Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Concrete Casting Forms Suppliers


Odom Industries, Inc. www.odomindustries.com • Frank McNeil • 1262 US Highway 50 • Milford, Ohio 45150, USA • 513-617-6015 • 513-248-0618 • We produce competitively priced industrial equipment and fabrications of the highest quality. - Excellent source for concrete casting forms.

McMaster-Carr www.mcmaster.com • Sales • P.O. Box 740100 • Atlanta, Georgia 30374-0100, USA • (404) 346-7000 • (404) 349-9091 • McMaster-Carr supplies products used to maintain manufacturing plants and large commercial facilities worldwide.

Sylvan Industries, LLC www.sylvan-products.com/products • Scott Wilson or Heidi Dempsey • 7400 SW Cherry Drive • Portland, Oregon 97223-8041, USA • 800.842.1990 or 503.639.9000 • 001.503.639-6969 • Sylvan provides LEED & FSC certified architectural concrete form products, & very durable wall, floor & dock panels & MORE at competitive prices.

Structural Materials Inc. www.smionline.com • George Blank • 1401 40 St. NW • Fargo, North Dakota 58102, USA • 701282 7100 • 7012811022 • Construction supplies and building materials for the industrial contractor. Structural Materials carries an extensive line of concrete building materi

Roth Stone Works www.rothstoneworks.com • Alan Roth • 313 W. Kauffman St. • Congerville, Illinois 61729, USA • 888-448-2281 - Contact us for concrete casting forms.

Pacific Cast Products, Inc. www.pacificcast.com • Alex B. Hall • 8831 Cedar Street • Bellflower, California 90706, USA • 562-633-6673 • 562-602-1180

Best Moulding Corporation www.bestmoulding.com • Donna Young • P.O. Box 10259 • Albuquerque, New Mexico 87184, USA • (505) 898-6770 • (505) 898-1301 • We offer quality mouldings made from Southern Pine, Pine, Radiata, Red Oak, Poplar, Maple, Luan, and Finger Joint.

Uncequipment, Inc. www.uncequip.com • Charlie Rice • 503 Raven Spring Trail • Stone Mountain, Georgia 30087, USA • 0 • 770/883/4679 • Used Concrete Equipment,ect. UNC Equipment is a broker of used and new concrete equipment. Block, Pipe, Precast, and Ready Mix. No charge, no contract

VIBCO Vibrators www.vibco.com • Karl Wadensten • P.O. Box 8, 75 Stilson Road • Wyoming, Rhode Island 02898, USA • 800-633-0032 • 401-539-2584 • VIBCO Vibrators manufactures vibrators for industrial and construction applications. 1300+ air, electric or hydraulic models available. - Quality supplier of concrete casting forms.

Pacific Wood Laminates www.pacificwoodlaminates.com • Ken Caylor • 819 Railroad Ave. • Brookings, Oregon 97415, USA • (541) 469-4177 • (781) 998-6557

Concrete Buggy Sales www.concretebuggy.net • Jeremy Rable • Alabama Rd. • Bellingham, Washington 98226, USA • 877-225-6003

Murray Decorative Concrete Supply www.murraydecorative.com • Mike Murray • 8329 Monticello • Shawnee, Kansas 66227, USA • 913 422 4443 • 913 422 8882 • We supply color for ready mixed concrete in Kansas and Missouri We have a wide range of stamping tools and cures and sealers

Balboa Patterns Co. www.balboapatterns.com • Larry Lowe • 460 Cypress Lane • El Cajon, California 92020, USA • 619-590-1407 • 619-588-0935 - Call us when you need concrete casting forms.

HS & A www.rebarhoops.com • Sean Scully • 6060 126th Ave. • Largo, Florida 33773, USA • 727-538-2020 • 727-538-2046

Castco aaacastco.com • Gene Callistro • 667 Whitney St. • San Leandro, California 94577, USA • 510 562-5711 • 510 562-7686 • Producing sand, shell, no-bake and permanent mold castings since 1950. A modern facility with melting capacity to produce from 1 lb. up to large 4,000

Dekcrete-Concrete Board Decking • Robert Melland • 4172 South Olive Street • Denver, Colorado 80237, USA • 303-753-1646 • 303-753-1646

Weeren Enterprises, Inc. • Jessie Merriman • P.O. Box 398 • Nederland, Texas 77627, USA • 409-727-5083 • 409-722-2820

Granite City Tool www.granitecitytool.com • Mark Eisenwinter • 247 28th Ave. S • Waite Park, Minnesota 56387, USA • 800-328-7094 • 320-259-1817 • Locations in Minnesota, Vermont, Washington. Granite City Tool Counter top fabrication tools and supplies for granite, marble, engineered stone and na

Total Wall totalwall.net • Jerry Johnson • 2025 Webster • Waco, Texas 76706, USA • 254-749-5563 • 254-753-6023

Spiral Paper Tube & Core Co., Inc. www.spiralpaper.com • Emily Hibard • 5200 Industry Avenue • Pico Rivera, California 90660, USA • 562-801-9705 • 562-801-9709 • California based manufacturer of cardboard tubes and corner protectors.

Everlasting Concrete www.everlastingconcrete.com • Michael Calavenzo • 12109 Panama City Beach Parkway • Panama City Beach, Florida 32407, USA • 850 236 1122 • 850 249 1154

Peerless Hardware Mfg Co., Inc. • Peter J. Plaxa • 210 Chestnut St • Columbia, Pennsylvania 17512, USA • (717) 684-2889 • (717) 684-9201

Concrete, New Jersey www.holessolutions.com • HolesSolutions Concrete Agency • 1A Passaic Street • Wood-Ridge, New Jersey 07075, USA • 973-779-4653 • 973-779-4657 • HOLES Infrastructure Solutions provides fresh concrete, delivered or installed, for residential and commercial projects in New Jersey and New York!

Riverbend Fiberglass www.riverbendfiberglass.com • Dave Heintz Jr. • RR #1 Box 364 • Dixfield, Maine 04224, USA • 207-562-7103 • 207-562-7103 • Fiberglass pile encapsulation jackets ,round or square ,semi translucent or colored gel-coats 1/8'' wall or custom thickness,single tongue and groove

Royal White Cement Inc. www.royalwhitecement.com • Jacques A. Fadi • 8316 East Freeway • Houston, Texas 77029, USA • 1-866-923-6368 • 713-676-1081

Tri State Foam www.tri-state-foam.com • Geep Bailey • P.O. Box 2337 • Martinsville, Virginia 24113, USA • (276) 638-3592 • A manufacturer and fabricator of expanded polystyrene (eps) foam products. tri state eps is a rigid, lightweight, foam

The Vince Hagan Company www.vincehagan.com • Justin Pate • 1601 N. Walton Walker Blvd. • Dallas, Texas 75211, USA • 214 330 4601 • 214 331 9177 • For over 50 years the Vince Hagan Co has been a leader in supplying concrete batch plants for the concrete construction industry throughout the world.

Perlita de la Laguna www.perlitadelalaguna.com • Antonio Rodela • 669 Armando Del Castillo, Blvd. • Gomez-Palacio, Durango 35078, Mexico • (871) 7191315 • (871) 1816692 • We are a Mexican company located 375 Miles South from Laredo,TX. For more than 10 years, we manufacture Perlite. We deliver within the United States

PolytekDevelopment Corp. www.polytek.com • Sales • , • Easton, Pennsylvania, USA • 610-559-8620 • 610-559-8626


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.