Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Custom Printed Tshirts Suppliers


Multicolor Signs www.multicolorsigns.com • Sales • 5659 McAdam Road, # C5 • Mississauga, Ontario L4Z1N9, Canada • 1-877-268-5842 - 416-438-4818 • Reflective vinyl aluminum traffic control parking & construction metal plate signs, occupational health, safety & security compliance signs & banners - Excellent source for custom printed tshirts.

Promotional Products www.crookedbrook.com/ • Lijuan • 901 Broad Street • Utica, New York 13501, USA • 315-733-1992 • Promotional Products, Embroidery, Screen Printing, Direct to Garment Printing, Decorated Apparel & Uniforms

BuildaTee www.buildatee.com/ • James Sumner • 5818 Rocky Point Drive • San Antonio, Texas 78249, USA • 2107345356

Powers Trading • Tracy Schnell • 950 San Gorgonio Way • Hemet, California 92543, USA • 951-537-4382 • 951-652-9825

Wicky Tees www.wickytees.com • Jack Chan • 3331 Seaman Ave. • El Monte, California 91733, USA • (626) 566-0921 - Contact us for custom printed tshirts.

Adirondack Fleece Promotional Products www.adirondackfleece.com • Gary Giehl • 2 Wurz Avenue • Yorkville, New York 13495, USA • 315-736-0305 • Direct to Garment Printing, Screen Printing, Embroidery , Promotional Products, Uniforms, Decorated Apparel & Bedding

Backyard Tees www.backyardtees.com • Chase Jones • 3004 Bretton Ln. • Glen Allen, Virginia 23060, USA • 804-385-1231

Buy Corporate Apparel www.buycorporateapparel.com/ • Summer • , • Milpitas, California 95035, USA • 8665063711 • We provide various kinds of corporate apparel, embroidered dress shirts, polos and custom t-shirts with your company logos.

Anthem Screen Printing www.anthemprintingsf.com • David Walker • 1769 Folsom St. • San Francisco, California 94103, USA • 415 400-5466 - Quality supplier of custom printed tshirts.

Rodin International, Inc. www.rodin.cc • Syd Rodin • P.O. Box 5602 • Carefree, Arizona 85377, USA • 888-882-2111

Fayette Impressions www.fayetteimpressions.com • Donna Perygin • 1585 McFadden Dr. • Oakland, Tennessee 38060, USA • 901-217-2527

Shengxuantrade www.newamytrade.com • Cheap Airmax Shoes • Putian • Fujian, 351100, China • 2761614 • 2761614

David Koffi Investment Agency Ltd. • Mr. David Koffi • 3rd Floor Kramer Accra • Central Oragion, Kasoa 00233, Ghana • 00233-267194622 • +233267194621 - Call us when you need custom printed tshirts.

Crocodile Wears Company www.crocodilewears.com • Asim Humayun • Gulshan Street No. 2 Paris Road • Sialkot, Punjab 51310, Pakistan • 00923348199251

Parkship Bangladesh Ltd. www.onetexbd.net • Mr. Shamim Chowdhury • 15, Dilkusa C/A (10th floor) • Dhaka, 1000, Bangladesh • 0088 02 7121436 • 0088 02 7121279 • Manufacturer & exporter of home textiles, knitted garments & cleaning rags, clips etc.

Sak Enterprises www.sakentp.com • Mirza • Talwara Mughlan Kingra Road • Sialkot, Punjab 51310, Pakistan • 923006105877 • 92524569242 • We are Manufacturer & Exporter all kind of Sportswears Sports Bags Promotional & Football items

HTO Enterprise www.htoimpex.com • Rahul • Hto Enterprise Plot No. 131 Sector 5 Ghansoli • Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400701, India • 918898152897 • 918898152897

Elite Clothing and Advertising Development Company eliteclothing.com.hk • Viola • , • Shenzhen, Guangdong 51800, China • 852 21231196

Al Wahid Industries www.alwahidind.com • Tariq Mehmood • Pasroor Road Doburji Arainya • Sialkot, Punjab 51310, Pakistan • 0092523541167 • 0092523540231

Angerepidemic Merchandising www.metalheadmerch.com • Caglar Yurut • Vedat Dalokay Cad 74/1 Gop • Ankara, TR 06700, Turkey • +903124450542 • Custom Merchandising Services. Apparel Screen printing & Embroidery. Accessories. Ships worldwide Fast turnaround hi quality

YuKu Fastion Trade Co., Ltd. www.ucoole.com • Fenni • , • Quanzhou, Fujian 362000, China • 86+182-6091-6980

China Yongze Clothing Factory yongzeshirt.en.ec21.com • Steve • Panyu District • Guangzhou, Guangdong 86, China • 86-13420325906 • 86-760-88756245

Combine Textile www.combinetextile.com • Ali Malik • 1770, Malik Colony, Sialkot Cantt • Sialkot, Punjab 51310, Pakistan • +923216105888 • +92523011214

A K Enterprises • Arup Sinha • 32/7, Ravine Enclave • Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248001, India • 8449654321

Wuxi Flying International Trading Co., Ltd. www.flyingint.net • Dean Su • No. 51 Road Huiqian, Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province • Wuxi, Jiangsu 214000, China • +86 510 83709940 • +86 510 83709941

Jafa Packaging and Branding jafapack.co.za • Jacob Maswodza • 20 Memel Street, Wierda Park, Centurion • Pretoria, Gauteng 0159, South Africa • +27126532764, +27110247111 • +2786678058


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.