Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Custom Shipping Cases Suppliers


ATS Cases, Inc. www.atscases.com • Ron Orlando • 172 Otis Street • Northboro, Massachusetts 01532, USA • 800 451 4242 • 508 393 9508 • Your complete source for Custom or Standard cases. Innovative Designs at a competive price. Any Size and Any Quantity. QUICK DELIVERY - Excellent source for custom shipping cases.

STIN (CHINA) BUSINESS SERVICE CO., Ltd. www.bizinchina.cc • Justin Yuan • Room 2302, Block 5, Gaoxinlucheng, No. 519 • Tongzipo Road, Changsha, Hunan 410205, China • 0086-731-88167488 • 0086-731-88167499 • China Business broker, Marketing, Purchasing, Sales, Sourcing, Biz Investigation, Quality Control, Auditing, Verification, Shipping Support servic etc

PTI Packaging www.ptipackaging.com/ • Tim Orourke • P.O. Box 569 • Wausau, Wisconsin 54402-0569, USA • 800-472-0067 • Your complete online resource for Packaging Equipment and Supplies for over 50 years. Order online or call us toll free at 1-800-472-0067.

Economic Packaging & Cleanroom www.economic.com • Customer Service • 38503 Cherry Street, Unit R • Newark, California 94560, USA • (510) 456-2600 (866) EPC-1979 • (510) 456-2699 • Specializing in Packaging & Cleanroom disposables APPAREL, GLOVES, SWABS, WIPES. Packaging Design, Janitorial, Food , Shipping Materials & Crates

Cabbage Cases Inc. www.cabbagecases.com • Michael Hannah • 1166-C Steelwood Rd. • Columbus, Ohio 43212, USA • 800-888-2495 • 614-486-2788 • Custom Manufacturers of shipping and carrying cases since 1974. Cases for any item, any quantity. - Contact us for custom shipping cases.

Isotech, Inc. www.isotechinc.com • Joe Casillo • 777 Schwab Road, Suite T • Hatfield, Pennsylvania 19440, USA • 267-663-5555 • 215-631-9148 • Proprietary Mechanical & Electromechanical products for industrial & military, OEM & in-plant markets. Products include electric & pneumatic actuators

ZERO Manufacturing, Inc. www.zerocases.com • Timothy Bell • 500 West 200 North • North Salt Lake, Utah 84054, USA • 800-500-9376 • 801-299-7389 • Zero Mfg, Inc. is the only manufacturer of both metal and plastic protective enclosures. We offer Unparalleled Protection for your equipment.

Mezzi Aluminum Cases www.mezzi.com/ • Jeremy Biberdorf • 11400 Twigg Place • Richmond, British Columbia V6V3C1, Canada • 604-323-0480 • A wide range of aluminum briefcases, hard laptop cases and other metal cases, all at discount prices. Free shipping on orders over $100.

Creative Techniques, Inc. www.creativetechniques.com • Rick Parker • creativetechniquesinc@yahoo.com • Orion, Michigan 48359, USA • (248) 475-1203 • (248) 373-3458 • Reusable packaging and custom shipping container manufacturer. - Quality supplier of custom shipping cases.

Quality Cases & Containers qualitycases.com/ • Garrett Milligan • 1800 Jay Ell Drive # 100 • Richardson, Texas 75081, USA • (972) 690-9911 • (972) 690-9922

Diversified Case Company www.diversifiedcase.com • Douglas Ingalls • 6736 Martin St. • Rome, New York 13440, USA • 315-338-0976 • 315-338-0997 • Diversified Case since 1959 designs and manufactures innovative aluminum shipping cases and custom musical instrument cases for instrument and electro

SouthPak, Inc. www.south-pak.com • Sales • 4467-D Park Drive • Norcross, Georgia 30093, USA • 800.541.9834 • 770.242.0073 • Custom cases, ata case, equipment case, carrying case, plastic cases, travel cases, shipping cases, transport case, plastic carrying case, plastic shi

Frederick J. Tyson www.replicasbytyson.com • Rick Tyson • 16576 Wellington Lakes Circle • Fort Myers, Florida 33908-7620, USA • 239-415-4543 • 239-415-4547 • Supplier of court case (ligation) display models for 44 years, plus - Call us when you need custom shipping cases.

United Foam www.united-foam.com • Sue Midura • 172 E. Main Street • Georgetown, Massachusetts 01833, USA • 1-800-372-3172

Furniture Express Trucking • Allen • P.O. Box 945 • Lakewood, New Jersey 08701, USA • 7329013111 Ext. 4530

Shipping Cases www.shippingcases.com • Sales • 9125-C Whiskey Bottom Road • Laurel, Maryland 20723, USA • 800-267-1674 • 301-497-1565 • Reusable shipping and carrying cases for professional, military, commercial and industrial use. Heavy duty SKB, Pelican, Anvil shipping cases.

Impact Cases Inc. www.impactcases.com • Greg Hamlen • 3455 14th Avenue • Markham, Ontario L3R 0H4, Canada • (905) 470-7888 Ext. 222 • (905) 470-7843 • Canadian manufacturer of heavy duty MIL spec Aluminum rackmount and hinged lid custom sized cases...

Ship Smart www.shipsmart.com • Armando Zamarripa • 783 Rio Del Mar Blvd. Ste. # 9 • Aptos, California 95003, USA • 866-333-8018 • 831-661-4845 • Small move professionals specializing in shipping domestically and internationally. No move is too small.

Carry Cases Plus www.carrycasesplus.com • Steve Holand • 22 Mercer Street • Paterson, New Jersey 07524, USA • 973 742-8118 • 973 742-1133 • Cases with Custom foam designed at no charge. Pelican, Storm, Seahorse, Nanuk and Blow Molded Cases.

Philly Case Co. www.PhillyCase.com • Vinny Barbati • 2409 S. Water St. • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19148, USA • 215-551-6811 • 215-551-9522

Road Cases USA www.roadcasesusa.com • Frank Maeilla • 1121-20 Lincoln Ave. • Holbrook, New York 11741, USA • 631-256-6527 • Manufacturer and supplier of cases for industry and professionals since 1976

Logan JD Logistics Inc. www.loganjd.com • JD Delancey • 126 Ruth Drive • St. Charles, Missouri 63301, USA • 636-724-6900 • 636-493-1030

Flight Form, Inc. www.flightform.com • Stefan Olsson • P.O. Box 3248 • Arlington, Washington 98223-3248, USA • 1-800-657-1199 • 360-435-5144

Allcases www.allcases.com/ • Jeff Saunders • 300 Mears Blvd. • Oldsmar, Florida 34677, USA • (813) 891-1313

Advanced Paper Tube Inc. www.advancedpapertube.com • Matt Lasky • 1951 West 90th Street • Cleveland, Ohio 44116, USA • 216 281 5691 • 216 281 6606 • We supply Paper and Packaging Products, Tape, Stretchfilms, Banding, Bubblewrap, cornerboard and all your shipping supplies for immediate shipping.

ATP Custom Case www.apeironpackaging.com • Merritt Howard • P.O. Box 502 • Barneveld, New York 13304, USA • 315-292-0288 • ATP Custom Case is a custom case and packaging company, a distributor of Storm & Hardigg cases plus a re-seller of test equipment, kit designer.

Transportation / Logistics Mgmt. WWW.floridashippingsolutions.com • Mike Marshall • 106 Sweetwater Blvd. South • Longwood, Florida 32779, USA • 321-303-3717 • 407-682-3207 • We provide customers domestically and internationally supply chain solutions to have the lowest costs and more value for the transportation dollar.

Viking Cases www.vikingcases.com • Bill Strickland • 10480 Oak St. N.E. • St. Petersburg, Florida 33716, USA • 800-237-8560 • 727-577-2082 • Heavy duty ATA reuseable shipping case and light duty mold cases for video, audio, computer or medical equipment.

Blowmolding, Inc. www.blowmoldinginc.com • Gary Zupfer • 1340 Northern Pacific Road • Brainerd, Minnesota 56401, USA • 218-824-7025 • 218-824-7026 • Blow molding machines casting polymer recycling plastics consulting construction crown


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.