Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Bumpers Self Adhering Suppliers


Miller Products Company, Inc. www.millerproducts.com • Joe Minchella • 2220 91st Street • North Bergen, New Jersey 07047, USA • 201-662-2010 • 201-662-0912 • Rubber Div.: In-Stock small molded parts + custom mfg; Cleanroom Div: Class 100 gloves, clothing, supplies - Excellent source for bumpers self adhering.

SGF Technology Int'l Inc. www.sgftechnology.com • Frank Geraci • 55 Meadow Ln. • Bayport, New York 11705, USA • 631 419 0060 • 631 419 0046 • NY State Certified Woman Owned Small Business-Distributor of electronic components, fasteners, hardware and more! visit our website

Pro Technology International Ltd. www.protechnology.com • Warren Carriere • 33 Stapleton Street • Winnipeg, Manitoba R2L 1Z9, Canada • 1-204-988-3484 • 1-204-988-3480 • Suppliers of Portland Cement, Detergents, Surfactants, Acids, Amines, Caustics, Glycols, Solvents, Phosphates, Corrosion/Scale inhibitors, Biocides

B-R Woodworking Co. Inc. • Joshua Rockwood • P.O. Box 2102 • Malta, New York 12020, USA • 518-882-5410 • 518-261-7051

AW Huber Company www.awhuber.com • Michael Homeyer • Rt. 2 Box 9470 • Salem, Missouri 65560-9557, USA • 573.729.8200 • 573.729.8203 • Manufacturer of molded rubber products located in St. Louis, MO. Serving our customers large and small since 1978 - Contact us for bumpers self adhering.

Schrecker Supply Co., Inc. schreckersupply.com • David Schrecker • 1100 Sweeney St. • Owensboro, Kentucky 42303, USA • 270 684 6244 • 270 684 1358

Girard Rubber Corporation www.girardrubber.com • Sales • 6 Westchester Plaza, P.O. Box 515 • Elmsford, New York 10523-0515, USA • 800-347-4112 • 914-592-7336

Wade Supply wadesupply.com • Joel Sadler • 626 Mary Lake Dr. • Bryan, Texas 77801-3423, USA • 979-260-5088 • 979-260-1623

Boston Retail Products www.bostonretail.com • Sales • 400 Riverside Avenue • Medford, Massachusetts 02155, USA • 800.225.1633 • 781.391.5766 • Manufacturing and designing display, power and protection products since 1937. - Quality supplier of bumpers self adhering.

A-Prime Handling, Inc. www.a-prime.com • Source For Material Handling • 210 Bodwell Street • Avon, Massachusetts 02322, USA • (508) 587-6975 • (508) 587-7072

Rubber Age L.M. Mfg., Inc. www.rubberagemfg.com • Angela Mandic • 13418 Halldale Ave. • Gardena, California 90249, USA • 1-310-329-2888 • 1-310-532-4988 • Custom molded rubber and non-metallic die cut products using all elastomers (SBR, EPDM, Buna, Silicone, Natural).

Premier Seals MFG. www.premiersealsmfg.com • Kenn Heard • 885 W. Waterloo Rd. • Akron, Ohio 44314, USA • 330.861.1060 • 330.861.1063

Mechmar Industries, Inc. www.mechmar-industries.com • John Mechetti • 106 Main Street • Macedon, New York 14502, USA • 315-986-8059 • Mechmar is a converter, die cutter of non-metallic materials, plastics, rubber, foam, paper products and specialty materials. - Call us when you need bumpers self adhering.

American Manufacture Rep www.americanmanufacturerep.com • Don White • P.O. Box 948 • Magnolia Springs, Alabama 36555, USA • 251-802-5861 • 251/965-6368

AirBoss Polymer Products Corporation www.airbosspolymer.com • Gerald M. Van Vlack • 200 Veterans Blvd. • South Haven, Michigan 49090, USA • 269-637-6356 x 14 • 269-637 8955 • Manufacturer and Distributor of SolidBoss and AirBoss Tires

Greene Rubber Company www.greenerubber.com • Stephanie Aguiar • 20 Cross Street • Woburn, Massachusetts 01801, USA • 781-937-9909 • 781-937-9739

Chamberlin Rubber Company, Inc. www.chamberlinrubber.com • Andrew Chase • P.O. Box 22700 • Rochester, New York 14692-2700, USA • 585-758-1024 • 585-427-2429 • Chamberlin Rubber Company, Inc. has been a supplier of product specific solutions to a wide variety of industries. Hoses, ducting, tubing, gaskets and

F. B. Wright Co. www.fbw-cincy.com • Rob Hormann • P.O. Box 46507 • Cincinnati, Ohio 45240, USA • 513-874-9100 • 513-874-0235

TLCTrafficSafety.com www.tlctrafficsafety.com • Mark Balestino • 800 2nd Ave. • Duncansville, Pennsylvania 16635, USA • 814-696-0779 • Wholesale prices for GNR Technologies Rubber Parking Curbs, Speed Bumps & Speed Humps. Call 814-696-0779 today.

Reliant Rubber Company www.reliantrubbercompany.com • Tim Krahulec • 5107-H Unicon Drive • Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587, USA • 919-554-1331 • 919-554-1399 • Reliant Rubber Co. Custom Fabricators of non-metallic materials. Manufacturer of custom & stock gaskets, washers, o-rings, sleeves, tubing, belting

Gleicher Manufacturing Corp. www.gleicher.com • Doug Sanderson • 851 Jerusalem Road • Scotch Plains, New Jersey 07076, USA • (800) 233-2211 • (800) 233-2292 • Die Cutters and Converters of Pressure Sensitive Tapes Dual Lock

Tropic Fasteners Inc. www.tropicfast.com • Marc J. Martin • 1701 Summit Avenue, Suite #1 • Plano, Texas 75074, USA • 877-877-2377 • 972-578-7974

Federal Screw Products www.federalscrewproducts.com • Alison Harris - Sales Manager • 9742 West Foster Ave. • Rosemont, Illinois 60018, USA • 773-992-2600 • 773-992-2615 • Federal Screw Products Inc. is a full-line distributor of production fasteners and Class C items serving some of the World's largest OEM.

iTapeStore www.itapestore.com • Doug Sanderson • 855 Jerusalem Road • Scotch Plains, New Jersey 07076, USA • 888-233-2216 • 800-233-2292 • 3M Dual Lock, VHB, Scotchmate, VELCRO, with adhesive sewon, ONE WRAP, VELSTRETCH in consumer amounts.

Bruce Plastics Inc. bruceplastics.com • Barry Roos • P.O. Box 4547 • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15205, USA • 412-922-9888 • 412-922-2380 • Network Solutions - Original domain name registration and reservation services with variety of internet-related business offerings. Quick, dependable

Changshu Jianan FRP Products Co., Ltd. www.jiananfrp.com • Wenlly • Haiyu Town • Changshu, Jiangsu 215519, China • 86-512-52561404 • 86-512-52568296

George Culley (Rubber Extrusions, Plastic & Seals) www.rubber-extrusions-seals.co.uk • George E. Culley • 8 Waddington Fold • Burnedge, Rochdale, Lancashire OL16 4QB, England, UK • ++ 44 (0) 161 622 0020 • ++ 44 (0) 161 622 0010 • Manufacturers of Seals, Rubber and Plastic Extrusions, Draught Excluders, Draught proofing, Weather stripping, Brush Strip.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.