Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Custom Springs Suppliers


Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials - Excellent source for custom springs.

Coiling Technologies, Inc. www.coilingtech.com • Talton Turner • 7777 Wright Rd. • Houston, Texas 77041, USA • 713/849-4000 • 713/849-2645 • Coiling Technologies, Inc. is a custom spring manufacturer, up thru 2.25

Steel Corporation www.steelcorp.com • Ashok P. Shah • 23/27, Sant Sena Maharaj Marg • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400 004, India • 91 22 23806231 • 91 22 23877090 • We Are A Manufacturer and Dealer of Spring Steel Annealed As Well As Hardened and Tempered In Steel Grade-c-55,c-62,c-80 and C-98.

Isotech, Inc. www.isotechinc.com • Joe Casillo • 777 Schwab Road, Suite T • Hatfield, Pennsylvania 19440, USA • 267-663-5555 • 215-631-9148 • Proprietary Mechanical & Electromechanical products for industrial & military, OEM & in-plant markets. Products include electric & pneumatic actuators

Rotor Clip Company, Inc. www.rotorclip.com • Sara Mallo • 187 Davidson Avenue • Somerset, New Jersey 08873, USA • 732-469-7333 • 732-469-7898 • Rotor Clip is the manufacturer of retaining rings, snap rings, circlips, non-threaded fasteners, pliers, dispensers, applicators, hose clamps, axial r - Contact us for custom springs.

General Spring of Kansas City, Inc. www.generalspringkc.com • Joe • 915 E 56 Hwy. • Olathe, Kansas 66061, USA • 913-829-0619 • 913-829-2556

Diamond Wire Spring Co. www.diamondwire.com • Jim Ligeros • P.O. Box 435 • Glenshaw, Pennsylvania 15116, USA • 800-424-0500 • 412-821-1642

Spring Engineers of Houston www.springhouston.com • Sales • 9740 Tanner Rd. • Houston, Texas 77041, USA • 800-899-9488 • 713-690-1199 • Spring Engineers of Houston manufactures custom springs, compression springs, torsion springs, and springs washers in a variety of metals: brass, copp

Heritage Industrial Products Corp. www.herind.com • Dave Warner • P.O. Box 1233 • Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53082, USA • 920 452 2118 • 920 451 3959 - Quality supplier of custom springs.

OEM Manufacturing & Sales LLC www.oemmfg.com • Annie Abrams • 969 Buenos Ave. • San Diego, California 92110, USA • 619-276-7880 • 619-276-7884

Master Spring & Wire Form Co. www.masterspring.com • Jeff Burda • 2634 N. Davisson Street • River Grove, Illinois 60171, USA • 708-453-2570 • 708-453-6420 • Master Spring is a manufacturer of wire forms and custom springs, including compression springs, extension springs and torsion springs.

Easylift of North America, Inc. www.easyliftsprings.com • Robert T. Rose • 50 West Drive • Melbourne, Florida 32904, USA • (321) 253-1999 • (321) 253-5546

OmniCoil Spring Works Inc. www.omnicoil.com • Robert Risi • 307 Darrell Drive • Ayr, Ontario N0B1E0, Canada • 519-620-COIL (2645) - Call us when you need custom springs.

Stabilus www.stabilus.com • Industrial Sales • 1201 Tulip Drive • Gastonia, North Carolina 28052, USA • 704-810-3609 • 704-810-3619 • Global supplier of Gas Springs (non-locking & locking) and Damper Systems providing infinite adjustment and motion control.

Argo Spring Mfg. Co. Inc. www.argospring.com • Mike Fox • 13930 Shoemaker Ave. • Norwalk, California 90650, USA • 800-252-2740 • 562-921-6362 • A leading supplier of,springs, metal stampings, wireforms, fourslide products and assemblies. our products include spring

Gemco Manufacturing Co., Inc. www.gemcomfg.com • Bill Barrett • 555 West Queen Street • Southington, Connecticut 06489, USA • (888) 766-5166 • (860) 628-9120

Joseph Danisi Trucks Inc. www.danisi.com • Joseph Danisi • 1016 Grand Boulevard • Deer Park, New York 11729, USA • 631-392-4000 • 631-392-1992

Diamond Wire Spring Company www.diamondwire.com • Mark Matthews • 1901 Babcock Blvd. • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15209, USA • 412-821-2703 • 412-821-2743 • Custom manufacter and Stock Spring Catalog

Elyria Spring & Stamping www.elyriaspring.com • Rich Osberg • 123 Elbe St. • Elyria, Ohio 44035, USA • 440-323-5502 • 440-322-4390 • Get quality custom stampings and springs, stamped washers and wire forms with Elyria Spring & Stamping, a national provider with over 60 years of expe

Rich Industries, Inc. richindustries.com • Neil Krause • 215 E. Green St. • Bensenville, Illinois 60106, USA • (630) 766-9150 • (630) 766-2912 • Rich Industries manufactured springs include torsion, extension, compression, wire forms, and flat springs with wire sizes ranging from .005 .010 to .

Active Manufacturing www.activemfg.net • Jeff Miller • 17127 Hickory Street • Spring Lake, Michigan 49456, USA • 616-842-0800 • 616-842-2745 • Active Manufacturing specalizes in prototype stampings, springs, four slide simulated parts and assemblies. Normal lead time is 2 weeks

Accu-Form Tool & Mfg. • Roman Pisarczyk • 21 W. 200 Hill Ave. • Glen Ellyn, Illinois 60137, USA • 630-942-8247 • 630-942-8349

Austintxdoor.com Austintxdoor.com • Shelby W. Palmer • 2601 La Frontera #2115 • Round Rock, Texas 78681, USA • 5123069775

Bohne Spring Industries Limited www.bohnespring.ca • C. Wharin • 60 Coronet Rd. • Toronto, Ontario M8Z 2M1, Canada • 416-231-9000 • 416-231-5365

Optimum Spring Solutions optimumspring.com • Ryan Johnson • 1114 New Pointe Blvd. Suite 100 #88 • Leland, North Carolina 28451, USA • 910-7954890 • Manufacturer of Custom Torsion, Extension, Compression Springs - Manufacturer of compression, extension and torsion springs.

Vulcan Spring & Mfg Co. www.vulcanspring.com/ • Sales • 501 Schoolhouse Rd. • Telford, Pennsylvania 18969, USA • (215) 721-1721 • (215) 721-1739

Spring Products International www.spring-products.com/ • Loti Castillo • 124 N. LaSalle Ave. • Navasota, Texas 77868, USA • (936) 825-3573 • (936) 825-6385

Wireformers, Inc. www.wireformers.com • Susan • 500 W Carboy Road • Mount Prospect, Illinois 60056, USA • 847/718-1920 • 847/718-1930 • Wireformers Inc. located in Chicago, IL specializes in fourslide wire forming, fourslide flatforms, metal stampings, springs and assemblies

Caster Concepts, Inc. www.casterconcepts.com • Sales Dept. • 16000 E. Michigan Ave. • Albion, Michigan 49224, USA • (517) 629-8838 • (800) 800-0036 • Caster Concepts is the leading manufacturer of medium to super duty industrial casters and wheels. Caster Concepts' top notch engineering team can cus

Engdahl Mfg., Inc. engdahlmfg.com • Robert Ehlenbeck • 190 Carlisle Ave. • York, Pennsylvania 17401, USA • 717-854-7114


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.