Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Castors Suppliers


Discount Forklifts Inc. www.discountforklifts.com • Customer Service • 11950 SW 144th Court, Bay # 1 • Miami, Florida 33186-8642, USA • 1.877.345.LIFT 305.463.7100 • 305.463.7101 • We offer only the best in Material Handling Equip. forklift parts, including brand names such as Yale, Hyster, Clark, Toyota, Allis Chalmers and more. - Excellent source for castors.

Selby Furniture Hardware Co. www.selbyhardware.com • Neil Bruckner • 321 Rider Ave. • Bronx, New York 10451, USA • 718-993-3700 • 718-993-3143 • A One Stop Shop For Furniture and Cabinet Hardware

Material Flow and Conveyor Systems www.materialflow.com • Product Specialists • P.O. Box 550 • Donald, Oregon 97020, USA • 1-800-338-1382 • 503-678-2481 • Our experienced staff can sell, configure, design and install conveyor systems, mezzanines, rack systems, in-plant offices and more.

LouMack Equipment & Material Handling, Inc. www.loumack.com • Josh Thomas • 8521 East Avenue, Suite A • Mentor, Ohio 44060, USA • 1-888-568-6225 • 440-974-1902 • LouMack distributes a wide variety of lifting equipment, conveyors, cranes, racking systems, hoists, and much more. We offer top quality brands!

EMI Supply Inc. www.emisupply.com • Chad Conrad • 290 International Dr. NW • Concord, North Carolina 28027, USA • 704-721-3641 • 704-721-3644 • Distributor of adhesives, abrasives, cable ties, chemicals, fuses, silicones, wire and cable for the electrical and industrial markets. - Contact us for castors.

Albion Allen Inc. www.albionallen.com • Scott Riske • 955 Tonne Road • Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007, USA • 847-228-6900 • 847-228-6905

Allied Caster & Equipment Co. www.alliedcaster.com • John Stephens • 3841 Corporation Circle • Charlotte, North Carolina 28216, USA • 800-333-3422 • 704-399-0877

Darcor Limited www.darcor.com • Sales, Manufacturing, & Inform • 7 Staffordshire Place • Toronto, Ontario M8W 1T1, Canada • 416-255-8563 • 416-251-6117 • Darcor is THE leading provider of Ergonomic & Economic Casters specializing in Medical, Industrial, Heavy Duty, Office, Entertainment & Custom Casters

Urethane Products Ind., Inc. upiinc.com • John Voiers • 4950 Hudson Dr. • Stow, Ohio 44224-1728, USA • 1-800-311-8520 • 330-688-3405 • Custom Molder of urethane,TPE's and engineered plastics. Urethane or other plastics bonded or overmolded to various metals or plastics. - Quality supplier of castors.

Aubin Industries, Inc. www.aubinindustries.com • Stefanie Johnson • 23833 Chrisman Rd. • Tracy, California 95304, USA • 800-324-0051 • 209-833-7594 • Custom and standard polyurethane wheels and products. Over 350 varieties including our patented Swivel-EAZ wheel.

Trio Pines Casters www.triopines.com • Tim O'Brien • 16233 Heron Avenue • La Mirada, California 90638, USA • 800-468-6987 • 714-523-5900 • Trio Pines Castes offers the best selection of institutional and industrial casters and wheels in both standard varieties and custom designed applicat

Creative Caster, Inc. www.creativecaster.com • Theresa Lakey • 1060 Pauly Dr. • Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007, USA • 847-981-9214 • 847-981-9219 • Creative Caster provides Nonpowered Material Handling Equipment for all your commercial and industrial needs

Colson Caster de Mexico S.A. de C.V. colsoncaster.com.mx • Raul Ramirez • Calle B 508 • Apodaca, Nuevo Leon 66600, Mexico • 52 81 83 694700 • 52 81 83 694705 • Caster and Wheel manufacturer with over 45,000 different options for every possible application in the Industry - Call us when you need castors.

Geo. M. Brown & Assoc., Inc. www.georgebrown.qpg.com • George Brown Jr. • P.O. Box 910 • Berea, Ohio 44017, USA • 440-816-9790 • 440-816-9791

Powers Industries, Inc. www.powersind.com • Charles Joslin • 5440 N. Lincoln Street • Denver, Colorado 80216, USA • 303 458-7467 • 303 458-7967 • Powers Industries is a full service distributor of material handling products. We solve the difficult problems - competitively

Pacific Coast Glove & Safety buysafetystuff.com • Rich Kelly • 23757 Madison St. • Torrance, California 90505, USA • 310 373-3303 • 310 373-3243 • Industrial Supplier serving L.A. & S.D. counties

Castersupply.com LLC www.castersupply.com • Thomas Cali • 319 Britton Road • Rochester, New York 14616, USA • 585-697-0053 • 585-697-0071 • Castersupply, we are caster distributors featuring heavy duty casters, dual wheel casters stainless steel casters, light duty casters, institutional c

Franzen International Inc. franzen-international.com • Timothy Mann • P.O. Box 215 • Oakland, New Jersey 07436, USA • 201-405-2228 • 201-405-1963

Caster Connection www.casterconnection.com • Peter Warren • 745 South St. • Chardon, Ohio 44024, USA • 800-544-8978 • Caster Connection carries all major brands of casters for every need -- from small applications, to large industrial uses. We sell individual casters

Aeris Corporation www.aeriscorporation.com • Joe Durlach • P.O. Box 2026 • Kalamazoo, Michigan 49003, USA • 269 207 7360 • 706 323 0510 • Air Casters and Air Jacks Manufacturer by Aeris Corporation utilizes advance Air Film Technology to make heavy equipment and machinery moves ranging f

889 Global Solutions www.889globalsolutions.com • Judy Huang • 2501 Brookwood Rd. • Columbus, Ohio 43209, USA • (614) 235-8889 • (720) 294-6551 • 889 Global Solutions is a consultant for sourcing in china and manufacturer of medical equipment, casters, and steel tubing.

Smooth Ride Casters, Inc. www.srcasters.com • Andrew • 2642 River Ave. Unit A • Rosemead, California 91770, USA • 8007721599 • 6265290910

Multiquem Inc. www.multiquem.com • Atul Patel • , • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada • 780 932 3226

Material Handling Network www.mhnetwork.com/digital • Andra Stephens • 2407 Washington Road • Washington, Illinois 61571, USA • 800.447.6901 • 800.230.6218 • Network - The Magazine for Material Handling! You can subscribe for FREE!! You can view our magazine online

Caster Concepts, Inc. www.casterconcepts.com • Sales Dept. • 16000 E. Michigan Ave. • Albion, Michigan 49224, USA • (517) 629-8838 • (800) 800-0036 • Caster Concepts is the leading manufacturer of medium to super duty industrial casters and wheels. Caster Concepts' top notch engineering team can cus

Alliance Casters & Equipment Co. www.alliancecasters.com • Sonny Zeolla • 1305-B So. Central Ave. • Kent, Washington 98032, USA • 253-854-1887 • 253-854-7313

Jacob Holtz Company www.jacobholtz.com • Bill Kenney • 10 Industrial Highway MS-6, Airport Complex B • Lester, Pennsylvania 19029, USA • 800-445-4337 • 215-634-7454

Gyford Productions www.standoffsystems.com • Darren Gyford • 891 Trademark Drive • Reno, Nevada 89521, USA • 775-829-7272 • 775-829-1331 • With a component-based system of over 300 components, we offer complete design and technical support. All products are made in the USA.

Florida Casters and Wheels www.FloridaCastersandWheels.com • Red Thuerk • 9187 Boggy Creek Rd. • Orlando, Florida 32824, USA • 407-850-3957 • 407-850-3474 • Florida Casters and Wheels for Every Environment, Application, Load and Size. We supply caster solutions for your every need and requirement.

Iron Works • Bhrett Perdue • 15412 North Central • Phoenix, Arizona 85022, USA • 6027627338


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.