Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Custom Entertainment Centers Suppliers


Almary Discount Superstore • Alma • 207 Ccarlotte • Cabot, Arizona 72023, USA • 1-501-983-0446 - Excellent source for custom entertainment centers.

B-R Woodworking Co. Inc. • Joshua Rockwood • P.O. Box 2102 • Malta, New York 12020, USA • 518-882-5410 • 518-261-7051

Forecast Consoles, Inc. www.forecast-consoles.com • Tom O'Connor - Vice President • 367C Bay Shore Road • Deer Park, New York 11729, USA • 800-735-2070 or 631-253-9000 • 631-253-0277 • Forecast Consoles - Quality Technical Furniture and consoles for broadcast control rooms, edit workstations, call centers, and dispatch.

Kauffman Wood www.kauffmanwood.com • Delbert Kauffman • P.O. Box 3143 • Kerby, Oregon 97531-3143, USA • (541) 592-2568 • (541) 592-2394 • We specialize in crafting the highest quality and most durable log furniture and accessories.

Auto Arms Safe N Case www.aaSafeNCase.com • Michael Hanna • 1004 West 51 Street • North Little Rock, Arkansas 72118, USA • 501.804.9031 • Proficient Packaging is a protective packaging mfg & low density materials converter. The more difficult your project the better. Challenge US! - Contact us for custom entertainment centers.

Theatre Works Furniture www.theatreworksfurniture.com/ • Sandy Blaser • 406 S. Lemon Ave., Unit 6 • Walnut, California 91789, USA • 909-594-7830

Industrial Interface industrialinterface.com • Brian Jones • 321 10th Avenue, Suite 1501 • San Diego, California 92101, USA • 858-633-8158 • Don't waste time sourcing the wrong products. Post your design problems and let experienced suppliers help solve them.

Luau Party Kit LLC www.luaupartykit.com • Sales • 2910 Kerry Forest Pkwy. D4-188 • Tallahassee, Florida 32309, USA • 850-559-1967

Hoffman Cabinet Shop • John Hoffman • 1004 West 51st • North Little Rock, Arkansas 72118, USA • 5018974044 • 5018974044 - Quality supplier of custom entertainment centers.

Magnolia Wood Creations www.magnoliawoodcreations.com • Kevin Frodermann • 1828 101st Street • Magnolia, Minnesota 56158, USA • 507-283-4859 • 507-283-4859 • We are a full custom cabinet shop with the desire to take almost any project big or small and a satisfaction guarantee you won't find at other shops.

RiverCity Furnituremaking • Matt Wajda • 183 Coolidge Drive • Portsmouth, New Hampshire 03801, USA • 603.556.0937

Saugahatchee Woodworks saugahatcheewoodworks.biz • David Langston • 684 Lee Rd. 2039 • Notasulga, Alabama 36866, USA • 334-744-5506

Jonathon Dahl Woodworks www.jonathondahl.com • Tori Dahl • P.O. Box 918 • Cypress, Texas 77429, USA • 2813578381 • 2815169863 • Jonathon Dahl Woodworks is Houston's premier source for fine custom furniture and custom cabinetry. - Call us when you need custom entertainment centers.

Preferred Seating www.preferred-seating.com • Frank Sumner • P.O. Box 17622 • Indianapolis, Indiana 46217, USA • 317-782-3323 • 317-782-3909 • Theater seating, bleachers and stadium seats offered by Preferred Seating. Attractive and functional auditorium seating, theatre chairs, telescopic se

A/S Custom Furniture www.ascustomfurniture.com • Matthew Smith • 677 Dunks Ferry Road • Bensalem, Pennsylvania 19020, USA • 215-957-1200

Octavian Systems www.oktasystems.com • Valery Maslov • Krasnotkazkaja Str. 90, Off.37 • Kiev, 02660, Ukraine • 38 044 495-7952

Lund Halsey www.lundhalsey.com • Caroline Winton • Gatehouse Close • Aylesbury, Bucks HP19 8DE, United Kingdom • 01296 489964 • 01296 392284 • Technical Furniture design, manufacture and installation from Lund Halsey, the technical furniture specialists.

GOA Conference and Entertainment • Chetana Kochrekar • 18th June Rd., Akbarallys Bldg. • Panaji, Goa 403 001, India • +91 832 2435073/+919850468748

Goan Vintage Weddings www.goanvintageweddings.com • Chetana Kochrekar • Sheetal, Opp Hotel Fidalgo • Panaji, Goa 403 001, India • +91 832 2435073


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.