Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Cold Drawn Special Shapes Suppliers


Service Tool and Die Two servicetool.net • Donald J. Pierce • 1811 S. 66th Street • West Allis, Wisconsin 53214, USA • 414-543-3630 • 414-543-2095 • Engineering/Proto-Typing/Deep Draw Dies/Progressive Dies/CNC/Compression Molds/Blanchard Grinding/Jigs/Fixtures/Fabrication/Short-Run Stamping - Excellent source for cold drawn special shapes.

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials

Isotech, Inc. www.isotechinc.com • Joe Casillo • 777 Schwab Road, Suite T • Hatfield, Pennsylvania 19440, USA • 267-663-5555 • 215-631-9148 • Proprietary Mechanical & Electromechanical products for industrial & military, OEM & in-plant markets. Products include electric & pneumatic actuators

California Metal & Supply Inc. www.californiametal.com • Steven Park • 10450 Pioneer Blvd. Suite # 8 • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670, USA • (800) 707-6061 • (800) 707-3439 • We specialize in 4130 AMS & Commercial, Alloy 600,625,718,850, ,Haynes, Stainless 410, 347 Sheet, Bar, Plate, & Tubing

Profiles, Inc. www.profiles-inc.com • Larry Dalton • P.O. Box 850 • Palmer, Massachusetts 01069, USA • (413) 283-7790 • (413) 283-6372 • Profiles specializes in extremely tight tolerance (+/- .0002'') (+/- .005mm) cold drawn and rolled metal shapes in cross sections up to (0.625'') - Contact us for cold drawn special shapes.

Topsun USA Corp. www.topsun-usa.com • Bob Sansom • 63 Old Smith Rd., P.O. Box 354 • Thomaston, Connecticut 06787, USA • 860-283-1229 • 860-283-9676 • Topsun manufactures a quality line of water supply products including,water meters,ductile iron pipe,ductile iron fittings and cast iron valves

Alloy & Metal Service Company • Raymond Berlin • 1 Jefferson Court • Monroe Twp., New Jersey 08831, USA • 7326561668 • 7326561668

RECO Industries www.reco-ind.com • Dan Heberlie • 116 S. 3rd Street • Louisiana, Missouri 63353, USA • 573-754-6005 • 573-754-6202 • Industrial Importing and Machining of Steel, Aluminum, Iron, and Plastics by Reco Industries

Z-Consult Industrial Technologies Inc. • Freddy Huber • S-233 1235 Fairview Street • Burlington, Ontario L7S 2K9, Canada • 1-647-293-0669 • Renovarion and upgrading of preowned and sales and supply and installation of new wire, rebar and wire mesh machineries. Other machinery supplies. - Quality supplier of cold drawn special shapes.

JLO Metal Products, Inc. www.jlometal.com • Sales • 5841 W. Dickens Ave. • Chicago, Illinois 60639, USA • 773-889-6242 • 773-889-2129 • JLO Metal Products is an aluminum extrusion manufacturer that supplies impact aluminum extrusions for automotive, electronic, and packaging applicatio

OEM Global Industrial Sourcing • Scott Gray • 120 Black Hickory Way • Ormond Beach, Florida 32174, USA • 386-795-6567

PAF www.paftube.com • Amine Gdoura • , • Borj Cedria, Ben Arous 2084, Tunisia • 00 216 79 412 970 • 00 216 79 412 975

Beekay Steel Industries Ltd. www.beekaysteel.com • Vikash Bansal • Sagar Estate, 6th Floor, 2, N.C. Dutta Sarani • Kolkata, West Bengal 700001, India • 91 033 2213 0628 , 91 033 2230 • 91 033 2210 5640, 91 033 2210 - Call us when you need cold drawn special shapes.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.