Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Color Formulation Suppliers


Konica Minolta Sensing Europe B.V. www.konicaminolta.eu/measuring-instruments • Sales Info • Edisonbaan 14 E • Nieuwegein, NL MN3439, The Netherlands • +3130 248-1191 • +3130 248-1280 • Konica Minolta Sensing: The standard in measuring Color, Light and 3D Shape. - Excellent source for color formulation.

RGL Sales and Marketing Inc. www.rglsales.com • Rochelle Lemieux • P.O. Box 1503 • Noblesville, Indiana 46061-1503, USA • 317-770-3680 • 317-773-3345 • Liquid Color, Plastics Auxiliary Equipment, Chillers, Towers, Mold Controllers, Manifolds, Silicone Mold Release, Feedscrews, Barrels, Tips, Packaging

Bentley Dye Service, Inc. www.bentleydye.com • Dale Bentley • P.O. Box 1024 • Calhoun, Georgia 30703, USA • 706 625 1996 • Supplier of 100%wool yarns / wool blends, worsted,felted yarns, Skein dye/continuous space dyeing of wool yarns

Datacolor International www.datacolor.com • Shawn Mulligan • 5 Princess Road • Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648, USA • 1 609.924.2189 • Products and services include spectrophotometer, software, color measurement, color matching, color communication, color visualization, color lifecycl

Servicer • Shiralys • 2569 SW 528 St. • Miami, Florida 33558, USA • 305-665-9632 - Contact us for color formulation.

Delta Colours, Inc. www.deltacolours.com • Shawn K. Hays • 2005 Newpoint Place Pkwy. • Lawrenceville, Georgia 30043, USA • 770-277-8819 • 770-277-8809

Optical Polymers Laboratory www.opticalpolymers.com • Leonard Donadio • 200 Weeden Street • Pawtucket, Rhode Island 02860, USA • 401-722-0710 • 401-722-0787 • Optical Polymers manufactures cast acrylic sheet, night vision, laser protective window, transparent, translucent, clear, colors, glossy, matte finish

Printing Manufacturers www.myprintingmanufacturers.com/printing/0 • Brian Jones • 6th Avenue • San Diego, California 92101, USA • 858-633-8158

Chromatech Incorporated www.chromatechcolors.com • Lezlie Luceus • 7723 Market Street • Canton, Michigan 48187, USA • 1-800-545-5075 • 734-451-8552 • Chromatech is an international supplier of dyes, pigments and polymeric colors. A custom colorant formulator. - Quality supplier of color formulation.

The Candlemakers Store theCandlemakersStore.com • Steve • 4951 Hamilton Middletown Rd. • Hamilton, Ohio 45011, USA • 513-868-9425 • 513-868-5000

Sayona Group www.sayonagroup.com • J. K. Nair, Vice President • 201 University Plaza,Vijay Char Rasta, Navrangpura • Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380009, India • 91 79 66314147 • 91 79 66314146

L F Expocom lfexpo.googlepages.com/21 • Shtish • , • Sharjah,, United Arab Emirates • ,

A-One Chemicals www.aonechemicals.com • Ashvin Patel (M. D.) • 302 • Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380009, India • 079-26468261 • 079-26468200 - Call us when you need color formulation.

Batavia Exports International www.bataviaexports.com • Tejas Batavia • 5-6 Commerce Avenue, Paud Road • Pune, MH 411029, India • 91-20-25460181 • 91-20-25434766

Largo Innova AB www.largoinnova.com • Erika Jenneborn Nilsson • Box 10064 • Kungsbacka, SE-434 21, Sweden • +46 (0) 300-514 60 • +46 (0) 300-514 79 • Largo Innova AB - colour match prediction software

Largo AB www.largoab.com • Erika Jenneborn • Box 5259 • Goteborg, SE-402 25, Sweden • +46 31-703 36 30 • +46 31-40 33 25 • Colour measurement software for qc, formulation and dispensing for R & D lab, production and Point Of Sale. Lighting Cabinet for visual judgement.

Shijiazhuang Xinigtang Chemical Co., Ltd. • Jayky • No. 1 Qingshui Street • Shijiazhuang, Hebei 050000, China • 86-0311-85989556

Pampa Enterprises www.pampa.co.in • Sirur • 1358/A, 6th Cross, Ashok Nagar • Bangalore, Karnataka 560050, India • 91 80 26614918 • 91 80 26614918

Unilex Exports Ltd. www.unisynthchemicals.com • Aditya Sharma • 11 Saraf Udyog Bhavan, Malad (W) • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400064, India • 022 28811818 • 022 28885664


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.