Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Brakes For Pump Equipment Suppliers


Ascentium Capital www.ascentiumcapital.com • John Snyder • 23970 Highway 59 North • Kingwood, Texas 77339, USA • 281.883.5025 • 281.570.1525 • Direct Lender; Equipment financing & Working Capital; A and B credits, $5,000 to $2MM; Low rates, 100% Vendor Pre-funding, 2hr. turnaround time - Excellent source for brakes for pump equipment.

Chemical Distributors, Inc. www.cdibuffalo.com • Rick Franclemont • 80 Metcalfe Street • Buffalo, New York 14206-2199, USA • 716-856-2300 • 716-856-7115 • CDI is a regional distributor of commodity chemicals and a national distributor of chemical processing equipment

Ogura Industrial Corp. www.ogura-clutch.com • Fred Cacace • P.O. Box 5790 • Somerset, New Jersey 08875, USA • 732-271-7361 • 732-271-7580 • Ogura is the world's largest manufacturer of electromagnetic clutches and brakes. We are ISO certified with manufacturing throughout the world.

Aqua Engineers www.Aqua-Engineers.com • Sandie Harris • 6955 Oakridge Pkwy. • Austell, Georgia 30168, USA • 1-888-291-6677 • 770-944-0077 • Distributor of pressure washers, parts washers & water recycling systems.

Power Battery and Truck Parts www.powerbatteryandtruck.com • Dan Rasmussen • 926 Market Street • Paterson, New Jersey 07513, USA • 973-523-0073 (800) 875-0073 • 973-523-0238 • Heavy duty truck parts and brake specialists. Battery Mfg and distribution. Motive power batteries, watering systems and service. Battery specialist - Contact us for brakes for pump equipment.

American Engineering Group www.engineering-group.com • Abraham Pannikottu • 934 Grant Street • Akron, Ohio 44311, USA • 330-375-1975 • 330-645-9385 • AEG (Akron, Ohio) is a product development and manufacturing company that specializes in Prototyping and manufacturing.

Net-tech Distributing, Inc. www.nettechdi.com • Jeff Feldhacker • 14906 Prairie Corners Rd. • Omaha, Nebraska 68138, USA • 402-896-6093 • 402-896-6892 • Net-Tech D.I. Major distributor for OSP, Fiber Optic Supply, Innerduct HDPE Cable and Pipe Locators Gas Detectors, Cable Pulling, Cable Blowing and co

EquipFlip www.equipflip.net • Stephen McMahon • 2120 Tallahassee • Weston, Florida 33326, USA • 561-601-2680 • International Classified Ads website. Buy/Sell/Trade new & used equipment. Advertise for PENNIES per MONTH with no selling fees or hidden commissions!

FBIC, Inc. www.fsbic.com • Leo • , • Vestal, New York 13850, USA • 1501-6408322 • 1501-6408769 • Ball Valve,Gate Valve,Check Valve,Globe Valve,Butterfly Valve,Plug Valve-FBIC Valve Manufacturer & Supplier - Quality supplier of brakes for pump equipment.

Pump Engineering Company www.pumpengineering.net • Jim Hamilton • 9807 Jordan Circle • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670-3304, USA • 562-946-6864 • 562-944-4768 • Industrial pump and compressor distributor, pumps-parts-service

S & E Industrial Adhesive Corp. www.se-adhesive.com • Robert Cassese, Jr. • 81 Dixon Ave. • Amityville, New York 11701, USA • 631-789-9588 • 631-789-9513 • Your first and best source for information about adhesive tapes. Here you will also find topics relating to issues of general inter

Hole Industries, Inc. www.holeindustries.com • Scott Hole • 600 Chukker Cove • Howell, Michigan 48843, USA • 517-548-4229 • 517-548-4293

Phoenix Friction Products Inc. www.phoenixfriction.ca • Mike Beri • 418 Hanlan Road Unit 35 • Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 4Z1, Canada • 18004467851 • 9058563197 • Industrial Clutch and Brake Rebuilders. Friction Material Distributors - Call us when you need brakes for pump equipment.

O & G Distributors LLC www.ogdistributors.com • Omar Rao • 7827 Bradford St., Suite B • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19152, USA • 1-267-475-7422 • 1-267-343-7138

Magpowr Direct www.magpowrdirect.com • Matthew Menashe • 2915 E. Washington Blvd. • Los Angeles, California 90023, USA • 8886712883

eTurbines, Inc. www.eTurbines.Com • Robert Gentile • 3030 Greens Road • Houston, Texas 77032, USA • 281.442.2700 • 281.590.2233 • Turbomachinery and turbine parts database featuring turbine repair services and turbine OEM's.

4PowderCoating.com www.4Powdercoating.com • Darrell Simpson Sr. • , • Marietta, Georgia 30066, USA • 770 971 1905

Gaffney-Kroese Supply Corp. www.gaffney-kroese.com • Mark Marshall • 4950 N. Sam Houston Parkway East • Houston, Texas 77032, USA • 281-372-5421 • 281-449-5006 • Supplies oilfield equipment, handling tools, and a wide variety of electrical goods.

Southern Power southernpower.com • Joe Rester • 2001 Oak Mt. Dr. • Pelham, Alabama 35124, USA • 1-800-782-7253 • 205-663-9911

Warren Pike Associates www.warrenpike.com • Export • 11 Ellis St. • Needham Heights, Massachusetts 02494, USA • 781-449-1750 • 781-449-1606 • Warren Pike Associates - Your complete motion control company - Bearings, power transmission, motion control, fluid power products

Sparco Inc. www.bearingzone.com • Tracy L. Sparby • 15412 W. 155th Terrace • Olathe, Kansas 66062-3773, USA • 913-254-1111 • 801-749-4687

Waters International Inc. www.watersintl.com • Merrick Ales / Bill Dawkins • 5615 Clara Road • Houston, Texas 77041, USA • 713-466-0026 • 713-466-5981 • We offer new and used Oilfield Drilling Equipment of high quality. We are ISO 9001:2008 certified

Warner Electric www.warnernet.com • Customer Service • 449 Gardner St. • South Beloit, Illinois 61080, USA • 800/825-6544 • 800/888-4944 • Warner Electric is a provider of industrial clutch and brake products to industry.

All Frictions Co. allfrictions.com • Timothy J. Doran • 131 Freestone Ave. • Portland, Connecticut 06480-1819, USA • 860-342-2001 • 860-342-2084 • Relining of All Industrial Brakes & Clutches. Bonding, Riveting, Repair & Custom Fabrication. Woven-molded-block Sets-disc Pads-geared Discs-clutches

Impressions Advertising Specialties www.promoteyourbusiness.net • Craig Watson • 903 Shreveport Road • Minden, Louisiana 71055, USA • 318-377-8413 • 318-382-0872 • Impressions Advertising Specialties offers the most complete line of promotional mugs, promotional pens and outher promotional items.

S & B Supply, Inc. www.sbsupply.com • Larry Samek • 12999 Murphy Rd. Ste. C-2 • Stafford, Texas 77099, USA • 281-879-1778 • 281-879-5210

GPM Corporation www.gpm2.com • Doug • P.O. Box 120 • Ripon, California 95366, USA • 209-599-6026 • 209-599-6098 • GPM Coproration, pumps, process machinery, compressors, blowers, and specialties.

Florida Bearings, Inc. www.floridabearings.com • Sales • P.O. Box 370690 • Miami, Florida 33137, USA • 305-573-8424 • 305-573-7366 • Bearings: Bearings, Pumps and Drives - The Florida Bearings Difference Since 1950

Sloan Electric sloanelectric.com • Nick Armas • 3520 Main Street • San Diego, California 92113, USA • 619-239-5174 • 619-239-5086 • We offer large motor, pump and generator rewind shop. We also are a service center for most industrial motor and pump manufacturers.

Lease Options of America www.leaseoptions.com • Dan Jackson • 501-I South Reino Rd., Suite 304 • Thousand Oaks, California 91320, USA • 866-233-9350 • 805-435-7419


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.