Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Crystal Awards Suppliers


AwardsIDEAS div of Flexi Display www.AwardsIDEAS.com • Marvin Weisenthal • 24669 Halsted Rd. • Farmington Hills, Michigan 48335, USA • 800-875-1725 or 248-616-0020 • 248-616-0485 • Over 2000 unique and beautiful awards. We also create totally custom one-of-a-kind awards. - Excellent source for crystal awards.

Art Crystal Ltd. www.artcrystalltd.com • Shon Herbel • 1401 Davey Rd. Suite 700 • Woodridge, Illinois 60517, USA • 630 7390222 • 630 7390292

Display Direct and HAVA Studios www.displaydirect.com • Darin White • 2554 Stowe Dr. • Lawrence, Kansas 66049, USA • 785.842.2216 • Display Direct is a commercial contract company that can provide from design & build to install. We also do source work for materials and processes.

Corporate Creations, LLC • Cindy Whittington • 2325 Encino Cliff • San Antonio, Texas 78259, USA • 210-865-5779 • 210-497-7461

Everyday Specialties.com www.everydayspecialties.com • Sandra Toms • 16 Commerce Pl. • Lindsay, Ontario K9V 5Y4, Canada • 877-267-7666 - Contact us for crystal awards.

Crystal Plus, Inc. www.crystalplus.com • Mindy • , • La Puente, California 91744, USA • 626-626-7176 • 888-669-0838 • A leading supplier / manufacturer of crystal awards and corporate gifts.

Angel Etchings www.angeletchings.com • Ron Hamilton • 20097-36 Avenue • Langley, British Columbia V3A2R5, Canada • 604-534-5005 • 604-534-0606

LCD Manufacturers and LCD Suppliers www.mylcdmanufacturers.com/lcd/0 • Powell • 625 Broadway, Suite 909 • San Diego, California 92101, USA • , • 6338158

Paradise Awards www.paradiseawards.com/ • Robby Richards • 236-A California St. • El Segundo, California 90245, USA • 3103223181 • 3103223186 - Quality supplier of crystal awards.

Rodin International, Inc. www.rodin.cc • Syd Rodin • P.O. Box 5602 • Carefree, Arizona 85377, USA • 888-882-2111

Awards We Go www.awardswego.com • Raymond Medina • 707 Villa Circle, Suite # 707 • Boynton Beach, Florida 33435, USA • 516-761-1037

Healy Awards and Decals www.healyawards.com • Sales • N94 W14431 Garwin Mace Drive • Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin 53051, USA • 1-800-558-1696

Mr. Mugs and Awards www.mrmugsandawards.com • Chad Lantaff • 5783 Camp Rd. • Hamburg, New York 14075, USA • , - Call us when you need crystal awards.

Gifts for Professionals www.giftsforprofessionals.com • Samantha Tate • 1101 Chatham Parkway, Ste. A6 • Savannah, Georgia 31408, USA • 8887039001

Healy Corporate Awards and Apparel www.healycorporateawards.com • Sales • N94 W14431 Garwin Mace Drive • Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin 53051, USA • 1-800-558-1696

Martee • Martena Williams • 5711 New England Dr., Ste. 4 • New Orleans, Louisiana 70129-2915, USA • 504-254-2742

Zibo Power Light Technology Co., Ltd. • Davison. Mu • Zibo City, Shandong Unicom Road, No. 31, Bright Bu • Zibo, Shandong 255000, China • 0086 0 13053373533 • 0086 533 3110970

Chemicotech chemicotech.greentradebay.com • Matt Dar • Bp 103 • Douala, Littoral 237, Cameroon • +23798024449 • +23798024449

Iwiss Electric Co., Ltd. www.iwiss.com • Tom • No. 6 Zhangjiawan Street, Beibaixiang Yueqing • Wenzhou, Zhejiang 325603, China • 86-577-61728848 • 86-577-62912332 • Mainly supply explosion proof light, including led flashlight, mininglight, searchlight, light towers and others

www.iwiss.com www.iwiss.com • Tom Wu • Room 902, No. 331 Liuweng West Road • Liushi, Zhejiang 325604, China • 86-577-61728848 • 86-577-62912332

SKY THRIVING DREAM-LIGHT CO.,LTD www.skythriving.com • Vivian • Xiaolan,Guzhen • Zhongshan, Guangdong 528421, China • +86-57985685485 • +86-57985685485

Wuhan Lead Laser Co., Ltd. www.leadlaser.com • Power Cai • No. 5-2-4098, Guandong Tech & Indu Park, Guanshan • Wuhan, Hubei 430074, China • +86-18907158262 • 86-27-87531579 • Specialized in 3D laser subsurface engraving machine, laser marking machine and 3D laser crystal

DIVI Crystal Crafts & Jewelry Co., Ltd. www.dvcrystal.com • Vicky Lau • No. 588 Danxi North Road • Yiwu, Zhejiang 322000, China • 86 579 85159560 • 86 579 85159560

Yiwu Ninghui Arts Co., Ltd. www.ninghuiarts.cn • Yin Yuanchun • , • Yiwu, Zhejiang 320000, China • 0591-85255080 • 0591-85255283 • Yiwu Ninghui Arts Co., Limited is one of the largest manufacturers and suppliers of arts and gifts in China. Our company specializes in the exportatio


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.