Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Counter Tops Suppliers


Henderson Mill & Fixture Corp. www.hmfcando.com • Tim Ngo • 12275 75th Street • Largo, Florida 33773, USA • 800-307-3663 • 727-507-0775 • Manufacturer of Commercial Millwork for Malls, Restaurants, Hospitals, Universities and more. - Excellent source for counter tops.

Upgreen Corporation www.upgreen.com • Green Show • No. 73, Sin Min Road • Taiping, Taichung 411, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886 4 3911980 • 886 4 3912556 • Established in 1980 to develop and market general and special mechanical counters, Measuring Wheels are our specialized products.

Euro Asian Blades Inc. www.diamondtoolstore.com • Milton Finn • 1335 Old Okeechobee Rd. Ste. 100 • West Palm Beach, Florida 33401, USA • 1-800-342-3876 • Euro Asian Blades Inc. Is A Pioneer . Importer/distributor/reseller of Diamond Tools and Machines For The Cutting ,polishing and Handling of All Stone

Somiya Stones www.somiyastones.ca • Rajeev • 4800 Vanguard Road • Richmond, British Columbia V6X 2P8, Canada • 604 278 7874 • Granite Countertops & Tiles

Concrete Detail www.concretedetail.com • Rich Holschuh • 74 Cotton Mill A132 • Brattleboro, Vermont 05301, USA • 802-257-4039 • 802-257-4039 - Contact us for counter tops.

National Stonecrafters Inc. www.nationalstonecrafters.com • Scott • 151 Minnesota Drive • Troy, Michigan 48083, USA • 248-588-9400 • 248-588-9499

Klein's Custom Countertops www.kitchenandbath.com • Matt Klein • 1030 S. 700 W. • Salt Lake City, Utah 84104, USA • 801-973-2333 • 801-973-2358 • Providing Silestone Quartz, Cambria Quartz, Granite, ECO Recycled countertops for residential, commercial and builders for over 58 years.

North Star Surfaces www.nssurfaces.com • Derrick Otten • 23 Empire Drive • St. Paul, Minnesota 55103, USA • 651 602 3200 • 651 602 3201 • North Star, distributor of LG Hi-Macs solid surface,Silestone quartz-based surface, Teka stainless steel sinks, and Fossilstone fossilized stone produ

Mountain Ranch Soapstone Company www.mountainranchsoapstonecompany.com • Kent Justice • P.O. Box 818 • Mountain Ranch, California 95246, USA • 209 728 3219 - Quality supplier of counter tops.

ASCO Granite Countertops Exton PA www.AscoGranite.com • Nicole Popovici • 306 Commerce Dr. • Exton, Pennsylvania 19341, USA • 610-524-5200 • 610-524-5268

TopRepair www.TopRepair.com • Jim Heaphy • 3 Palestrina Ct. • American Canyon, California 94503, USA • 707-648-3290 • 866-738-9636 • TopRepair specializes in repairing and renovating countertops in California and Nevada.

Creekline Countertops • Tim Johnson • 11819 E. 58th St. • Kansas City, Missouri 64133, USA • 816-356-6022

Express Countertops www.expresscountertops.com • Mike Dahan • 7255 Standard Drive • Hanover, Maryland 21076, USA • 410-712-0601 - Call us when you need counter tops.

JK Arts & Design • Kirk C. Noyes • 1704 Woods Dr. • Arlington, Texas 76010, USA • 817.860.2515 • 817.860.2515

Stone Products www.stoneproductssc.com • Ralph Kelash • 3360 Quail Rd. • Sauk Rapids, Minnesota 56379, USA • 320-240-0804 • 320-240-7953

Creative Granite Works www.creativegraniteworks.net • Dennis • 391 St. James St. Unit 13 • Winnipeg, Manitoba R3H 0Z1, Canada • 204-775-8847

Prairie Barnwood www.prairiebarnwood.com • Blayne • 133-11th Street • Morden, Manitoba R6M 1E7, Canada • 204.362.8462 • 204.822.1845

Stone Masters www.stonemastersinc.net • Ed Thomas • 515 School House Road • Kennett Square, Pennsylvania 19348, USA • (610) 555-7200

Art & Decor Inc. • Richard Rico • 1200 N. Van Buren St. #D • Anaheim, California 92807, USA • 714-666-2277 • 714-666-2177

Proteak Renewable Forestry www.proteak.com • Taylor Guess • 15401 Ranch Road 12 Ste. 107 • Wimberley, Texas 78676, USA • 5128476024

Global Refinishing & Bathtub Modification Corp. www.globalrefinishing.com • Al Perez • 12717 W. Sunrise Blvd Ste 135 • Sunrise, Florida 33323, USA • 866-930-8827 • 866-930-8827

World Stone Inc. www.worldstone.ca • Scott Oxley • 16646-111 Ave. • Edmonton, Alberta T5M 2S5, Canada • 1-780-481-4511 • 1-780-482-2030 • World Stone offers quality granite countertops, backsplashes and granite counter tops for kitchen islands. This Edmonton, Alberta fabricator also offe

Rheaco, Inc. www.rheacoinc.com • Tom Rhea • 1941 E. Aurora Rd. • Twinsburg, Ohio 44087, USA • 330-425-3090 • 330-425-3967 • Rheaco, Inc. is a custom casework manufacturer located in Twinsburg, OH. Our products include cabinets, countertops, closets, furniture and more.

Fox Marble www.Fox-Marble.com • Customer Service • 1315 Armstrong Ave. • San Francisco, California 94124, USA • 415-671-1149 • 415-671-1155

Butcher Block USA www.butcherblockusa.com • Todd Jelinek • P.O. Box 33 • Tomahawk, Wisconsin 54487, USA • 715-966-1082

The Top Shop North www.topshopnorth.net • Wendell Maness • 6620 Royal Street • Pleasant Valley, Missouri 64068, USA • 816-868-5114 • 816-781-7360

Laminated Specialties • Susan Choberka • 5601 Tillman Avenue • Cleveland, Ohio 44102, USA • 216-631-5551

Les Pierres Steatites Inc. www.soapstonesupply.com • Chantal Vachon • 770, Rang 7 Nord • East-Broughton, Quebec G0N 1H0, Canada • 418-427-4519 • 418-427-5721 • Canadian soapstone, cut to sizes, sculpture,countertop,thermal applications

Savannah Quarry Limited www.savannahquarry.net • David Olotu • 3003 80th Circle North • Brooklyn Park, Minnesota 55444, USA • 763-639-3960

Universal Granite www.universalgranite.ca • Sales • #1 - 1411 Valmont Way • Richmond, British Columbia V6V 1Y3, Canada • 604-270-9542 • 604-270-9742


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.