Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Butt Hinges Suppliers


SGF Technology Int'l Inc. www.sgftechnology.com • Frank Geraci • 55 Meadow Ln. • Bayport, New York 11705, USA • 631 419 0060 • 631 419 0046 • NY State Certified Woman Owned Small Business-Distributor of electronic components, fasteners, hardware and more! visit our website - Excellent source for butt hinges.

Isotech, Inc. www.isotechinc.com • Joe Casillo • 777 Schwab Road, Suite T • Hatfield, Pennsylvania 19440, USA • 267-663-5555 • 215-631-9148 • Proprietary Mechanical & Electromechanical products for industrial & military, OEM & in-plant markets. Products include electric & pneumatic actuators

AFT Fasteners www.aftfasteners.com • Johnny Rose • 827 South Great Southwest Parkway • Grand Prairie, Texas 75051, USA • 469-865-2800 • 469-865-2850 • AFT is a Fastener distributer and Importer - bringing you the highest quality solutions at the lowest cost of ownership.

Hilltop Hinge Co., Inc. www.HilltopHinge.com • Matthew Emma • 10 Eagle St., 5th Floor • Providence, Rhode Island 02908, USA • 401-274-3342 • 401-272-0704

Normont Industrial www.normont.com • John Struthers • 42-300 Gateway Drive • Plattsburgh, New York 12901, USA • (800) 465-3678 • (800) 840-4996 - Contact us for butt hinges.

Marlboro Hinge www.marlborohinge.com • Dan Lough • 11750 Marlboro Avenue NE • Alliance, Ohio 44601, USA • 330-935-2445 • 330-935-2748 • Marlboro Hinge manufactures industrial hinges, serving original equipment manufacturers with continuous, butt and slip joint hinges. We are an industr

Paul Decorative Products Inc. www.pauldecorative.com • Richard Paul • 195 Duke Street • Louisa, Virginia 23093, USA • 540-967-0400 • 540-967-5948 • Paul Decorative Products designs and manufactures luxurious styled faucets, unique bath accessories and distinctive door and cabinet hardware.

Schrecker Supply Co., Inc. schreckersupply.com • David Schrecker • 1100 Sweeney St. • Owensboro, Kentucky 42303, USA • 270 684 6244 • 270 684 1358

L. P. Specialties • Ross Kay • P.O. Box 1489 • Oldsmar, Florida 34677-1489, USA • 813-855-2306 / 888-339-7330 • 813-855-1279 / 888-339-6330 - Quality supplier of butt hinges.

Craft Inc. www.craft-inc.com • Doreen Robillard • P.O. Box 3049 • South Attleboro, Massachusetts 02703, USA • 508-761-7917 • 508-399-7240

Aircraft Missile Parts Mfg. • Pat Murphy • 255 Easy St., Unit F • Simi Valley, California 93065, USA • 805-522-3911 • 805-522-1814

Midlake Products www.midlake.com • Sales • 819 N. Nickelplate Ave. • Louisville, Ohio 44641, USA • 1-800-443-1190

Wade Supply wadesupply.com • Joel Sadler • 626 Mary Lake Dr. • Bryan, Texas 77801-3423, USA • 979-260-5088 • 979-260-1623 - Call us when you need butt hinges.

TACC, Inc. www.taccinc.com • Bob Hall • 18610 Starcreek Dr. • Cornelius, North Carolina 28031, USA • (800) 338-1002 • (704) 896-3939

LaDeau Manufacturing www.ladeau.com • Dylan Farnam • 637 W. Colorado St. • Glendale, California 91204-1103, USA • 818-240-3990 • 818-240-1219

Liberty Hardware Mfg. www.libertyhardware.com • Miles Poole • 140 Business Park Dr. • Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27107, USA • 800-542-3789 • 336-769-7306 • Cabinet hardware, bath hardware, decorative cabinet hardware, bath safety, bath accessories, knobs, hooks, hinges, pulls, wall plates, switch plates

Amerock www.amerock.com • Joan Fort • 4000 Auburn St. • Rockford, Illinois 61125, USA • 815-969-6277 • 1-800-618-6733 • Official Amerock manufacturer website for cabinet knobs & pulls, appliance pulls, backplates, door hardware, catches & latches, decorative & concealed

Miami Industrial Supply MiamiIndustrialSupply.com • Terry Jurgensmeyer • 7251 South Highway 69A • Miami, Oklahoma 74354, USA • 918-542-6311 • 918-542-8413

Hinges Inc. www.hingesinc.com • Sales • P.O. Box 311750 • Enterprise, Alabama 36331-1750, USA • 334-347-3423 • 334-347-8139

Tropic Fasteners Inc. www.tropicfast.com • Marc J. Martin • 1701 Summit Avenue, Suite #1 • Plano, Texas 75074, USA • 877-877-2377 • 972-578-7974

Hoffman Hinge www.hoffmanhinge.com/ • Rick Spall • 11750 Marlboro Avenue NE • Alliance, Ohio 44601, USA • 330-935-2440 • 330-935-2197 • Make Hoffman Hinge & Hardware your hinge manufacturer choice for service and quality.

Genuine Aircraft Hardware Co. www.gen-aircraft-hardware.com • Sales • 4250 Aerotech Ctr. Way Unit • Paso Robles, California 93446, USA • (888) 247-2738 • (805) 239-4871 • Genuine Aircraft Hardware stocks new traceable aircraft fasteners.

Intercon Enterprises Inc. www.intercon1978.com • Dave Dunbar / A. J. Schenk • 1125 Fir Avenue • Blaine, Washington 98230, USA • 1-800-665-6655 • 1-604-946-5340 • Wholesale - Pipe Purge Equipt/Purge Paper, Weld-on-Hinges/ Hardware, Anti-Spatter, Tapping Oil, Coolants, Plate Clamps/Crane Forks, Non-Sparking Tools

S&D Products.com www.sdproducts.com/ • Brian Isola • 1390 Schiferl Road • Bartlett, Illinois 60103, USA • 800-989-6365 • 630-766-1483 • S&D Products manufactures continuous hinges, piano hinges, heavy duty hinges and custom hinges. Volumes from prototype to several million pieces.

All Metric Small Parts www.amsp.biz • Brian Dengel • 2101 Jericho Tkpe • New Hyde Park, New York 11040, USA • 516-302-0152 • 516-305-0153 • All Metric Small Parts offers Handles, Knobs, Latches, Levers, Handwheels, Pins, Plungers, Screws and other metric components. Our online estore has c

Penn Elcom Hardware & Fastener Solutions www.penn-elcom.com • Danny Arbel • 12691 Monarch Street • Garden Grove, California 92841, USA • 800-446-7174 / 800-228-9122 • 973-839-2277 / 714-230-6222

Atco Products, Inc. www.atcoproducts.com • Martin Gornstein • 189 Frelinghuysen Ave. • Newark, New Jersey 07114, USA • 973-242-5757 • 973-242-0131 • Locks, latches, hinges, card holders, menu corners, box hardware, hooks, handles

Hanaya, Inc. www.hanayainc.com • Jose Cortes • 543 Lemaster Drive • Ponte Vedra, Florida 32082, USA • 904-285-7575 • 904-285-2010 • Hanaya, Inc. is a designer and manufacturer of friction hinges used in many commercial and industrial applications, including electronics, medical...

Velko Hinge Inc. velko.com • Jerry Jansen • 9325 Kennedy Ct. • Munster, Indiana 46321, USA • 219-924-6363 • 219-924-2004


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.