Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Chamfer Strips Suppliers


Sylvan Industries, LLC www.sylvan-products.com/products • Scott Wilson or Heidi Dempsey • 7400 SW Cherry Drive • Portland, Oregon 97223-8041, USA • 800.842.1990 or 503.639.9000 • 001.503.639-6969 • Sylvan provides LEED & FSC certified architectural concrete form products, & very durable wall, floor & dock panels & MORE at competitive prices. - Excellent source for chamfer strips.

Johnson Bros. Metal Forming Co. www.JohnsonRollForming.com • Don Ebbinghaus • 5520 McDermott Drive • Berkeley, Illinois 60163-1203, USA • 708-449-7050 • 708-449-0042 • Mfrs Metal Roll Formed Parts. Channels(U,C,J,Hat,Strut,Box), Profiles, Flashings, Rails, Mouldings, Rings/Clamps, Frames, Openseam/Lockseam Tubes.

Steel Corporation www.steelcorp.com • Ashok P. Shah • 23/27, Sant Sena Maharaj Marg • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400 004, India • 91 22 23806231 • 91 22 23877090 • We Are A Manufacturer and Dealer of Spring Steel Annealed As Well As Hardened and Tempered In Steel Grade-c-55,c-62,c-80 and C-98.

Preferred Chamfer preferredchamfer.com • Mike Garcia • 1027 Brooks St. • Ontario, California 91762, USA • 1909-988-5550 • 1909-988-5351

Dickman-Hines Lumber Co. www.dickman-hines.com • Jennifer Whalen • P.O. Box 6137 • Federal Way, Washington 98063, USA • 800-523-0473 • 2538383569 • Wholesale Lumber Company with over 20 years of experience. Specializing in the distribution of forest products to the construction and power industrie - Contact us for chamfer strips.

Schrecker Supply Co., Inc. schreckersupply.com • David Schrecker • 1100 Sweeney St. • Owensboro, Kentucky 42303, USA • 270 684 6244 • 270 684 1358

Best Moulding Corporation www.bestmoulding.com • Donna Young • P.O. Box 10259 • Albuquerque, New Mexico 87184, USA • (505) 898-6770 • (505) 898-1301 • We offer quality mouldings made from Southern Pine, Pine, Radiata, Red Oak, Poplar, Maple, Luan, and Finger Joint.

S. O. Enterprises www.1800chamfer.com • Sam Christie • 2807 Allen Street #728 • Dallas, Texas 75204-1031, USA • 1 800 777 0611 • 1 480 671 5425 • 1800 chamfer services customers in the concrete construction industry for over 25 years. Chamfer services include: reveals, rustication and concrete f

Southwest Forest Products Ltd. www.southwestforest.com • Tyler Ewert • 2072 Bradner Rd. • Abbotsford, British Columbia V4X 1C3, Canada • 604.856.9646 • 604.856.0644 - Quality supplier of chamfer strips.

Blair Strip Steel Company blairstripsteel.com • John Moroco • 1209 Butler Avenue • New Castle, Pennsylvania 16107, USA • 724-658-2611 • 724-658-6548 • North America's Premiere Heavy Gauge Cold Rolled Strip Steel Producer Since 1923

Ryan Wholesale, Inc. www.ryanwholesale.com • Doug Foxworth • P.O. Box 5206 • Jonestown, Texas 78645, USA • 800-799-3237 • 512-267-3239 • Ryan Wholesale manufactures exposed timber trusses and pergola (arbor) kits shipped anywhere in the USA. Other products include chamfer & reveal for

George Culley (Rubber Extrusions, Plastic & Seals) www.rubber-extrusions-seals.co.uk • George E. Culley • 8 Waddington Fold • Burnedge, Rochdale, Lancashire OL16 4QB, England, UK • ++ 44 (0) 161 622 0020 • ++ 44 (0) 161 622 0010 • Manufacturers of Seals, Rubber and Plastic Extrusions, Draught Excluders, Draught proofing, Weather stripping, Brush Strip. - Call us when you need chamfer strips.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.