Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Box Corners Suppliers


Shorr Packaging Corp. www.shorr.com • Bruce Winfield • 800 North Commerce Street • Aurora, Illinois 60504, USA • 630-978-1000 • Leading distributor of packaging supplies, equipment, corrugated. Four warehouses, stock and special items. - Excellent source for box corners.

PTI Packaging www.ptipackaging.com/ • Tim Orourke • P.O. Box 569 • Wausau, Wisconsin 54402-0569, USA • 800-472-0067 • Your complete online resource for Packaging Equipment and Supplies for over 50 years. Order online or call us toll free at 1-800-472-0067.

Economic Packaging & Cleanroom www.economic.com • Customer Service • 38503 Cherry Street, Unit R • Newark, California 94560, USA • (510) 456-2600 (866) EPC-1979 • (510) 456-2699 • Specializing in Packaging & Cleanroom disposables APPAREL, GLOVES, SWABS, WIPES. Packaging Design, Janitorial, Food , Shipping Materials & Crates

ICS Box Plastic & Foam icsmanufacturing.com • Albert Lanza • 1219 Kessler St. • El Paso, Texas 79907, USA • 915/592-1269

Packing Material Company www.packingmaterial.com • Salesman • 27280 Haggerty, C-16 • Farmington Hills, Michigan 48331, USA • 248-489-7000 • 248-489-7009 - Contact us for box corners.

Penn Elcom Hardware & Fastener Solutions www.penn-elcom.com • Danny Arbel • 12691 Monarch Street • Garden Grove, California 92841, USA • 800-446-7174 / 800-228-9122 • 973-839-2277 / 714-230-6222

Auto Arms Safe N Case www.aaSafeNCase.com • Michael Hanna • 1004 West 51 Street • North Little Rock, Arkansas 72118, USA • 501.804.9031 • Proficient Packaging is a protective packaging mfg & low density materials converter. The more difficult your project the better. Challenge US!

Corporate Creations, LLC • Cindy Whittington • 2325 Encino Cliff • San Antonio, Texas 78259, USA • 210-865-5779 • 210-497-7461

Ontario Plastics, Inc. www.ontarioplastics.com • Ralph Barnes • 2503 Dewey Ave. • Rochester, New York 14616, USA • 585-663-2644 • 585-865-7774 • Custom Injection Molding, Design Assistance, Mold Building, Insert Molding, Assembly & Packaging, Low to High Volume, Plating Service - Quality supplier of box corners.

Cratex Corporation • Maggie Schutt • 4224 Rider Trail • Earth City, Missouri 63045, USA • (314) 963-0982 • (314) 968-7720

AGS-TECH Inc. www.agstech.net • Avni Alptekin • P.O. Box 4457 • Albuquerque, New Mexico 87196, USA • 505-5506501

Blackwell Plastics (Custom Injection Molding) www.blackwellplastics.com • Paula Henry • 5606 Cavanaugh • Houston, Texas 77021, USA • 713 643-6577 • Custom Injection Molder Plastics Houston Texas since 1939.

H & P Packaging Inc. www.hppackaging.com • Mario Perri • 600 S. Washingston St • Butler, Pennsylvania 16001, USA • 724-287-6716 • 724-287-6772 - Call us when you need box corners.

KACO (minority owned) • Andrew Wyszomirski • 21 Furman Ct. • Mahwah, New Jersey 07430, USA • 201-512-0528 • 201-512-1978

Formix Plastics www.formixplastics.com • Sonny Marcum • P.O. Box 857 • Wooster, Ohio 44691, USA • 330-264-6640 Ext. 223 • 330-264-3585

Tuff Stuff Products www.tufftubs.com • Sales • P.O. Box 836 • Downey, California 90241, USA • 562-803-4800 • 562-803-3335 • Manufacture and distribution of stock tanks, tubs, buckets, rubber mats, carts, dollies, free standing pond, pond liners, fish tanks, storage drums.

Precision Foam Fabrication Inc. www.PrecisionFoam.com • Joseph Listorti • 2716 Intertech Drive • Youngstown, Ohio 44509, USA • (330) 270-2440 • (330) 270-2449 • Precision Foam Fabrication, Inc. offers complete foam fabrication services using a wide variety of flexible and rigid foam materials.

Omnipak Corp. www.omnipak.com • Customer Service • 6600 NE 78th Ct. #C5 • Portland, Oregon 97218, USA • 503-280-9000 • Buy online wholesale and save: shipping supplies, packaging materials, janitorial products, and more. your one stop wholesale source, fa

Atco Products, Inc. www.atcoproducts.com • Martin Gornstein • 189 Frelinghuysen Ave. • Newark, New Jersey 07114, USA • 973-242-5757 • 973-242-0131 • Locks, latches, hinges, card holders, menu corners, box hardware, hooks, handles

Wade Supply wadesupply.com • Joel Sadler • 626 Mary Lake Dr. • Bryan, Texas 77801-3423, USA • 979-260-5088 • 979-260-1623

Packaging Specialties www.pkgspecialties.com • Adam Richardson • 3270 Seldon Court #5 • Fremont, California 94539, USA • 510-651-6515 • 510-651-6550

Silverstone Packaging Inc.- Your One Stop Supplier silverstonepackaging.com • Terry Puccio • 1401 Lakeland Avenue • Bohemia, New York 11716, USA • 1-800-413-1108 • 631-244-2638 • We're a leading supplier & distributor of packaging, pharmaceutical and janitorial supplies for industry. R.F.Q. to save on your supply needs today.

Orchid Handmade Paper www.orchidhandmadepaper.com • Mohit Maheshwari • C-42, Sudershanpura Industrial Area, Bais Godown • Jaipur, Rajasthan 302006, India • 91-141-2214072 • 91-141-2214071 • Handmadepaper bags,handmadepaperstationary products,gifts bags ,recycle paper

Wenzhou Fine Printing Co., Ltd. www.fine-printing.com • Simon Yang • No. 835, Xisan Road, Longgang • Wenzhou, Zhejiang 325802, China • 86-577-64264008 • 86-577-68065303

Inspire Sourcing Limited www.inspiresourcing.com • Christopher Tilbe • 9L Haribest Ind. Building, 45-47 Au Pui Wan Street • Fotan, New Territories, Hong Kong • +852 2690-9021 • Providers of cost-effective China sourcing solutions designed to simplify the sourcing process and enable you to efficiently achieve your objectives.

Viola - Art In Brass / Fine Decorative Hardware www.viola.biz • Fernando Viola • Aparisi Y Guijarro, 4 • Mislata, Valencia 46920, Spain • +34 963 793 242 • +34 963 791 614 • Spanish manufacturer of solid brass decorative hardware for arts and crafts period cabinetry and furniture. Clock Parts, Box Hardware, Furniture Hardw

I. P. I. (India) • Mrs. Neenu • 54, Vasant Vihar, Kamla Nagar • Agra, UP 282005, India • +91-562-275278 • +91-562-581477/ 275479


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.