Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Casting Machinery Suppliers


Midwest Technology Inc. midwest-technology.com • Chris Prince • 2040 Getty St. • Muskegon, Michigan 49444, USA • 231-722-3765 • 231-728-4204 • Midwest Technology is a specialty machine builder with a full service machine shop. We specialize in Casters,Trim Press's,saws etc. - Excellent source for casting machinery.

Doran Appraisal Services, LLC www.doranappraisal.com • Michael D. Doran, CSA • 3301 Chatham St. • Racine, Wisconsin 53402, USA • 262-681-8981 • 262-681-1986 • Certified Senior Machinery & Equipment Appraiser for business, bankers, manufacturers, accountants, and insurers.

Surplus Record Machinery & Equipment Directory www.SurplusRecord.com • Tom Scanlan • 20 N. Wacker Dr. • Chicago, Illinois 60606, USA • 312-372-9077 • 312-372-6537 • The leading independent business directory of surplus and used power equipment, machinery,and machine tools,listing over 66,000 industrial assets

Lubbock Gasket www.lubbockgasket.com • Arthur Miller • 402 19th Street • Lubbock, Texas 79401, USA • (800) 527-2064 • (806) 763-0965 • We can cut any size or shape gasket from our full line of gasket materials for any sealing application. Waterjet & CNC capability.

Daniluk Corp. www.daniluk.com • Sales • 8200 SW 29th • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73179, USA • 405-745-6644 • 405-745-6646 • Precision machine tool reman, rebuild, retrofitting, way grinding, CNC controls, design and build specialty machines, custom machining, world wide - Contact us for casting machinery.

Ascentium Capital www.ascentiumcapital.com • John Snyder • 23970 Highway 59 North • Kingwood, Texas 77339, USA • 281.883.5025 • 281.570.1525 • Direct Lender; Equipment financing & Working Capital; A and B credits, $5,000 to $2MM; Low rates, 100% Vendor Pre-funding, 2hr. turnaround time

Machined Castings by Bremer Manufacturing www.bremermfg.com/ • Sales • W2002 Cnty Hwy. Q • Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin 53020, USA • 920-894-2944 • 920-894-2881 • Providing quality aluminum sand castings for over 70 years. Our staff can assist you from the conception to the finished aluminum sand cast product.

Impco Inc. www.impco-inc.com • Terry Chwalk • P.O.B. 14666 • East Providence, Rhode Island 02914, USA • 401-521-2490 • 401-521-5690 • IMPCO provides a complete line of sealants for sealing porosity in metal castings, powder metal or sintered parts, microcracked NiCr, ceramics, electr

Reis Robotics USA Inc. www.reisrobotics.com • Dino Chece • 1320 Holmes Rd. • Elgin, Illinois 60123, USA • 847-741-9500 • 847-888-2762 - Quality supplier of casting machinery.

Zwick Pattern Works LLC www.Zwickpatternworks.com • Brian Zwick • 2844 Wise Ave. N.W. • Canton, Ohio 44708, USA • 330-478-1546 • 330-478-1518

Delta Centrifugal Corporation deltacentrifugal.com • Rod Nicholson • P.O. Box 1043 • Temple, Texas 76503-1043, USA • 888 433 3100 • 254 773 8988

Prince Machine Corporation www.prince-machine.com • Bill Damian • 670 Windcrest Drive • Holland, Michigan 49423, USA • (616) 394-8248 • (616) 394-1250

Voest-Alpine Industries, Inc. www.steelnet.org/vaii/index.html • Sales • Penn Center West Building Four • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15276, USA • 412-747-4660 • 412-747-4646 - Call us when you need casting machinery.

Mansell and Associates, llc. www.mansellandassociates.net • Ed Mansell • 102 Maryland Street/Colbert Industrial Park • Tuscumbia, Alabama 35674, USA • 256-366-9325 • 256-389-9449

Kennametal Stellite www.stellite.com • Geoff Osborne • 471 Dundas Street East • Belleville, Ontario K8N 1G2, Canada • 613-968-3481 • 613-966-8269

Meadoworks, Inc. www.meadoworksinc.com/ • Tynan Szvetecz • 1401 Louis Avenue • Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007, USA • 847-640-8580 • 847-640-0916

New Industries, Inc. www.newindustriesinc.com • Brian New • 416 Pleasant St. • Three Rivers, Michigan 49093, USA • 616273NEWS • 5305047273

Ultraseal America Inc. www.ultrasealamerica.com • Stephen Hynes • 4343 Concourse Drive • Ann Arbor, Michigan MI 48108, USA • 001 734 222 9478

Lane Industries LLC • Robert Lane • P.O. Box 1275 • McAfee, New Jersey 07428, USA • 973-209-2046 • 973-209-2445

Caudle Manufacturing caudlemfg.com • Frank Caudle • 7545 NW 26 Ave. • Miami, Florida 33147, USA • 3056913615 • 3056915303 • We design and produce high tech zinc diecastings, we also offer assembly at our facility in the D.R. for labor intensive projects.

Karlville Development Group - Automated Packaging www.karlville.com • Raul Matos • 1111 Brickell Bay Dr. Suite #512 • Miami, Florida 33131, USA • 305.533.1051 • Advanced product packaging machinery by Karlville Development. We design, install and maintain automated machines for shrink sleeve labels, pouch fill

Pacific Cast Products, Inc. www.pacificcast.com • Alex B. Hall • 8831 Cedar Street • Bellflower, California 90706, USA • 562-633-6673 • 562-602-1180

Tulsa Centrifugal Casting Machines LLC www.centrifugalcasting.com • M. L. Posten • P.O. Box 702751 • Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA • 918-585-1400

Economy Industrial Corp. www.economyindustrial.com • Thomas R. Allen, Jr. • 338 Fourteenth St. • Ambridge, Pennsylvania 15003, USA • (724) 266-5720 • (724) 266-9234 • Designers of pig iron and ingot casting machines featuring advanced technology for the world's metal producers..

Anchor Bronze & Metals, Inc. www.anchorbronze.com • Tim Nielsen • 472 Oakmoor Avenue • Bay Village, Ohio 44140, USA • 440-899-1635 • 440-899-1636 • Bearing bronze, copper alloys, centrifugal castings, bearings, bushings, wear plates, oil impregnated sintered bronze, RWMA copper bar and plate produ

S & A Consulting Group LLP www.sa-consultinggroup.com • Nip Singh • 2573 Butterwing Rd • Cleveland, Ohio 44124, USA • 216-593-0050 • 216-593-0053 • For more than 15 years, S&A Consulting Group LLP provides consulting services specializing in Global Resource Management Development in the areas of F

Rike Equipment Corporation www.rikecorp.com • Richard Rike • P.O. Box 277 • Ivy, Virginia 22945, USA • 434-984-2000

Chicago Aluminum Castings Co. Inc. EST. 1910 www.chicagoaluminum.com • Harold H. Horton / President • 2647 Ogden Ave. • Chicago, Illinois 60608, USA • 800-571-0242 / 773-762-3009 • 773-762-3011

Forest City Castings Inc. www.forestcitycastings.com • Scott McRae • 3334 White Oak Rd. Unit 4 • London, Ontario N6E 1L8, Canada • 519 668-2999 • 519 668-3508 • Forest City Castings specializes in Zinc and Aluminium Castings, In-House Graphite Mould Making and Rapid Prototyping and Precision CNC Machining. Equ


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.