Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Custom Ata Case Suppliers


ZERO Manufacturing, Inc. www.zerocases.com • Timothy Bell • 500 West 200 North • North Salt Lake, Utah 84054, USA • 800-500-9376 • 801-299-7389 • Zero Mfg, Inc. is the only manufacturer of both metal and plastic protective enclosures. We offer Unparalleled Protection for your equipment. - Excellent source for custom ata case.

Shorr Packaging Corp. www.shorr.com • Bruce Winfield • 800 North Commerce Street • Aurora, Illinois 60504, USA • 630-978-1000 • Leading distributor of packaging supplies, equipment, corrugated. Four warehouses, stock and special items.

Cabbage Cases Inc. www.cabbagecases.com • Michael Hannah • 1166-C Steelwood Rd. • Columbus, Ohio 43212, USA • 800-888-2495 • 614-486-2788 • Custom Manufacturers of shipping and carrying cases since 1974. Cases for any item, any quantity.

ATS Cases, Inc. www.atscases.com • Ron Orlando • 172 Otis Street • Northboro, Massachusetts 01532, USA • 800 451 4242 • 508 393 9508 • Your complete source for Custom or Standard cases. Innovative Designs at a competive price. Any Size and Any Quantity. QUICK DELIVERY

Armor Box Company www.armorbox.com • Laurel Swan • 9-A Old Windsor Rd. • Bloomfield, Connecticut 06002, USA • (800) 527-6688 • (860) 242-9985 • Steel trunk with wheels, metal suitcases, shipping trunks, rackmount cases, steel trunk, laptop cases metal, storage trunk, heavy duty travel cases, s - Contact us for custom ata case.

SKB Specialty Cases www.skbspecialtycases.com/ • John Gump • 9125-C Whiskey Bottom Rd. • Laurel, Maryland 20723, USA • 800-267-1674 • 301-497-1565 • SKB Shipping and Travel Cases for the Professional Traveler. SKB Million Mile Warranty. Order Online.

SouthPak, Inc. www.south-pak.com • Sales • 4467-D Park Drive • Norcross, Georgia 30093, USA • 800.541.9834 • 770.242.0073 • Custom cases, ata case, equipment case, carrying case, plastic cases, travel cases, shipping cases, transport case, plastic carrying case, plastic shi

Canyonwest Cases www.CanyonwestCases.com • Customer Support • 14411 N. Hampstead Drive • Fountain Hills, Arizona 85268, USA • 480-816-9652 • 206-203-0674 • Leading provider of Stock and Custom reusable cases. Stock cases from top manufacturers. Custom Cases include Hard Cases, Soft Cases and Foam Inserts.

Allcases www.allcases.com/ • Jeff Saunders • 300 Mears Blvd. • Oldsmar, Florida 34677, USA • (813) 891-1313 - Quality supplier of custom ata case.

Road Cases USA www.roadcasesusa.com • Frank Maeilla • 1121-20 Lincoln Ave. • Holbrook, New York 11741, USA • 631-256-6527 • Manufacturer and supplier of cases for industry and professionals since 1976

Empire Sales and Service LLC www.empiresales.biz • Nicolas Zgradic • 11541 Bradley Avenue, Building B • San Fernando, California 91340, USA • 818.837.1680 • 866.742.1931

Chassis Plans Rackmount Computer Systems www.chassis-plans.com?source=powersourcing • David Lippincott • 10123 Carroll Canyon Rd. • San Diego, California 92131, USA • 858-571-4330 • 858-571-6146 • Industrial Computer Source for rackmount chassis, rack mount LCD keyboard displays, single board computers. Experts at custom systems and integration

Impact Cases Inc. www.impactcases.com • Greg Hamlen • 3455 14th Avenue • Markham, Ontario L3R 0H4, Canada • (905) 470-7888 Ext. 222 • (905) 470-7843 • Canadian manufacturer of heavy duty MIL spec Aluminum rackmount and hinged lid custom sized cases... - Call us when you need custom ata case.

Paladin Display Products www.paladindisplay.com • Rick Mueller • #319, 210-1600 Kenaston Blvd. • Winnipeg, Manitoba R3P 0Y4, Canada • +1 204-736-2000 • +1 888-686-7879 • Paladin Display Products - Agents serving the trade show and display industry.

Flight Form, Inc. www.flightform.com • Stefan Olsson • P.O. Box 3248 • Arlington, Washington 98223-3248, USA • 1-800-657-1199 • 360-435-5144

Laptop Cases 4 U www.laptopcases4u.com • Larry Key • 218 Lake Harbor Rd. • Brandon, Mississippi 39047, USA • 601-397-0305 • Founded in 1994, we strive for customer satisfaction.

Precision Foam Fabrication Inc. www.PrecisionFoam.com • Joseph Listorti • 2716 Intertech Drive • Youngstown, Ohio 44509, USA • (330) 270-2440 • (330) 270-2449 • Precision Foam Fabrication, Inc. offers complete foam fabrication services using a wide variety of flexible and rigid foam materials.

Cases by Source www.casesbysource.com • Jeff Chookazian • 215 Island Road • Mahwah, New Jersey 07430, USA • 201-831-0005 • 201-831-0009 • ATA, Pelican and SKB Aluminum and Plastic Carrying Cases by Source. Stock and custom Shipping, Equipment, Instrument, Makeup, Tool, Road, Waterproof

Penn Elcom Hardware & Fastener Solutions www.penn-elcom.com • Danny Arbel • 12691 Monarch Street • Garden Grove, California 92841, USA • 800-446-7174 / 800-228-9122 • 973-839-2277 / 714-230-6222

Image Production Services www.imageproductionservices.com • Dan • 1051 Southbridge Street • Worcester, Massachusetts 01610, USA • 508-757-3331 • 508-757-6667 • Worecester Event Production Resource, Complete Custom case design and manufacturing.

ATP Custom Case www.apeironpackaging.com • Merritt Howard • P.O. Box 502 • Barneveld, New York 13304, USA • 315-292-0288 • ATP Custom Case is a custom case and packaging company, a distributor of Storm & Hardigg cases plus a re-seller of test equipment, kit designer.

United Foam www.united-foam.com • Sue Midura • 172 E. Main Street • Georgetown, Massachusetts 01833, USA • 1-800-372-3172

United Case www.unitedcase.com • Casey Shaw • 2175 Partin Settlement Road • Kissimmee, Florida 34744, USA • 888-933-4950 • 877-273-9971 • United Case specializes in developing and supplying protective cases with customized foam inserts.

Rackmount City www.rackmountcity.com • Muffie Alejandro • 3007 Santa Rosa Ave. • Altadena, California 91001, USA • 866-516-7225 • Total Rack Mount Source dedicated to rack builders,designers and enthusiasts.

Viking Cases www.vikingcases.com • Bill Strickland • 10480 Oak St. N.E. • St. Petersburg, Florida 33716, USA • 800-237-8560 • 727-577-2082 • Heavy duty ATA reuseable shipping case and light duty mold cases for video, audio, computer or medical equipment.

Innerspace Cases www.innerspacecases.com • Louis Kaye • 11555 Cantara Street Unit I • North Hollywood, California 91605, USA • 8187673030 • 8187676118

OrionCase L.L.C. www.orioncase.com • John Leblanc • 409 High Meadows Blvd. • Lafayette, Louisiana 70507, USA • 3372911847 • 3372911850 • We specialize in reusable, weatherproof shipping containers for delicate equipment used or transported in harsh environments. We also provide custom c

Philly Case Co. www.PhillyCase.com • Vinny Barbati • 2409 S. Water St. • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19148, USA • 215-551-6811 • 215-551-9522

MEI Research Corp. www.meiresearch.com • Rob Rich • 43178 Business Park Dr. Ste. 100 • Temecula, California 92590, USA • 951-326-3000 • 951-326-3040


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.