Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Custom Coils Suppliers


Wirewinders Inc. wirewinders.com • Mike Gaudette • P.O. Box 187 • Milford, New Hampshire 03055, USA • 603-673-1763 • 603-673-8846 • Custom Coil Winding Experts, Prototype to Production 'Where the Unusual is Commonplace' - Excellent source for custom coils.

Industrial Coils, LLC www.indcoils.com • Jim Bush • 809 E. Fir Ave. • McAllen, Texas 78501, USA • 1-888-664-9495 • Manufacturer of custom solenoid coils,transformers,high temp. designs,half and full wave rectification,injection molding and hvy. duty actuator coils.

H-Mac HVAC Products www.h-mac.com • Sales Department • 10 Southville Road • Southborough, Massachusetts 01772, USA • 877-301-4660 • Air Conditioners, Fans, Heaters, Swamp Coolers, and Coils - Low Prices and FREE SHIPPING!

McMaster-Carr www.mcmaster.com • Sales • P.O. Box 740100 • Atlanta, Georgia 30374-0100, USA • (404) 346-7000 • (404) 349-9091 • McMaster-Carr supplies products used to maintain manufacturing plants and large commercial facilities worldwide.

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials - Contact us for custom coils.

Harbor Metal Products harbormetals.com • John Gasparro • 13171 Santa Ana St. • Fontana, California 92337, USA • 909-349-1032 • 909-349-1036 • Galvanized Hanger Strap. Furnace Angles, Steel Processing

Anaheim Automation www.anaheimautomation.com • John Witt • 910 E. Orangefair Lane • Anaheim, California 92801-1195, USA • (714) 992-6990 Ext. 231 • (714) 992-0471 • Our company is a motion control systems manufacturer. We supply off-the-shelf, modified, custom, & private-labeled products.

T & T Materials Inc. www.tandt-materials.com • Jim Terhune • 737 Highland Ave. • Rochester, New York 14620, USA • 888-909-9119 • T&T Materials Inc is a SDVOSB Metals distribution company. We supply standard metals in all forms, as well as exotic alloys.

Westlake Supply Corp. www.westlakesupply.com • Charles Pariano • 30780 Atlanta Lane • Westlake, Ohio 44145, USA • (440) 871-2452 • (216) 274-9631 • Westlake Supply Corp. supplies - aluminum, brass, copper, stainles, steel: wire, rod, bar, pipe, tube, extruded shapes, sheet, plate & coil. - Quality supplier of custom coils.

Continental Steel & Tube Co. www.ContinentalSteel.com • Don Ascione • P.O. Box 030040 • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33303-0040, USA • 954-332-2290 or 800-487-8335 • 954-332-2296 or 800-318-7982 • Stocking inventory: Titanium, Stainless Steel, Aluminum, HR Steel, Cold Rolled Steel, Galvanized, Stainless Steel & Electrical Steel - CALL NOW

Shih Shin Technology Co., Ltd. www.solenoids.com.tw • Frank Chuang • 166-1 Chang-Shen Street • Hua-Tan Hsiang, Changhua 504, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886-4-7872556 • 886-4-7872568 • The Manufacturer specialized in Solenoid, Solenoids, Solenoid Valve, Electromagnet, Coil

Vendome Copper & Brass Works, Inc. www.vendomecopper.com • Mike Sherman • 729 E. Franklin Street • Louisville, Kentucky 40202, USA • 502-587-1930 • 502-589-0639 • Custom fabricator specializing in processing equipment made from stainless steel, copper alloys, nickel alloys.

Commercial Coils Inc. www.comcoil.com • Sales • 213 Chesterfield Industrial • Chesterfield, Missouri 63005, USA • 1-800-532-2645 • 1-636-532-8259 • Quality OEM or coil replacement for hvac coil, replace coil for carrier coil, trane coil, york coil, or heat exchanger, fan coil, fan coil units, and - Call us when you need custom coils.

Talon Technical www.talon-technical.com • Mike Pagano • 1350 Kansas Ave. • Longmont, Colorado 80501, USA • 303-827-2165 • 303-827-2151

Future Manufacturing Inc. www.futuremfg.com • Pam Sirois • P.O. Box 23 • Bristol, Connecticut 06011-0023, USA • 860-584-0685 • 860-582-6179

Pontiac Coil, Inc. www.pontiaccoil.com • Director of US Sales • 5800 Moody Drive • Clarkston, Michigan 48348, USA • 248-922-1100 • 248-922-1315

Specialty Coils www.specialtycoils.com • John Polk • 5902 Old Highway 80 • Longview, Texas 75604, USA • 1-800-337-2725 • 1-800-337-2725

Custom Coil & Transformer • Pam Lucas • 2900 Newark Rd. • Zanesville, Ohio 43701, USA • 740.452.5211 • 740.452.0322

International Coil Inc./Acute Power www.internationalcoil.com • Marketing Manager • 15 Jonathan Dr., Unit 1 • Brockton, Massachusetts 02301, USA • 508-580-8515 • 508-580-8511 • International Coil Inc/acute Power, Your Complete Source For Power and Magnetics.

Emergent Coils, LLC www.emergentcoils.com • Tommy Thompson • 7450 W. 52nd Ave. Suite M • Arvada, Colorado 80002, USA • 7202480400 • 7204575031

Detroit Coil Company www.detroitcoil.com • Tom Dougherty • 2435 Hilton Rd. • Ferndale, Michigan 48220, USA • 248-398-5600 • 248-398-0481

Magnetic Coil Mfg. Co., Inc. • Jeff Sommer • 1221 N. Paulina St. • Chicago, Illinois 60622, USA • (773) 276-1948 • (773) 276-1644

Brazeway, Inc. www.brazeway.com • Janet Ohrman • P.O. Box 749 • Adrian, Michigan 49221, USA • 517-265-2121 • 517-263-6416

RAD Limited www.radlimited.com • Arne Abrey • 1591 Matheson Boulevard • Mississauga, Ontario L4W 1H9, Canada • 905-602-6788 • 905-602-4780 • Automotive & light truck coil springs & suspension accessories, towing products, KYB shocks, Timbren, Air Springs, Helper kits

MUNTZ Industries • Ray Prokop • 710 Tower Road • Mundelein, Illinois 60060, USA • 847 949-8280 • 847 949-8284

Consolidated Coil Converter, Inc. www.consolidatedcoil.com • Jason Von Marschner • 3919 E. Guasti Rd., Suite E • Ontario, California 91761, USA • 909-605-1577 • 909-605-1587

S-Y-M Products Company www.symproducts.com • Daniel Fowler • P.O. Box 1136 • Litchfield, Connecticut 06759, USA • 203-329-2469 • 860 361 9677 • Manufacturer and supplier of equipment and tapes used in medical packaging. Tube coiling, tape dispensing, cohesive tapes.

Stimple & Ward Company www.swcoils.com • Thomas Hibbs • 3400 Babcock Blvd. • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15237, USA • 412-364-5200 • 412-364-5299

MPS Industries Inc. www.mpsind.com • Jonathan Wang • 2570 W. 237th Street, Suite B • Torrance, California 90505, USA • 310-325-1043 • 310-325-1044 • Magnetic Components, Medical Transformers, Video Isolation Transformers, RF Transformers, Broadband Transformers, LAN Transformers, Inductors, Balun T


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.