Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Copper Liners Suppliers


Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials - Excellent source for copper liners.

Hobrath Design, Inc. www.bpsom.com/hobrath • Fred A. Hobrath • 384 West Market Street • Tiffin, Ohio 44883, USA • (419) 448-1185 • (419) 448-1839

RNDT, Inc. Nondestructive Testing & Research www.rndt.net • Fred Raco, Jr. • 228 Maple Avenue • Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15901, USA • 800-505-RNDT • 814-535-5667 • We are an A2LA accredited ISO 17025 NDT Laboratory serving all industries. PMI, RT, UT, MT, PT, VT & CWI

Storm Copper Components Co. www.stormcopper.com • Charlene Miller • Box 99 • Decatur, Tennessee 37322, USA • 423-334-7236 • 423-334-3389 • Storm Copper manufactures copper connectors for OEM's worldwide. ISO 9001-2008 Storm also sells raw copper products online.

249 Scrap Metal www.249scrapmetal.com • Jack Chang • 2511 W. Mt. Houston Rd. • Houston, Texas 77038, USA • 281-445-5599 • 249 scrap metal buying and selling scrap metal in houston - Contact us for copper liners.

Nesser Metals & Alloys www.nessermetals-alloys.com • David Nesser • 15 Gulf Road • East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816, USA • 732-247-7719 • Scrap Metals, metal buyers, scrap iron and metals, recycling metal, scrap metal process and recycle

Douglas Corp. • Richard Hampton • 103 Main St. • Tekonsha, Michigan 49092, USA • 517-767-4112 • 517-767-4456

MMP LLC • Lee Morris • 3943 Elizabeth • Bellbrook, Ohio 45305, USA • 937-867-4168 • MMP Provides cast or formed metal components buying assistance from N.Am. & China, raw or finished from all processes and sizes.

Pipe Shield Inc. / Bradley Mechanical Services www.pipe-shield.com • Brad Arnold • 1105 Britannia Road East • Mississauga, Ontario L4W 3X1, Canada • 1-800-463-0251 • 905-670-7483 - Quality supplier of copper liners.

T. C. Lawrence & Sons Ltd. www.tclawrence.com • Maxwell Powers • 460 Dobbie Drive • Cambridge, Ontario N1T 1S7, Canada • 519-621-8730 • 519-622-3730 • Bronze jaw crusher toggles, valves, pumps/impellers,gears,bushings

CTI Gulf LLC www.cti-ind.com • Vinnie Neville • P.O. Box 62298 • Dubai, UAE, United Arab Emirates • + 971 50 6446174 • + 971 4 3241869 • CTI Industries, Inc. is a service company that specializes in steam condenser repair and heat exchanger repair. CTI Industries has been of service to

Ajit Industries • Suresh P. Mehta • Dewarukar Wadi.Chincholi Bunder,Offlink Road.Malad • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400 064, India • 022 28773642

Brass Fastener India www.brass-fastener-india.com • Nilish • 1406 Dalamal Towers • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400021, India • 91-22-66371095 • 91-22-22834046 • Brass Fasteners India Parts Brass Components Brass Fittings India Indian Suppliers Jamnagar Brass India Brass Indian Brass manufacturers exporters sup - Call us when you need copper liners.

Shaanxi Ltc Technology Industrial Co., Ltd. www.ltc.com.cn • Leslie Feng • The 1st Floor of Century Apartment House,Gaoxin Rd • Xi'an, Shaanxi 710075, P. R. China • 86-910-6227450 • 86-910-6227460

Shining Sun Enterprise Co., Ltd. www.shiningsun.com.tw • Shiny Lin • 5F-6, No. 81, Sec. 1, Hsin Tai Wu Rd., Hsi Chih • Taipei Hsien, 22101, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886-2-26981395-7 • 886-2-26981516 • Winding machine,stator winding,automatic coil winding,soldering coil winding, transformers,air coil winding,cnc winding machine,spring coil winding

Spunaloy Castings Pty Ltd. www.spunaloy.com.au • Darryl Neil • P.O. Box 21 • Ourimbah, New South Wales 2258, Australia • 61 24362 1103 • 61 24362 2228 • An Australian owned company specialising in the manufacture of Centrifugal Non Ferrous Castings

Ruby Valve www.rubyvalve.com • Chatur V. Patel • 7th Patel Nagar, 80 Feet Road • Rajkot, Gujarat 360002, India • +912812364856 • +912812364856

Paramount Exim Ltd. www.paramountexim.com • Milapsinh Jadeja • 39/40, Changodar Industrial Estate, Changodar • Ahmedabad, Gujarat 382223, India • 0091 2717 250694 • 0091 2717 250694


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.