Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Centrifugal Suppliers


Special Projects International www.specialprojects.com/ • Chris Miller • 1720 W Lee St. • Louisville, Kentucky 40210, USA • 502-778-3883 • 502-778-3787 • Special Projects International buys & sells quality used processing and packaging machinery for the chemical pharmaceutical and food industries. - Excellent source for centrifugal.

Guma Tech Marine Services www.gumatech.com • Seetharam • 221, Madhav Darshan, Waghawadi Rd. • Bhavnagar, Gujarat 364001, India • +91 9825205275 • +91 278 2428120 • Stockists of Used Ships' Spares. We Hv In Stock Used Generators, Purifiers, Hydraulic Pumps/motors, Plate Type Heat Exchangers,air Compressors

Innovative Solutions / ISM & M, Inc. www.ism-m.com • Jon Jensen • 31307 144th St. • Princeton, Minnesota 55371, USA • 763-856-5020 • 763-856-8411 • Specializing in high-tech machine tool coolants & lubricants not requiring biocides. Economical and practical recycling products and services

Machinery & Equipment Co., Inc. www.machineryandequipment.com • Mike Ebert • P.O. Box 7632 • San Francisco, California 94120, USA • 415-467-3400 • 415-467-2639 • Used processing equipment for the food, beverage, chemical, pharmaceutical and minerals processing industries. Online inventory on website.

Cooper Equipment Company www.coopequip.com • Steve Cooper • 4646 Hwy. 6 • Sugar Land, Texas 77478, USA • 281-494-7400 • 281-265-6748 • Repairing & Rebuilding on all tyes of Air & Hydraulic Equipment - Contact us for centrifugal.

Universal Process Systems • Terry Hartman • 4520 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd., Suite 104-238 • Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816-6400, USA • 225-926-2413

Kyte Centrifuge Sales and Consulting www.kcentrifuge.com • Kenneth Kyte • 100 Cypress Drive • North Augusta, South Carolina 29841, USA • 803-279-4888 • 803-279-4411

IMS Used Equipment Inc. www.imsusedequipment.com • Jerry Williams • 389 Sheridan • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33021, USA • 954-963-0500 • 954-963-3050

Sentrimax • Max Musik • 9440 60 Ave. • Edmonton, Alberta T6E OC1, Canada • 780 434 1781 • 780 434 1620 - Quality supplier of centrifugal.

International Centrifuge Co. www.internationalcentrifuge.com • Alex Tennis • 35111 Newark Blvd. • Newark, California 94560, USA • 1-510-754-5792 • 1-510-703-4638

Texas Centrifuge Services www.texcensvc.com • Robert Cooper • 1135 Hwy 90 • Missouri City, Texas 77459, USA • 281-456-3665 • 281-710-7400 • Our Centrifuge Repair Services Include:Basket, Decanter, Disc, Peeler & Pusher Type Centrifuges

Spin Technologies • Bob Cooper • , • ,, Texas, USA • 832-259-8544 • Specializing in all types of rotating equipment (Centrifuges) (Separators) (Pumps) (Gearboxes)

Bansal Marine www.bansalmarine.com • Rajneesh Bansal • 103 Ashish Jyot, Sanskar Mandal • Bhavnagar, Gujarat 364002, India • +91 9426919991 • +91 278 2566266 • Bansal Marine is recognised today worldwide as the leading stockists of re-conditioned and overhauled centrifuges and new / unused parts for the same - Call us when you need centrifugal.

Alang Ship Spares Consultant www.alangshipspares.com • Rakesh Rajput • Bombay • Vashi, Maharashtra 400705, India • 0091-9327622603

Changsha Yingtai Instrument Co., Ltd. www.en-centrifuge.com • Chris Huang • Building No. 25, Tianyi Community, Qingshan Town • Changsha, Hunan 410202, China • 86-731-88817783 • 86-731-88112246

Unicon Instruments www.uniconinstruments.com • Sunil Goel • 2982, Cross Road-9 • Ambala Cantt, Haryana 133001, India • 91 171 2618050 • 91 171 2618251

Gautam Enterprise www.gautamenterprise.com • Mital Shah • Mehta Street, Modi Faliya • Bhavnagar, Gaujarat 364001, India • 00919825206365 • 00912782514304

Hunan Kaida Scientific Instruments Co., Ltd. centrifuge.kaidasy.com • Lisa • Kaihua Building No. 308 Labor West Road • Changsha, Hunan 410007, China • +86 73185150921 • +86 73185159066

Arya Equipment www.aryaequipment.com • Mr. Kiran Kumbhar • Gut No. 67, Village-Waveghar, Gorha-Kanchad Road • Kanchad,Taluka-wada,Dist-Thane, Maharashtra 421303, India • 09324763852 • 09762688508

Alfa Marine www.alfamarine.net • Mr. Ashish • S-6, Golden Arc, Atta Bhai • Bhavnagar, Gujarat 364002, India • 0091 9825206169 • 0091 9375756169 • Trader in Marine Machinery and Ship Spares.

Centrimax Winkelhorst Trenntechnik GmbH www.centrimax.de • Jochen Winkelhorst • , • Cologne, Nordrhein Westfalen 50996, Germany • +49 (0) 2236-393530

R. R. Trading www.rrtrade.net • A. M. Dhorajiwala • 3, Vimal Complex, High Court Road • Bhavnagar, Gujarat 364001, India • 919825207585 • 912782519868


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.