Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Crosslinked Polyethylene Foam Suppliers


The B. B. Bradley Co. www.bbbradley.com • Thomas Becker • 7755 Crile Road • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-354-2005 • 440-354-0425 • Service oriented plastic foam fabricator specializing in engineered solutions for industrial product protection - Excellent source for crosslinked polyethylene foam.

Zouch Converters Limited www.zouchconverters.co.uk • Rob West • Cumberland House, 35 Park Row • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG1 6EE, United Kingdom • 01159886295 • 01159886215 • Zouch Converters specialise in rapid conversion of foam, rubber and adhesive products using premier materials from approved suppliers.

Epic Technologies, LLC www.epictech.net • Mike Staub (Sales) • 10 Braemar Place • Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807, USA • 908-707-4085 • 908-707-1616 • OEM Custom Component Sourcing , Prototypes, Short & Long Production Runs, Engineering Product Design,

G.A.I.L. Enterprises Inc. • Jenni • P.O. Box 971114-1114 • Boca Raton, Florida 33497-1114, USA • 561-212-4004 • 267-589-5969 • Our recycling programs are dedicated to eliminating disposal of recyclable materials that are currently being land filled in today's market place.

Worldwide Foam, Ltd. www.worldwidefoam.com • Don Frandsen • 620 Riverview Ave. • Elkhart, Indiana 46516, USA • 574-968-8268 • 574-970-0926 • The fastest-growing suppliers of closed-cell foam materials in North America. We offer same-day shipping from our four strategic locations with the w - Contact us for crosslinked polyethylene foam.

MDI Products Injection Molded Foam www.mdiproducts.com • Nancy Grossbart • 10045 102nd Terrace • Sebastian, Florida 32958, USA • 772-228-7371

Marine Foam www.marinefoam.com • Mike Staggs • 440-C Ramsey Ave. • Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17201, USA • 717-261-9191 • 717-261-9161 • Marine Products for Engine Soundproofing, Cabin Noise Control, and Flotation Foams for Marine Applications. Free Advice. Order Online.

ICM Packaging www.icmpackaging.com • Jon Trefethen • 1604 W. Collins Ave. • Orange, California 92867, USA • 714-744-4836 • ICM Packaging manufactures crates, pallets and foam packaging cushions for Industrial, Commercial and Military items. ICM Packaging is a full line dis

Coating Holdings Ltd. www.foamandcoatingequipment.com • Jed Stellmacher • 575 Commercial Ave. • Green Lake, Wisconsin 54941, USA • 9202946800 • 9202946830 - Quality supplier of crosslinked polyethylene foam.

American Excelsior Co. www.americanexcelsior.com • Ken Starrett • 850 Ave. H E • Arlington, Texas 76011, USA • 800-326-FOAM

American Foam Group www.americanfoamgroup.com • Mike Staggs • 440-C Ramsey Ave. • Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17201, USA • 717-261-9191 • 717-261-9161 • OsCommerce : What's New Here? - Hardware Software DVD Movies What's New Here? - Hardware Software DVD Movies

Construction Foam Products www.cfoamproducts.com • Jason Cossette • 501 NMC Dr. • Zebulon, North Carolina 27597, USA • 919-380-6639

Upholstery Decor Inc. Foamonline.com • David Pulver • 5788 Hollister Ave. • Goleta, California 93117, USA • (805) 964-2001 • (805) 9642001 - Call us when you need crosslinked polyethylene foam.

Broadway Textiles & Crafts • Kamal Jain • 572 Nmiagara Street • Welland, Ontario L3C6T8, Canada • (905) 735-1320 • (905) 735-1320

Willard Packaging, Inc. www.willardpackaging.com • Customer Service Dept. • 18940 Woodfield Rd. • Gaithersburg, Maryland 20879, USA • 301-948-7700 • 301-963-2375 • TransitCase-Tech, a division of Willard Packaging Company, is a full service transit case supplier offering not only the full range of case types but

Kraft Automotive Group, Inc. www.kraftauto.com • J. P. Kraft, Jr. • 955 Grand Oaks Drive • Howell, Michigan 48843, USA • 517-545-7500 • 517-545-8199

E. N. Murray Company www.enmurray.com • A. Butcher • 707 Umatilla Street • Denver, Colorado 80204, USA • 1-800-821-0659 • (303) 825-7855

Star Poly Bag Inc. www.starpoly.com • Ruchie Epstei • 94 North 13th St. • Brooklyn, New York 11249, USA • 718-384-3130 • 718-384-2342

Kent Manufacturing Company www.kent-mfg.com • Sales Team • 1840 Oak Industrial Drive NE • Grand Rapids, Michigan 49505, USA • (616) 454-9495 • (616) 454-4516 • Kent Mfg is an ISO/TS registered converter of adhesive coated materials. Our services include laminating, slitting and die cutting.

E-BEAM Services, Inc. www.ebeamservices.com • Ebeam • 118 Melrich Road • Cranbury, New Jersey 08512, USA • 1-877-413-2326

Soundproof Foam www.soundprooffoam.com • Fred Barnard • 440-C Ramsey Ave. • Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17201, USA • 717-261-9191 • 717-261-9161 • Manufacture and distributor of specialty acoustical and soundproofing materials for residential, commercial,industrial, OEM and marine applications.

Reflectall Intl. Ltd. www.reflectall.ca • Charles Bourque • 192 Virginia Street • Dieppe, New Brunswick E1A1L8, Canada • 506 874-0373 • 506 386-2806 • Supplier of polyethylene foam, and rubber products and die cutting service

Foam Sign www.foamsign.com • Mike Staggs • 440-C Ramsey Ave. • Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17201, USA • 717-261-9191 • 717-261-9161 • Foam sign memory mattress latex visco toppers

Reed Rubber Co. reedrubber.com • Nelson Reed • 1615 N. 25th St. • St. Louis, Missouri 63106, USA • 314-436-5000 • 314-436-2221

United Case www.unitedcase.com • Casey Shaw • 2175 Partin Settlement Road • Kissimmee, Florida 34744, USA • 888-933-4950 • 877-273-9971 • United Case specializes in developing and supplying protective cases with customized foam inserts.

Foam & Die Cut Insulation www.foamfoamfoam.com • Mike Staggs • 440-C Ramsey Ave. • Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17201, USA • 717-261-9191 • 717-261-9161

American Micro Industries, Inc. www.americanmicroinc.com • George Irrgang • 440 Ramsey Avenue • Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17201, USA • 800-558-2058 • 717-261-9161

American Rigid Foam www.rigidfoammachining.com • Mike Staggs • 440-C Ramsey Ave. • Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17201, USA • 717-261-9191 • 717-261-9161 • Precision CNC Machining, Milling, and Routing Services. CNC Machined Componets of Rigid Foams, Phenolics, Plastics, and Rubber. Large or small runs, Q

Miller Insulation • Matt Miller • 16011 Shavano Valley Rd. • Montrose, Colorado 81401, USA • 970-209-7809

United Foam www.united-foam.com • Sue Midura • 172 E. Main Street • Georgetown, Massachusetts 01833, USA • 1-800-372-3172


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.