Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Carbide Reamers Suppliers


Advantage Drills Incorporated. www.advantage-drillbits.com • Dr. Randolph Lobeck • 3608 E. Colonial Dr. Suite 266 • Orlando, Florida 32708, USA • 407-478-2487 • 407-678-7414 • Mnf/Dist drills & Cutting Tools: Metals, wood, masonry, stone, glass, composites, fiberglass. If It's Manufactured,We'll Have It, or Mfg It For You! - Excellent source for carbide reamers.

EMI Supply Inc. www.emisupply.com • Chad Conrad • 290 International Dr. NW • Concord, North Carolina 28027, USA • 704-721-3641 • 704-721-3644 • Distributor of adhesives, abrasives, cable ties, chemicals, fuses, silicones, wire and cable for the electrical and industrial markets.

British Metrics www.britishmetrics.com • Mark Benedict • P.O. Box 399 • Westminster, Maryland 21157, USA • 410-857-3990 • 410-857-3766 • Specializing in all products European, Hydraulics, Pneumatics, Sealing, Fasteners, Valves, Flanges.

Nova Industrial Supply and Equipment novaindustrial.com • Robert S. Novak • 79 Davidson Dr. • Depew, New York 14043-4756, USA • 716-656-8067 • 815-461-9322 (eFax) • Your source for Metalworking Tools, Measuring Instruments, Machine Shop Accessories. Magnets, Indexers, Chucks, Jaws, DRO's, Metalworking Machinery.

SGS Tool Company www.sgstool.com • Nick J. Ciavarella • 55 South Main Street • Munroe Falls, Ohio 44262, USA • 330.688.6667 • 800.447.4017 • SGS Tool Company Soild Carbide Rotary Cutting Tools - Contact us for carbide reamers.

Cutting Tool Depot www.cuttingtooldepot.com • Bryan • P.O. Box 21481 • Bradenton, Florida 34024, USA • 941-465-4088 • 941-465-4089 • Cutting Tool Depot is a distributor of industrial cutting tools. Reamers, end mills, drill bits, milling cutters, & more for all cutting applications

Hutchens Bit Service www.hutchensbit.com • Grant Nolen • 11898 Commerce Lane • Benton, Illinois 62812, USA • 618-927-3365

Melcut Tools Inc. www.melcut.com • Michael O'Donoghue • 4444 Lee Road • Cleveland, Ohio 44128, USA • 216-663-7980 • 216-663-8042 • Rotary Shank Special Tools PCD TCT carbide HSS medical aerospace and Specials Manufacturer.EndMill, Drills, reamers, countersinks, Step Tools, Coolant

OBR Industrial Supply www.obrconsulting.com • Attie Johnson • 7924 Merrymaker Lane • Cincinnati, Ohio 45236, USA • 513-891-9533 • 513-891-9633 • We have 30 + years in the Metal Cutting ,Material Handling and Air filtration Industry - Quality supplier of carbide reamers.

General Carbide Corporation www.generalcarbide.com • Denis Pasay • 1151 Garden Street • Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601, USA • 800-245-2465 • 800-547-2659

Hannibal Carbide Tool, Inc. www.hannibalcarbide.com • Shari Gilbert • P.O.B. 954 • Hannibal, Missouri 63401, USA • 573-221-2775 • 800-633-7302

Harrington Tool Company harringtontool.com • Leslie Cooper • P.O. Box 280 • Ludington, Michigan 49431, USA • 1-231-843-3445 • 1-231-845-7477 • CNC Carbide Special Cutting Tools, Manufacturer of Drilling, Boring, Threading, and Coolant Fed Tools, Reamers, Endmills, Gages and Tool Holders, Arbo

Gascyl Enterprises • Brian Hall • 458 Cariboo Crescent • Coquitlam, British Columbia V3C4X7, Canada • 604-328-1832 • 604-464-8956 - Call us when you need carbide reamers.

Pulley Manufacturers pulleys.com • Tom Roberts • P.O. Box 963 • San Dimas, California 91773, USA • 951-206-0566 • 951-346-4208 • Manufacturing timing pulleys, pulley stock, sprockets, spur gears and many other power transmission components.

Proto-Cutter, Inc. protocutter.com • Jeff Spencer • 1555 Hwy. 75 E. Suite 1 • Freeport, Illinois 61032, USA • 800-851-2874 • 815-233-9279 • Since 1991, Proto-Cutter, Inc. has offered cutting tool re-sharpening. We have more than tripled in size & now manufacture precision cutting tools at

Kellogg International Inc. • Larry Garbarek • 421 Wilkins Drive • Des Plaines, Illinois 60016, USA • 847-299-7629 • 847-390-9889

Spiral Carbide Tool Co. www.spiralcarbide.com • Gary R. Fenner • 12017 Levan Road • Livonia, Michigan 48151, USA • 800-245-0932 • 734-591-1191

Machine Tool Mall www.machinetoolmall.com • John Edwards • 4 Donna Court • Selden, New York 11784, USA • 631-451-6020 • 631-451-7383

Lexington Cutter www.lexingtoncutter.com • Junita St. Esprit • 2951 63rd Ave. East • Bradenton, Florida 34203, USA • (800) 882-2627 • (800) 882-3637 • Cutting Tools - Manufactures carbide tipped cutting tools. Cutting tools are high quality, close tolerance, used for metal removal and made in the USA

Firth Sterling www.firthsterling.com • John Lebischak • 481 Fire Tower Road • Grant, Alabama 35747, USA • 256-728-4222 • 256-728-2614

Universal Tool Supply, Inc. www.utsupply.com • Horace Holmes • P.O. Box 300008 • Waterford, Michigan 48330, USA • 248-623-6828 • 248-623-6829

Drillers Supply, Inc. www.drillerssupply.com • Denny Kerr • 6000 Brittmoore Rd. • Houston, Texas 77041, USA • 1-866-466-7711 • 713-466-793

Migatron Precision Products www.migatron-precision.com • Diane Pippin • P.O. Box 100 • Oscoda, Michigan 48750, USA • 989 7391439 • 989 7399021

IMCO Carbide Tool Inc. www.imcousa.com • Louanne Dennis • 28170 Cedar Park Blvd. • Perrysburg, Ohio 43551, USA • 800-765-4626 • 419-661-6314 • IMCO Carbide Tool Inc. is a leading manufacturer of precision solid carbide cutting tools such as end mills, drills, reamers, and burrs.

BIG Kaiser Precision Tooling, Inc. www.bigkaiser.com • Sales Department • 2600 Huntington Blvd. • Hoffman Estates, Illinois 60192, USA • 847-228-7660 • 847-228-0881 • A Market Leader in the development and manufacture of High Precision Boring Tools, and other manufacturing soultions to the metal cutting industry.

Super Tool, Inc. www.supertoolinc.com • Bryan Enander • 2951 63rd Avenue East • Bradenton, Florida 34203, USA • 941-751-9677 • 941-756-6480 • Manufacturer of carbide tipped, solid carbide and high speed steel cutting tools.

Machining Technologies, Inc. www.machiningtech.com • Tony Wright • 468 Maple Street • Elmore, Ohio 43416, USA • 419-862-3110 • 419-862-2107 • A manufacturing facility specializes in tungsten carbide; precision balls including brass, cemented carbide, ceramic, chrome, plastic, stainless steel

Western Tool Supply western-tool.com • Gary Poteshman • 2060 N. 15th Ave. • Melrose Park, Illinois 60160, USA • 1-800-258-7676 • 1-708-410-0175

Stalloy Metals Inc. www.stalloy.com • Martha • 17718 S. Waterloo Rd. • Cleveland, Ohio 44119, USA • 1-800-321-6914 • 1-531-4555 • Home Page Description


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.