Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Copy Work Suppliers


Daxinya Translation Co., Ltd. www.daxinya.com • Miva Xiong • 1815#, News Building, 2 Shennanzhong Rd., Futian • Shenzhen, Guangdong 518001, P. R. China • 86-755-82091901, 8613480833604 • 86755-25589364 • 100+ Languages; technical, business/law/literary translation, localization, interpretation, DTP, printing and selling electronic products as agent - Excellent source for copy work.

Workflow workflowone.com • Harold Furst • 3223 NW 10th Terrace, Suite 601 • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309, USA • 866-774-2111 Ext. 302 • 800-445-9954 • Workflow (formerly Sfi) Can Provide You With All Your Printing Needs and Promotional Products

Tiecas, Inc. www.tiecas.com • Achinta Mitra • 5773 Woodway, Suite 291 • Houston, Texas 77057, USA • 713-532-6490 • 713-532-9081 • Tiecas, Inc.Industrial Marketing, Lead Generation, Web Design company in Houston, Texas

Camelot Consulting, Inc. www.teamcamelot.com • Paul Quirk • 100 Fuller Road • Albany, New York 12205, USA • 518-435-9696 • 518-435-9688

Kallisti Publishing www.kallistipublishing.com • Anthony R. Michalski • 332 Center Street • Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18702, USA • 570.825.3598 • 419.781.1907 • Kallisti Publishing is the premier publisher of personal development and self-help books. Started and owned by Tony Michalski, Kallisti Publishing has - Contact us for copy work.

Thomas Rankin Associates www.trankin.com • Tom Rankin • 105 Hemlock Drive • East Greenwich, Rhode Island 02818, USA • 401-884-4090 • 401-884-4277 • Full service marketing and public relations firm with extensive B2B experience

Symphony Printing Company www.symphonyprinting.com • Lee Johnson • 19-21 Brook Street • Belleville, New Jersey 07109-1021, USA • 973-751-5100 • 973-751-0551

Media Arts Center www.mediaarts.ca • Peter Ross • 180 Tremaine St. • Cobourg, Ontario K9A2Z3, Canada • 905-373-0464

Double D Print & Packaging www.double-d.ca • Dan Dorion • 7001 Cordingley Cres. • Mississauga, Ontario L5N-5L6, Canada • 416-937-6492 • 416-937-0009 - Quality supplier of copy work.

Tiger Supplies www.tigersupplies.com • Charlie • 27 Selvage St. • Irvington, New Jersey 07111, USA • 888.844.3765 • 888.844.3875

Perimeter Digital Imaging & Supply www.perimeterdigital.net • Tiffany Farmer • 5150 Peachtree Ind. Blvd. Suite 100 • Norcross, Georgia 30071, USA • 770-734-9212 • Servicing Metro Atlanta Since 1975. Full Service Reprographic Company since 1975 located in metro Atlanta, Georgia. Offering color plotting and scanni

Trust International Datacom trustinternationaldatacom.net • Frederick William • 9537 Yolanda Ave. • Northridge, California 91324, USA • 818-998-7008 • Our free registration allows you to view our art gallery and gives you access to our Customer Rewards Program.

Auros Paper aurospaper.com • Roy H. Scheunemann • 33 Simm Lane • Newtown, Connecticut 06470, USA • 800-638-8016 • 203-270-6995 • Large Format Engineering Bond HP Inkjet Plotter Bond Blueline Diazo Hand Drafting Toner Full Color Large Format Printing Scan To Disc Service - Call us when you need copy work.

Material Handling Wholesaler www.MHWmag.com • Dean Millius • P.O. Box 725 • Dubuque, Iowa 52004-0725, USA • 877-638-6190 • 563-557-4499 • Material Handling Wholesaler a monthly buy and sell publication serving the wholesale material handling industry through the United States, Canada, Me

ARIS Productions / Promotional Pros www.PromotionalPros.com • Kevin R. Bonner • 11731 W. Bellfort #610 • Stafford, Texas 77477, USA • 281-491-2603 • Promotional Products Houston, Texas, Printing, Copies, Banners, Pad Printing, Embroidery, Screen Printing, Embossing, Engraving, Business Cards, Appar

Imaging Hawaii Book Manufacturing www.imaginghawaii.com • Terry Lau • 1050 Bishop Street, Suite 534 • Honolulu, Hawaii 96813, USA • 808.536.1213 • 888.694.7234

Isabel Smith Art & Design Studio www.isabelsmith.com • Isabel Smith • 31 Elm Avenue Southeast • Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548, USA • 850 244 7353 • We specialize in affordable design solutions for the prepared and educated client.

Franklin Packaging, Inc. www.franklinpackaging.com • Steven F. Lincon • 120-A Wilbur Place • Bohemia, New York 11716, USA • 631 582 8900 • 631 582 8995 • Our printing company manufactures Heat Transfer Labels, Woven Tags, Instant Redeemable Coupons, Inserts, Rotary Letterpress and Roll Silk Screen Label

Xingyu Glove Co., Ltd. www.binworkglove.com • Bin Zhou • Yaoqian Road • Gaomi, Shandong 261500, China • 0086 536 2583068

Shenzhen Daxinya Translation Ltd. www.daxinya.com • Hawkins Huang • Baoannan Rd., Luohu • Shenzhen, Guangdong 518001, P. R. China • 86755-25593496 • 86755-25589364 • Translating and interpreting of European, Asian and Middle Eastern Languages, esp. English-Chinese, Japanese, Korean, French, Spanish, Russian

Typing from Home www.typingonlinefromhome.com • Mrs. Sheppard • 8 Camden Road • Torquay, Devon TQ1 1NZ, United Kingdom • 01803 392653

DigiType Typing Services www.digitypetypingservices.co.uk • Vicki Vickers • 260 Station Road • Coalville, Leicestershire LE67 1BN, United Kingdom • 01530 230389

Delta Misr • Mohamed Nabil • 51 El-Bhr St. Above (Pizza Hut) • Tanta, 31111, Egypt • 0020106881073


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.