Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Custom Awards Suppliers


AwardsIDEAS div of Flexi Display www.AwardsIDEAS.com • Marvin Weisenthal • 24669 Halsted Rd. • Farmington Hills, Michigan 48335, USA • 800-875-1725 or 248-616-0020 • 248-616-0485 • Over 2000 unique and beautiful awards. We also create totally custom one-of-a-kind awards. - Excellent source for custom awards.

Art Crystal Ltd. www.artcrystalltd.com • Shon Herbel • 1401 Davey Rd. Suite 700 • Woodridge, Illinois 60517, USA • 630 7390222 • 630 7390292

Martee • Martena Williams • 5711 New England Dr., Ste. 4 • New Orleans, Louisiana 70129-2915, USA • 504-254-2742

Vida Graphics & Marketing LLC www.scan-cards.com • David Contreras • 3645 Evergreen Lane • Columbia, Missouri 65201, USA • 573.234.4738

Angel Etchings www.angeletchings.com • Ron Hamilton • 20097-36 Avenue • Langley, British Columbia V3A2R5, Canada • 604-534-5005 • 604-534-0606 - Contact us for custom awards.

Acrylic Warehouse acrylicwarehouse.com • Tina Kearns-Smith • 5619 N. 54th Avenue • Glendale, Arizona 85301, USA • 623 934 1601 • 623-931-0173 • Acrylic Awards,Acrylic Trophies,Star Awards,Custom Acrylic Awards,Acrylic Paperweights,Recognition Awards,Sports Awards,Lucite Recognition Awards,Uniq

Industrial Interface industrialinterface.com • Brian Jones • 321 10th Avenue, Suite 1501 • San Diego, California 92101, USA • 858-633-8158 • Don't waste time sourcing the wrong products. Post your design problems and let experienced suppliers help solve them.

Everyday Specialties.com www.everydayspecialties.com • Sandra Toms • 16 Commerce Pl. • Lindsay, Ontario K9V 5Y4, Canada • 877-267-7666

Corporate Creations, LLC • Cindy Whittington • 2325 Encino Cliff • San Antonio, Texas 78259, USA • 210-865-5779 • 210-497-7461 - Quality supplier of custom awards.

Display Direct and HAVA Studios www.displaydirect.com • Darin White • 2554 Stowe Dr. • Lawrence, Kansas 66049, USA • 785.842.2216 • Display Direct is a commercial contract company that can provide from design & build to install. We also do source work for materials and processes.

The Runding Imagination Group www.Pencilneck.com • Owen Garratt • 20 McLeod Ave #2 • Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 3Y1, Canada • 780.960.1215 • 780.962.1158 • What's The Ultimate Corporate Gift? Framed Limited Edition Prints by Owen Garratt (aka The Pencilneck)! Find out why over 1500 companies use his art!

Healy Corporate Awards and Apparel www.healycorporateawards.com • Sales • N94 W14431 Garwin Mace Drive • Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin 53051, USA • 1-800-558-1696

Crystal Plus, Inc. www.crystalplus.com • Mindy • , • La Puente, California 91744, USA • 626-626-7176 • 888-669-0838 • A leading supplier / manufacturer of crystal awards and corporate gifts. - Call us when you need custom awards.

Mr. Mugs and Awards www.mrmugsandawards.com • Chad Lantaff • 5783 Camp Rd. • Hamburg, New York 14075, USA • ,

Rodin International, Inc. www.rodin.cc • Syd Rodin • P.O. Box 5602 • Carefree, Arizona 85377, USA • 888-882-2111

Sterling Promotions Inc. www.sterlingpromotions.ca • Albert • 820 Gartshore Street Unit 6 Box 159 • Fergus, Ontario N1M 2W8, Canada • 519-787-8187 • 519-787-8204 • Engraving, Plaques, Trophies, Awards, Signs, Banners, Medals, Lapel Pins, Labels, Decals, Logos, Vinyl Lettering, Silk Screen Printing, Promotional Pr

Healy Awards and Decals www.healyawards.com • Sales • N94 W14431 Garwin Mace Drive • Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin 53051, USA • 1-800-558-1696

Iwiss Electric Co., Ltd. www.iwiss.com • Tom • No. 6 Zhangjiawan Street, Beibaixiang Yueqing • Wenzhou, Zhejiang 325603, China • 86-577-61728848 • 86-577-62912332 • Mainly supply explosion proof light, including led flashlight, mininglight, searchlight, light towers and others

www.iwiss.com www.iwiss.com • Tom Wu • Room 902, No. 331 Liuweng West Road • Liushi, Zhejiang 325604, China • 86-577-61728848 • 86-577-62912332


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.