Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Compression Springs Suppliers


Isotech, Inc. www.isotechinc.com • Joe Casillo • 777 Schwab Road, Suite T • Hatfield, Pennsylvania 19440, USA • 267-663-5555 • 215-631-9148 • Proprietary Mechanical & Electromechanical products for industrial & military, OEM & in-plant markets. Products include electric & pneumatic actuators - Excellent source for compression springs.

Perfection Spring & Stamping Corp. www.pss-corp.com • Joshua Kahn • 1449 E. Algonquin Road • Mount Prospect, Illinois 60056-0275, USA • 847-437-3900 • 847-437-1322

Coiling Technologies, Inc. www.coilingtech.com • Talton Turner • 7777 Wright Rd. • Houston, Texas 77041, USA • 713/849-4000 • 713/849-2645 • Coiling Technologies, Inc. is a custom spring manufacturer, up thru 2.25

ACF Components & Fasteners www.acfcom.com • Rocky Thauberger • 31012 Huntwood Avenue • Hayward, California 94544, USA • 800-227-2901 • 510-471-7018 • ACF Components is a Master Distributor of Fasteners and Electronic hardware. ACF is an ISO-9001:2000 supplier and a minority-owned company.

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials - Contact us for compression springs.

Steel Corporation www.steelcorp.com • Ashok P. Shah • 23/27, Sant Sena Maharaj Marg • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400 004, India • 91 22 23806231 • 91 22 23877090 • We Are A Manufacturer and Dealer of Spring Steel Annealed As Well As Hardened and Tempered In Steel Grade-c-55,c-62,c-80 and C-98.

B & G Rotating Equipment Service Company, Inc. www.bandgresco.com • Joe Breseman • 775 Cochran Street UNIT C • Simi Valley, Illinois 93065, USA • 630-620-7372 • 630-620-7335 • A Leading State of the Art Centrifugal Compressor Company that provides Parts, Service, Air Compressor Rental and Rebuilt Compressors around the World

V4 Business Services, Inc. www.v4busi.com • Venk Hollabbi • 880, Glenullin Drive • Canton, Michigan 48187, USA • (734) 844-1265

Vulcan Spring & Mfg Co. www.vulcanspring.com/ • Sales • 501 Schoolhouse Rd. • Telford, Pennsylvania 18969, USA • (215) 721-1721 • (215) 721-1739 - Quality supplier of compression springs.

Advanced Spring Technology ast-spring.com • Jim Young • 1315 S. Lewis St. • Anaheim, California 92805, USA • 714/491-9710 • 714/491-9719

Optimum Spring Solutions optimumspring.com • Ryan Johnson • 1114 New Pointe Blvd. Suite 100 #88 • Leland, North Carolina 28451, USA • 910-7954890 • Manufacturer of Custom Torsion, Extension, Compression Springs - Manufacturer of compression, extension and torsion springs.

Spring Industries www.springind.com • Sales • , • ,, California, USA • (800) 277-7464 • (805) 644-8682 • Spring Industries is a Spring Company Manufacturing springs

SD Truck Leaf Springs www.sdtrucksprings.com • Bryan • 12 Union Ave. • Ronkonkoma, New York 11779, USA • 1 (877) 774-6473 • 631-738-7142 - Call us when you need compression springs.

International Gas Springs Inc. www.internationalgassprings.com • B. Pelton • 950 Brian Drive, Unit A • Crest Hill, Illinois 60435, USA • 815 553 0253 • 815 553 0248 • IGS offers a full range of compression, tension, safety locking, stainless steel & locking gas spring products for OEM based manufacturers

Elyria Spring & Stamping www.elyriaspring.com • Rich Osberg • 123 Elbe St. • Elyria, Ohio 44035, USA • 440-323-5502 • 440-322-4390 • Get quality custom stampings and springs, stamped washers and wire forms with Elyria Spring & Stamping, a national provider with over 60 years of expe

Master Spring & Wire Form Co. www.masterspring.com • Jeff Burda • 2634 N. Davisson Street • River Grove, Illinois 60171, USA • 708-453-2570 • 708-453-6420 • Master Spring is a manufacturer of wire forms and custom springs, including compression springs, extension springs and torsion springs.

Diamond Wire Spring Company www.diamondwire.com • Mark Matthews • 1901 Babcock Blvd. • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15209, USA • 412-821-2703 • 412-821-2743 • Custom manufacter and Stock Spring Catalog

OmniCoil Spring Works Inc. www.omnicoil.com • Robert Risi • 307 Darrell Drive • Ayr, Ontario N0B1E0, Canada • 519-620-COIL (2645)

Gemco Manufacturing Co., Inc. www.gemcomfg.com • Bill Barrett • 555 West Queen Street • Southington, Connecticut 06489, USA • (888) 766-5166 • (860) 628-9120

Diamond Wire Spring Co. www.diamondwire.com • Jim Ligeros • P.O. Box 435 • Glenshaw, Pennsylvania 15116, USA • 800-424-0500 • 412-821-1642

Bohne Spring Industries Limited www.bohnespring.ca • C. Wharin • 60 Coronet Rd. • Toronto, Ontario M8Z 2M1, Canada • 416-231-9000 • 416-231-5365

Fenn Division, SPX Precision Components www.spxfenn.com • Jacquelyn Flint • 300 Fenn Road • Newington, Connecticut 06111, USA • 860-594-4300 • 860-667-4667

Engdahl Mfg., Inc. engdahlmfg.com • Robert Ehlenbeck • 190 Carlisle Ave. • York, Pennsylvania 17401, USA • 717-854-7114

Century Spring Mfg. Co., Inc. www.centuryspringmfg.com • Charles S. Pechulis • P.O. Box 301 • Bristol, Connecticut 06011-0301, USA • 800-9-SPRING • 860-582-7536 • Certified, experienced custom manufacturer of extension, torsion, and compression springs; fourslide stampings; and wireforms. Request a free quote.

Peterson Spring Company www.pspring.com • Denzil Randant • 1375 Peterson Industrial Drive • Greenville, Illinois 62246, USA • (618) 664-1500 • (618) 664-3195

Northwest Spring www.nwspring.com • Kim Wilson • 5858 SW Willow Lane • Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035, USA • 503-635-8151 • 503-636-1398 • Northwest Spring Manufacturing, a manufacturer of springs since 1975, and an ISO-9000 certified company, makes compression, extension, torsion, and cu

Dayne Supply www.daynesupply.com • Norma Lindsey • 1057 E Acacia Street • Ontario, California 91761, USA • 800-289-6387 • 800-621-0951 • Distributor of quality mold supplies and tooling components since 1978.

Spring Products International www.spring-products.com/ • Loti Castillo • 124 N. LaSalle Ave. • Navasota, Texas 77868, USA • (936) 825-3573 • (936) 825-6385

Wolverine Coil Spring www.wolverinecoilspring.com • Jim Bennett Sales Manager • 818 Front Ave. NW • Grand Rapids, Michigan 49504, USA • (616) 459-3504 • (616) 459-0362 • Wolverine Coil Spring - manufacturer of springs, stampings, clips, wire forms, and assemblies - since 1946

Multi-Form Spring Mfg Ltd. multiformspring.com • Warton • 140-11782 River Road • Richmond, British Columbia V6X 1Z7, Canada • 604-278-0781 • 604-278-0782 • Spring manufacturing: specialized in all types of torsion, compression, extension, Double Torsion Springs, Carter spring, Continues Springs and Wire f


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.