Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Carbide Dies Suppliers


Hines Bending Systems, Inc. hinesbending.com • Sales Ext. 201 • 2710 Swamp Cabbage Court • Fort Myers, Florida 33901, USA • 239-433-2132 • 239-433-4132 • We Specialize In Startups and Training of Mandrel Tube Bending, See our website - Excellent source for carbide dies.

Nova Industrial Supply and Equipment novaindustrial.com • Robert S. Novak • 79 Davidson Dr. • Depew, New York 14043-4756, USA • 716-656-8067 • 815-461-9322 (eFax) • Your source for Metalworking Tools, Measuring Instruments, Machine Shop Accessories. Magnets, Indexers, Chucks, Jaws, DRO's, Metalworking Machinery.

Profiles, Inc. www.profiles-inc.com • Larry Dalton • P.O. Box 850 • Palmer, Massachusetts 01069, USA • (413) 283-7790 • (413) 283-6372 • Profiles specializes in extremely tight tolerance (+/- .0002'') (+/- .005mm) cold drawn and rolled metal shapes in cross sections up to (0.625'')

EMI Supply Inc. www.emisupply.com • Chad Conrad • 290 International Dr. NW • Concord, North Carolina 28027, USA • 704-721-3641 • 704-721-3644 • Distributor of adhesives, abrasives, cable ties, chemicals, fuses, silicones, wire and cable for the electrical and industrial markets.

Colonial Hardware www.blackbookoftools.com • Dennis Gronim • 163 Varick St. • New York, New York 10013, USA • 800-345-TOOLS • 800-998-8777 • Colonial has the tools you use at the Guaranteed lowest price!! - Contact us for carbide dies.

Advantage Drills Incorporated. www.advantage-drillbits.com • Dr. Randolph Lobeck • 3608 E. Colonial Dr. Suite 266 • Orlando, Florida 32708, USA • 407-478-2487 • 407-678-7414 • Mnf/Dist drills & Cutting Tools: Metals, wood, masonry, stone, glass, composites, fiberglass. If It's Manufactured,We'll Have It, or Mfg It For You!

Krix-Angy Products, Inc. • Sales Manager • 5498 Alan B. Shepard St. • Trenton, Ohio 45067, USA • 513/988.1414 • 513/988.1349 • Looking for High Quality, Cost Effective Metal Stampings & Tube Slotting with On Time Delivery? Let Us Help You with your Next Purchased Order!

Kingston Heading Service Ltd. www.kingstonheading.com • Randy Rafuse • 21 Steve Fonyo Drive • Kingston, Ontario K7M 8P1, Canada • 613-544-5817 • 613-544-9466

Gem Tool Corporation www.GemToolCorp.com • Sales • 1125 W Northbranch Drive • Oak Creek, Wisconsin 53154, USA • (800) 228-4366 • (414) 762-0615 • Gem Tool specializes in I.D. tube scarfing tools, O.D. tube scarfing tools, indexable end-prep systems, and cut-off blades. - Quality supplier of carbide dies.

General Carbide Corporation www.generalcarbide.com • Denis Pasay • 1151 Garden Street • Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601, USA • 800-245-2465 • 800-547-2659

Raven Carbide Die www.ravencarbidedie.com • Sales • 20212 Lorne St. • Taylor, Michigan 48180, USA • 313-228-8776 • 503-905-5874

PS Precision Tool pierreswhiteshepherds.com/psprecisiontool/ • David Neuman • 11639 Clay St. • Huntsburg, Ohio 44046, USA • 440-636-5323 • 440-636-5323

Yillik Precision Industries yillik.com • R. Yillik • P.O. Box 2368 • Montclair, California 91763, USA • 909-621-5983 • 909-621-4452 • Yillik Precision Carbides manufactures high quaility, durable tungsten carbide products including carbide bushings , bearings, guides for textiles and - Call us when you need carbide dies.

Wagner Engraving Company www.wagnerengraving.com • Lindy Wagner • 500 Clark Avenue • St. Louis, Missouri 63122-6401, USA • (314) 821-3135 • (314) 821-0343 • Your Source for all Your Marking Needs.

Punch-It Stamping Inc. • Neal Cohen • 6-582 Rivermede Rd. • Toronto, Ontario L4K 2H5, Canada • 905-761-7977 • 905-761-7982

J. V. Manufacturing Co., Inc. www.jvmfgco.com • Russell Hirtz • 1603 Burtner Road • Natrona Heights, Pennsylvania 15065, USA • 724-224-1704 • 724-224-7728

Stalloy Metals Inc. www.stalloy.com • Martha • 17718 S. Waterloo Rd. • Cleveland, Ohio 44119, USA • 1-800-321-6914 • 1-531-4555 • Home Page Description

Dev Engineering • Harsh Mistry • 32, Nutwood Way • Brampton, Ontario L6R 0X1, Canada • 647-887-0189

Intra - Cut Wire E. D. M. www.wire-edm-it.com • Larry Mundhenke • 286 Haymarket Dr. • Holland, Michigan 49423, USA • (616) 494-0767

Reitz Tool Inc. www.reitztool.com • Sharon Reitz • 239 South Franklin Street • Cochranton, Pennsylvania 16314, USA • 814.425.3098 • 814.425.7484

M. Curry Corporation www.mcurrycorp.com • Mark Porath • P.O. Box 269 • Bridgeport, Michigan 48722, USA • 989-777-7950 • 989-777-8251 • Providing cost cutting solutions for your precision industrial carbide tooling needs, including carbide punches, carbide dies, carbide bushings, carbi

Omega Precision Corp. www.omegaprecision.com • Laurence Niebling • 1384 Pompton Ave. • Cedar Grove, New Jersey 07009, USA • (201) 2563422 • (201) 2566171 • Metal stampings for the Electronic, Medical and Connector Industries.

Scott Martin Supply • Scott Martin • 8351 Twin Creek Ct. • Mentor, Ohio 44060, USA • 440-257-3571 • 440-257-3571

Alpha Carb Enterprises alphacarb.com • Louis W. Leibert • P.O. Box 528 • Leechburg, Pennsylvania 15656, USA • 724-845-2500 • 724-845-2846

Hard Chrome Solution www.hardchromesolution.com • Frank Nicholas • P.O. Box 4285 • Metuchen, New Jersey 08840, USA • 732-500-2568 • 732-658-3199

Firth Sterling www.firthsterling.com • John Lebischak • 481 Fire Tower Road • Grant, Alabama 35747, USA • 256-728-4222 • 256-728-2614

Vancouver Wire EDM www.vancouverwireedm.com • Erwon Ojay • 1396 Richards St. • Vancouver, British Columbia V3J 6S6, Canada • 866-379-8625 • Wire EDM machining services. We have one of the largest Wire EDM machines on the west coast.

Dixie Precision Inc. www.dixieprecision.com • Laura Oliver • 4137 Lewisburg Rd. • Birmingham, Alabama 35207, USA • 205-841-8400 • 205-841-3004 • 47,500 sq ft of manual and CNC machines, An old fashion job shop with precision machining, close tolerance machine work. In addition to being one of t

D. M. C. International, Inc. dmcinter.com • Dale A. Miller • 42470 Executive Dr. • Harrison Twp., Michigan 48045, USA • 586.465.1112 • 586.465.1116 • Jig grinding specialists-CNC jig grinding for close tolerances (.00005). Fast turnaround, serving the entire US.- Jig grinding solutions for industry.

American Precision Tooling Inc. • Richard Schmitt • One Home News Row • New Brunswick, New Jersey 08901, USA • 732-448-1336 • APT is a precision wire EDM, sinker EDM, and tooling machine shop. APT produces quality tooling, dies, spare part tooling and precision machining.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.