Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Crimp On Terminals Suppliers


Hybrid Electronics www.hybridelectronics.com • Sales Department • 206 Reece Way, Suite 1524 • Casselberry, Florida 32707, USA • 407-542-3995 • 407-542-3999 • Electronic Component Distributors - Excellent source for crimp on terminals.

Relipro www.MyRelipro.com • Tony Amoroso • 200 Grove Rd. Suite F • West Deptford, New Jersey 08066, USA • 856.848.4440 • 856.848.9988 • Distributors of test & measurement equipment, electrical, electronic, and lab supplies. Order online!

SGF Technology Int'l Inc. www.sgftechnology.com • Frank Geraci • 55 Meadow Ln. • Bayport, New York 11705, USA • 631 419 0060 • 631 419 0046 • NY State Certified Woman Owned Small Business-Distributor of electronic components, fasteners, hardware and more! visit our website

Hard To Find, Special & Custom Fasteners www.oem2fasten.com • Bill Kellett • 1855 Pipeline Rd. • Blaine, Washington 98230, USA • 1-800-663-6554 • 1-866-586-7397 • Call for immediate assistance: 800.663.6554 West Coast Time Zone International +1 604 591 1100

Pacer Marine www.pacermarine.com • Norman Dyko • 3301 S.W. 11th Ave. • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33315, USA • 954-462-0902 • 954-763-8062 - Contact us for crimp on terminals.

TMC - The Mate Company www.tmcscsi.com • Joe Dunn • 336 Bon Air Center, Suite 256 • Greenbrae, California 94904, USA • 415-454-5425 • 415-454-5130 • Scsi, sas, minisas cables, adapters and transceivers. we also offer infiniband, 10gbe cx4 cables, sfp+, qsfp, fibre channel cables, fibre channel adap

Panduit Corp. www.panduit.com • Sales • 17301 South Ridgeland Avenue • Tinley Park, Illinois 60477, USA • 800-777-3300 • 708-532-1811

Technico • John Maher • 1104 N. Dixie Highway • Lake Worth, Florida 33460, USA • 561-588-8300 • 561-588-5530

U. S. Rigging Supply Corp. www.usrigging.com • Andre Mendoza • 4001 W. Carriage Drive • Santa Ana, California 92704, USA • 714-545-7444 • 714-545-3311 • U.S. Rigging Supply Corp.,Santa Ana, California, Wire Rope, Fittings, Swagers, Cable Assemblies, Carabiners, Snap Hooks, Oval Sleeves, Shackles, Flip - Quality supplier of crimp on terminals.

Tropic Fasteners Inc. www.tropicfast.com • Marc J. Martin • 1701 Summit Avenue, Suite #1 • Plano, Texas 75074, USA • 877-877-2377 • 972-578-7974

Packard Delphi Electrical Lines www.pdel.com • Ty Hollister • P.O. Box 503 • Troutdale, Oregon 97060, USA • 503-661.5088 • 503.661.5328 • Delphi connectors, delphi connector - Peters de Laet - worldwide resource for Delphi components - offers Delphi products, Delphi connection systems, e

Stanley Supply & Services stanleysupplyservices.com • Customer Support • 335 Willow St. • North Andover, Massachusetts 01845, USA • 800 225-5370 • 800 743-8141

Autosplice, Inc. www.autosplice.com • Tony Marcione • 10121 Barnes Canyon Rd. • San Diego, California 92121, USA • (858) 535-0077 • (858) 535-0130 - Call us when you need crimp on terminals.

Coast Air, Inc. www.coastair.com • Indside Sales Department • 11134 Sepulveda Blvd. • Mission Hills, California 91345, USA • 818-898-2288 • 818-361-8918 • Since 1953, Coast Air has been a distributor of electromechanical hardware and fasteners,Coast Air is a franchised distributor for Raychem, Thomas & B

Wire Connections www.wireconnections.com • Cindy Richardson • 1739B Industrial Drive • Greenwood, Indiana 46143, USA • 812/882-3788 • 812/882-3788

Topsun USA Corp. www.topsun-usa.com • Bob Sansom • 63 Old Smith Rd., P.O. Box 354 • Thomaston, Connecticut 06787, USA • 860-283-1229 • 860-283-9676 • Topsun manufactures a quality line of water supply products including,water meters,ductile iron pipe,ductile iron fittings and cast iron valves

Wade Supply wadesupply.com • Joel Sadler • 626 Mary Lake Dr. • Bryan, Texas 77801-3423, USA • 979-260-5088 • 979-260-1623

IEH Corporation www.iehcorp.com • Dave Offerman • 140 58th Street 8E • Brooklyn, New York 11220, USA • 718-492-4448 • 718-492-9898 • IEH is a manufacturer of electronic interconnection products

Current Source www.currentsource.com • Chad Butler • 8341 Weymouth Ave. • Boise, Idaho 83704, USA • 888-276-8772 • 208-323-9691 • Rf connectors, relay, switch, potentiometer, wire, cable, proto board, breadboard, tools, solder, test equipment, power supply, riptie, cablewrap, cab

United Universal Industries, Inc. www.uniteduniversal.com • Betty Jo Smith • 20620 Burl Court • Joliet, Illinois 60433, USA • 815 727 4445 • 815 727 4490 • United Universal Industries, Inc. in Joliet, IL is a leading supplier of power supply cords, power cords, cord sets, electric plugs, strain reliefs, w

Industrial Parts House www.industrialpartshouse.com • Van Davis • 555 Republic Dr Suite200 • Plano, Texas 75074, USA • 972-516-4307

Ashwani Metals Pvt. Ltd. www.ashwanimetals.com • Mr. Ashwin Gajara • Plot No. 17, G.I.D.C.Ii, Dared • Jamnagar, Gujarat 361004, India • +91-288-2730351 • +91-288-2730353 • Manufacturers of brass turned parts to the print drawing, threaded inserts and fastening products for electronics and plastic cover bottom case.

Marrow Lin Development Co., Ltd. www.marrowlin.com • Daniel Chang • 12F-2, Sec. 2. No. 99 • Chung Shan North Road, Taipei 104, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886-2-2562-4521 • 886-2-2561-0732

Interconnections P/L www.interconnections.com.au • Sales • P.O. Box 1108 • Croydon, Victoria 3136, Australia • 0397205220 • 0397205270

Conex Metals www.conexmetals.com • Hiten • 36 Dhanji Street • Bombay, Maharashtra 400003, India • 91-22-43449300 • 91-22-22834046 • Brass fittings brass parts brass components brass anchors Brass pressed parts Brass neutral links neutral bars nuts bolts fasteners anchors tube fitti

Safak Elektrik Ltd. www.safakelektrik.com.tr • Semih Baklan • Sair Ziyapasa Cd. No. 45 Karakoy Tr-80020 • Istanbul, Karakoy 80020, Turkey • +90.212.252 4015 • +90.212.293 7787

Cable Accessories and Glands Pvt. Ltd. www.cableaccs.com • U. R. Shah • 1st Floor, Inustrial Hosue, Nagdevi Cross Lane • Bombay, Maharashtra 400003, India • 91-22-3453999 • 91-22-3440101 • Cable glands brass cable glands cable glands brass cable glands accessories brass cable gland copper lugs terminals cable glands brass cable glands co

Braco Electricals (India) Pvt. Ltd. www.bracoelectricals.com • Sunil Giasotta • 3/14, Gold Mohar Bldg., 174 Princess Street • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400 002, India • 9320314900 • 22083137


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.