Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Cremation Urns Suppliers


Century Metal Spinning Co. www.centurymetalspinning.com • Janet Kaiser • 430 Meyer Rd. • Bensenville, Illinois 60106, USA • 630-595-3900 • 630-595-3933 • Iso 9001:2000 & as 9100 certified. woman owned. we spin stainless steel, inconel, steel, alum, brass, copper & more. hemispheres, spheres & cones. - Excellent source for cremation urns.

Wood Cremation Urns for Family & Pets www.kewlurns.com • Diane Gracely • 1092 Heffner Lane • Reading, Pennsylvania 19605, USA • (484) 525-6690 • Cremation urns for family and pets. Excellent quality, low prices, made by woodturner Keith Gracely.

The Bridgewater Group www.bridgewaterelectronics.com/m/ • Customer Service • 24 Old Cedar • Bridgewater, Massachusetts 02324, USA • (508) 584-7132

L. C. P. Mortuary Supplies www.lcp-products.com • Lorenzo Peterson • P.O. Box 15552 • Atlanta, Georgia 30333, USA • 404-316-3245 • 770-879-9547 • L.C.P. Mortuary Supplies provides embalming fluids, embalming tables, funeral church trucks, mortuary stretrchers, burial garments at great prices.

Timberland Urns www.timberlandurns.com • Val Grinshpun • 1786 Taconite Trail • Eagan, Minnesota 55122, USA • 651-688-0875 • Timberland Urns provides handcrafted cremation urns and keepsakes for people and pets. - Contact us for cremation urns.

Carvax, Inc. www.carvaxinc.com • Vitaly Grinshpun • P.O. Box 21171 • Eagan, Minnesota 55121, USA • 651-688-0875

Ward's Woodshop www.wardswoodshop.com • Michael Ward • Masonic & Jefferson • St. Clair Shores, Michigan 48082, USA • 586-344-5745 • Custom and personalized cremation urns, both carved and uncarved hardwoods.

Ashes 2 Urns www.ashes2urns.com • Keith Gracely • 2 Juniper Pass Crse • Ocala, Florida 34480, USA • 484-525-6690

Briar Rose Gallery www.funeralurns.ca • Don Patterson • 4179 Shelbourne St. • Victoria, British Columbia V8N 3E8, Canada • 250-727-8810 • Manufacturer of hand carved, cremation and funeral display urns. - Quality supplier of cremation urns.

Branching Out Pottery www.branchingoutpottery.com • Karen Adler • 4701 Riverview Rd. • Placerville, California 95667, USA • 530-622-5911

Prime Memorials www.primememorials.com • Albert Nkansa • 9734 Glen Ave. #101 • Silver Spring, Maryland 20910, USA • 2402640301 • 3015870301

Hall Enterprises urngarden.com • LM Hall • 932 W. Minota St. • Springfield, Missouri 65807, USA • 888-876-1467

Hanover Urns hanoverurns.com • John Paulicelli • 32 Tecumseh Drive • Hanover, Massachusetts 02339, USA • 781-424-2889 - Call us when you need cremation urns.

J. Earthman Funeral Home www.generationsfunerals.com • Joseph J. Earthman • 234 Westcott • Houston, Texas 77007, USA • 713-802-0000

American Bronze Fine Art Foundry www.americanbronze.com • Jenny Schiffermiller • 1650 E Lake Mary Blvd. • Sanford, Florida 32773, USA • 800-881-8090 x 303 • 407-328-7010 • Bronze Statues: American Bronze Foundry offers fine art bronze casting services using the ''lost wax'' method, mold making and enlarging / reducing.

Kohinoor Hanndicrafts www.indiamart.com/kohinoorhandicrafts • Brass Cremation Funral Urns • Thatera Street • Moradabad, UP 244001, India • +918006020200 • +915912492218

New Trends International newtrends.trustpass.alibaba.com • M. Nadeem Faizi • B-567, Lajpat Nagar, Avas Vikas Coloney • Moradabad, UP 244001, India • 009-1591-2495134 • 0091-591-2495134 • We are largest/specialize manufacture, exporter, buying/sourcing agents of funeral accessories like (brass urns, aluminium urns, wood urns, stainless

Ankamco ankamco.weebly.com • H. R. Shamsi • A.K House Peerzada Road • Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh 244001, India • +915912490763 • +919456201983

Exotic India www.exoticindia.us • Mr. Manager • B-43 Ekta Vihar, Rampur Road • Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh 250002, India • 0091-9997744707

Design Craft Industries • C. S. Kapany • D-26 Greenwoods City, Sector-46 • Gurgaon, Haryana 122001, India • 91-9837028087 • 91-124-4044789

Continental Exports www.artifactsource.com/ • Najeeb • Bano Bagh, Civil Lines • Moradabad, UP 244001, India • +91-591-2411905 • Manufacturer and exporter of metal source for artifacts, unique home decor, drapery hardware, hand crafted home hardware, exclusive antique tableware

Zakir Brass Corporation www.zakirbrass.com • Mubassir Husain • Peer Zada Street, Near Masjid Gulab Wali • Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh 244001, India • +91 591 654 9998

ABI Handicrafts www.abihandicrafts.com • Hasnain • Lakriwalan Mughalpura 1st • Moradabad, UP 244001, India • +91-591-6535055 • +91-591-2491009

Rare Impex www.rareimpex.com • Aijaz Mujtaba • Cremation Urns, Wooden Urns • Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh 244001, India • 91-9897356514 • Metal cremation urns,woode urns,keepsakes jewelery

Art Effects Manufacturing Co. www.aestheticurns.com/ • Vicky Bhandula • 1B-115 Friends Colony, Chandra Nagar • Moradabad, UP 244001, India • +91-591-3251661 • +91-591-2431625 • ISO 9001 & OHSAS 18001 Certified Northern India's Largest Manufacturer of Finest Quality Brass Cremation Urns for Human, Infant & Pets

Ahmed Collections • Hammad Ahmed • Lal Masjid Road • Moradabad, 244001, India • 00919760145094 • 5912313714

Furry Souls www.petcremtionurns.com.au • Janine Phillips • P.O. Box 199 • Melbourne, Victoria 3184, Australia • +61434180839

CMTS Vietnam www.cmtsvn.com • Tran Trang • 49 Tan Mai • Hanoi, 844, Viet Nam • 84-4-7647780 • 84-4-7647781 • Titan insurance co health company life policy types of coverage

Caskets Direct Pty Ltd. www.casketsdirect.com.au • Asha Martin • P.O. Box 6190 • West Footscray, Victoria 3012, Australia • +61 424279950

Memorial Urns Australia www.cremationurnsdirect.com.au • Janine Phillips • P.O. Box 199, Elwood • Melbourne, Victoria 3184, Australia • +61423811402


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.