Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Crating Services Suppliers


Vanco Heavy Lift www.vanco.net • Van Hicks • 711 East Anaheim St. • Wilmington, California 90744, USA • 310 834-4322 • 310 834-7554 • International Transportation,specializedtransport,cargo Transfer Facility,heavy Lift,railroad Services,marine Rigging,dod Certified,us Customs Bonded - Excellent source for crating services.

International Triax, Inc. www.internationaltriax.com • Philip Penn • 915 66th. Ave. • Oakland, California 94621, USA • 510 569-9644 • 510 569-3459 • Export Packing & Crating, Automobile Shipping World Wide, Bonded Warehousing, Export & Import Consolidations, Total Logistics

Economic Packaging & Cleanroom www.economic.com • Customer Service • 38503 Cherry Street, Unit R • Newark, California 94560, USA • (510) 456-2600 (866) EPC-1979 • (510) 456-2699 • Specializing in Packaging & Cleanroom disposables APPAREL, GLOVES, SWABS, WIPES. Packaging Design, Janitorial, Food , Shipping Materials & Crates

Crating Technology www.cratingtechnology.com • Tom Williams • P.O. Box 21363 • Phoenix, Arizona 85036-1363, USA • 602-528-3628 • 602-528-3638 • Phoenix, Arizona Crating Technology Design & Packaging, Custom Crating, Storage Crates, ISPM 15 Certified

Timberwolf Forest Products www.timberwolfgroup.com • Mike Chase • 7781 Howard Ave. • McGregor, Ontario N0R 1J0, Canada • 877-489-9990 • 519-726-7368 - Contact us for crating services.

Pakmail Windsor www.pakmailwindsor.com • Dan Chase • 4050 Walker Road • Windsor, Ontario N8W3T5, Canada • 519-250-3374 • We are Packaging,Moving and Shipping Experts.We Ship Anything,Anywhere

Industrial Express www.crating.net • Laurie Collins • 4316 Dipaolo Center • Glenview, Illinois 60025, USA • 800-974-8080 • 312-896-9591 • Safe arrival packaging & shipping solutions of your corporate & industrial business equipment. Computer systems, medical equipment & machinery.

Airpack, Inc. www.airpackinc.com • Bob Moran • 17820 Englewood Drive, Unit 14 • Cleveland, Ohio 44130, USA • 440-826-9292 • 440-826-6669

Wetmore Company, Inc. www.wetmorecompany.com • John Flint • 326 Ballardvale Street • Wilmington, Massachusetts 01887, USA • 978-988-0055 • 978-988-1595 • Commercial custom packing/crating since 1945, machinery, computers/telecom equipmt.; Mil-Spec, hazmat, mobile services, containerization, boxes/skids - Quality supplier of crating services.

Goeman's Wood Products, Inc. www.gwp-inc.com • Danny Goeman • P.O. Box 270240 • Hartford, Wisconsin 53027-0240, USA • 262-673-6090 • 262-673-6459

Custom Wood Products • Dan Gonzalez • P.O. Box 783 • Parlier, California 93648, USA • 559-896-4102 • 559-896-6620

Truss Component Services www.trusspe.com • Freddy Christian • 201 Mann St. • Clarksville, Arkansas 72830, USA • 1-479-754-9909

Griffin Automation, Inc. www.griffinautomation.com • Ed Blaszczak • 240 Westminster Road • West Seneca, New York 14224, USA • 716-674-2300 • 716-674-2309 - Call us when you need crating services.

Orbit Professional Packing and Crating www.orbitdistributing.com • Patrick Healey • 13732 Rena Dr. West • Largo, Florida 33771, USA • 888-247-8540 • 727-507-8416 • Orbit Professional packaging and crating Florida leader in the packaging and shipping industry, providing professional packing, custom crating, and sh

Patchett AZ Transportation • Michael Patchett • 764 Indigo Court Suite H • Pomona, California 91767, USA • 909-624-3530 • 909-625-5787

Deltamax Freight Systems www.deltamaxchicago.com • J. V. Villadolid • 580 Bonnie Lane • Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007, USA • 847-427-0595 • 847-427-0598 • We are a 3PL company with specialty in semi & finished product sourcing from China, Europe and South Asia. We also move special cargo and freight.

Ship Smart www.shipsmart.com • Armando Zamarripa • 783 Rio Del Mar Blvd. Ste. # 9 • Aptos, California 95003, USA • 866-333-8018 • 831-661-4845 • Small move professionals specializing in shipping domestically and internationally. No move is too small.

Rose Pallet www.rosepallet.com • Mia Allen • 7647 W. 100th Pl. Suite D • Bridgeview, Illinois 60455, USA • 708-333-3000 x24 • 708-741-4100

Package Express www.packageexpressny.com • Jennifer • 561A Acorn Street • Deer Park, New York 11729, USA • 631-242-3292 • 631-242-3294 • Professional Packaging & Crating, Shipping And Moving Services worldwide

Lovvorn Lumber www.lovvornlumber.com • Bill Lovvorn • P.O. Box 6565 • Fort Smith, Arkansas 72901, USA • 1-800-545-7831 • 479-646-4685 • Lovvorn lumber wholesale company remanufactures industrial crating lumber such as southern yellow pine for wood users. Providing heat treated Blocking

Advanced Packaging, Inc. www.advpack.com • F. N. Bud Frank • 4818 Seton Drive • Baltimore, Maryland 21215, USA • 410-358-9444 • 410-358-9495 • Reusable shipping & carrying cases for professional, military commercial/industrial equipment. Custom shipping cases and containers.

The Speed River Furniture Company www.thespeedriverfurniturecompany.ca • James A. Ott • 457 Fountain St. S • Cambridge, Ontario N3H 1J2, Canada • 1 (519) 653-0340 • 1 (519) 653-0340


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.