332-2290 x 306 • 954-332-2296 • Continental Chemical USA has consistently distinguished itself as a highly reliable, stocking distributor of custom and standard chemical products in

Pacific Boiler Ltd. www.pacific-boiler.com • Dave / Colleen Stalker • #105 19292 60th Avenue • Surrey, British Columbia V3S 3M2, Canada • 604-539-9551 • 604-539-9553 • For the past 15 years Pacific Boiler Limited has established itself as the premier process and combustion specialist in British Columbia. Centraly bas

Allchem Inc. allchem-inc.com • Paul Alderman • P.O. Box 1081 • Dalton, Georgia 30722, USA • 706/226-4080 • 706/272-4627 • Your Source for Surplus Chemicals Specializing in Polyethylene Glycol

Holman Boiler Works www.holmanboiler.com • DeMarcus Moore • 1956 Singleton Blvd. • Dallas, Texas 75212, USA • 2148194910 • 2146372539

Alpha Chemical Services • Tom Chisholm • 46 Morton Street • Stoughton, Massachusetts 02072, USA • 617-212-6369

Altran Corporation www.altrancorporation.com • Al Chock • 451 D Street • Boston, Massachusetts 02210, USA • 617-204-1000

The Chemistry Store.Com Inc. www.chemistrystore.com • John See • 1133 Walter Price St • Cayce, South Carolina 29033, USA • 800-224-1430 • 803-926-5389 • The Chemistry Store is your source for commercial chemicals, soap making supplies in small quantities at wholesale prices. Your one stop shop for the

Trac Ecological of America Inc. www.trac-online.com • Kevin Greene • 3402 SW 26th Ter Suite B-11 • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312, USA • 9549872722 • 9545834933 • TRAC's Advanced Cleaning Technologies produces cleaning and maintenance products for your convenience

Parker Boiler Co. www.parkerboiler.com • Michael J. Leeming • 5930 Bandini Blvd. • Los Angeles, California 90040, USA • 323-727-9800 • 323-722-2848

C.C.I., A Chemical Corporation www.ccichemical.com • Phil Wiseman • 1173 Tyler Court • Independence, Kentucky 41051, USA • 859-653-1759 • Since 1957, C.C.I. has provided custom-blended chemical solutions for applications ranging from wastewater treatment to water treatment programs for b

Asia Coal Catalyst Company www.coalcatalyst.com • Evan W. Lipstein • 421 Seventh Ave., 5th Fl. • New York, New York 10001, USA • 0012126885600 • 0012126886683

Plymouth Technology Inc. www.plymouthtechnology.com • Stacey Miller • 2925 Waterview Drive • Rochester Hills, Michigan 48309, USA • 248-537-0081 • 248-537-0088

Maxim Industrial Inc. www.maximindustrial.com • Customer Service • 1701 Broadway St., St. 380 • Vancouver, Washington 98663, USA • 815-301-2910 • 815-301-2909

Flux Pumps Corporation www.flux-pumps.com • Mike O'Toole • 4330 Commerce Circle • Atlanta, Georgia 30336, USA • 404-691-6010 • 404-691-6314 • Specialised on the safe and economic transfer of thin to high viscosity, even hazardous liquids, FLUX has become synonymous with top standards in pump

American Water Chemicals www.amh2ochem.com • Taryn Miller • 9001 Brittany Way • Tampa, Florida 33619, USA • 813-246-5448 • 813-623-6678

Summit Research Labs www.summitresearchlabs.com • Richard Rosen • 45 River Road, Suite 300 • Flemington, New Jersey 08822, USA • 908-782-9500 • 908-782-5377

Sage of America www.sageofamerica.com • Marcio Gerep • P.O. Box 3403 • Collegedale, Tennessee 37315, USA • 423-954-1236 • 423-954-1292 • Special materials to withstand high temperature, corrosion or abrasion


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.