Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Cylinder And Rotary Brushes Suppliers


The Superior Brush Company www.superiorbrush.com • Richard Mertes • 3453 West 140th Street • Cleveland, Ohio 44126, USA • 216 252 5144 • 216 252 8838 • Technical Brush Manufacturer - Vacuum Cleaner O.E.M. Brushes. Wooden & Plastic Dowels. Staple Set & Metal Strip Brushes. Beater Bar Rotary Brushes - Excellent source for cylinder and rotary brushes.

Colonial Hardware www.blackbookoftools.com • Dennis Gronim • 163 Varick St. • New York, New York 10013, USA • 800-345-TOOLS • 800-998-8777 • Colonial has the tools you use at the Guaranteed lowest price!!

The Eraser Company www.eraser.com • Alina Ruggieri • P.O. Box 4961 • Syracuse, New York 13221-4961, USA • 315-454-3237 • 315-454-3090 • Wire strippers and cable strippers, wire and tubing cutters, dereeling and measuring equipment, infrared heat tools, fiberglass industrial brushes

Shaw Bros. Limited shawbros.ca/ • Ian Shaw • 69 Saunders Road • Barrie, Ontario L4N 9A7, Canada • (877) 625-9677 • (705) 728-9356 • Shaw Bros. Limited sells quality attachments for excavators, tractors, compact tractors, skid steers and wheel loaders in Barrie, Ontario, Canada

4M Technologies www.4mtech.org • Veena Moinikunta • 685 W. Maude Ave. • Sunnyvale, California 94085, USA • 408.805.0384 - Contact us for cylinder and rotary brushes.

R. S. Quality Products, Inc. www.rsquality.com • Bob Serfas • P.O. Box 90130 • Allentown, Pennsylvania 18109, USA • 610-432-1913 • 610-432-9215 • Keep your food processing and pharmaceutical plants clean with sanitary, color coded brushes, brooms, scrapers, squeegees, fiberglass handles and othe

Abrasive Specialties Inc. & Tools www.grithappens.com • Jon, Tony, Rick • 4201 Airport Road • Cincinnati, Ohio 45226, USA • 513-271-3883 • 513-271-3882 • Your one-stop shop for all your cutting, grinding, deburring, polishing, and finishing needs. We offer abrasives, air tools, and many other products.

Brush Research Manufacturing www.brushresearch.com • Heather • 4642 Floral Drive • Los Angeles, California 90022, USA • (323) 261-2193 • Brush Research Manufacturers a wide variety of premium quality custom and standard industrial brushes and the patented Flex Hone Tool.

Camco Brush • Rick Code • 3396 Sexsmith Road • Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 7S5, Canada • (250) 765-5577 • (250) 762-8322 - Quality supplier of cylinder and rotary brushes.

SunSource www.sun-source.com • Account Manager • 4810 S. 36th Street • Phoenix, Arizona 85040, USA • 480-763-0388 • 480-763-0389 • Offers an extensive product line of fluid power, instrumentation, and high purity products such as, valves, regulators, fittings, cylinders, PLC's, se

Solo Horton Brushes www.solobrushes.com • L. J. Skeie • P.O. Box 478 • Winsted, Connecticut 06098, USA • 800-969-7656 • 800-899-4765 • Solo Horton industrial brushes, hard at work since 1920. Our unmatched selection of bulk brushes can handle virtually any brushwork task. Find the ind

Spiral Brushes, Inc. www.spiralbrushes.com • Chuck Nichols • 1355 Commerce Drive • Stow, Ohio 44224, USA • 330-686-2861 • 330-686-9436 • Spiral Brushes manufactures commercial grade industrial brushes including steel cylinder brushes, strip brushes, wheel brushes, cup brushes,and twiste

Industrial Safety & Supply www.industrialsafety.com • Neal Reading • P.O. Box 330720 • West Hartford, Connecticut 06133, USA • 800-243-2316 • 860-233-9881 - Call us when you need cylinder and rotary brushes.

Warren Pike Associates www.warrenpike.com • Export • 11 Ellis St. • Needham Heights, Massachusetts 02494, USA • 781-449-1750 • 781-449-1606 • Warren Pike Associates - Your complete motion control company - Bearings, power transmission, motion control, fluid power products

Milwaukee Dustless Brush Co. www.milwaukeedustless.com • Charlie Wright • 10930 W. Lapham St. • Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53214, USA • 414-476-1147 • 414-476-1760 • Our goal is to provide our customers with the best value possible. We manufacture hand cleaning tools for healthcare, industry,foodservice, building a

Gravograph www.gravograph.com/usa • Severine Guevara • 2200 Northmount Parkway • Duluth, Georgia 30096, USA • 7706230331 • 7704953676

Xtreme Cylinders, LLC www.xtremecylinders.com • Matthew Zilis • 7601 W. 191st Street • Tinley Park, Illinois 60487, USA • 877-219-9001 • 815-469-6959

Erie Brush & Manufacturing Corp. www.eriebrush.com • Daniel Pecora • 860 W Fletcher St. • Chicago, Illinois 60657, USA • 1-800-711-3743 • 1-800-798-3743 • Erie Brush and Manufacturing Corp has been manufacturing brushes for over 7 decades. We manufacture original equipment and replacement brushes for the

Cascade Brush Corp. • Pat Stohr • 1010 Old Stage Way • Yakima, Washington 98908, USA • 509-965-6603 • 509-965-2085

Industrial Brush Corporation www.industrialbrush.com • Robert Baldridge • P.O. Box 2608 • Pomona, California 91769, USA • 800-228-6146 • 909-627-8916

Industrial Quick Search www.iqsdirectory.com/ • Katy Hyatt • 1500 E. Beltline • Grand Rapids, Michigan 49506, USA • 877-977-5377 • 616-285-3980

Hesco Inc. www.hescoinc.com • Sales Dept • 6633 N. Milwaukee Ave. • Niles, Illinois 60714, USA • 800-822-7467 • 847-647-0534 • We are the one stop shop for your vacuum & janitorial needs!

Huffman Welding & Machine Inc. www.huffmanwelding.com • Bob Huffman Jr. • 6224 Avenue O • Fort Madison, Iowa 52627, USA • 319-372-7232 • 319-372-3469 • Homepage for Huffman Welding & Machine Inc.

Sanifab sami-fab.com • Terry Griffiths • 1986 Barrow Bay Rd. • Claxton, Georgia 30417, USA • 912 739 8341

GI Industries Inc. www.giind.com • Brian G. Good • 525 Fan Hill Rd. • Monroe, Connecticut 06468, USA • 203 452 1944 • 203 452 1943

M-B Companies www.m-bco.com • Bryan Peters • 1615 Wisconsin Ave., P.O. Box 200 • New Holstein, Wisconsin 53061, USA • 800-558-5800 • 920-898-4588 • M-B Companies: Manufacturer of power brooms, broom attachments, broom segments, pavement marking equipment and components. Dedicated to being the lead

Hantover, Inc. www.hantover.com • Troy Secchio • 10301 Hickman Mills Drive Suite 200 • Kansas City, Missouri 64137, USA • 800-821-2227 • 800-761-0044

Blair Equipment Sales www.blairequipmentsales.com • Mr. Blair • P.O. Box 4003 • Portland, Oregon 97208, USA • 5038415392

Services for Plastics, Inc. www.servicesforplastics.com • Sales Department • 7925 N. Clinton St. • Fort Wayne, Indiana 46825-3113, USA • 800-627-1033 • 800-482-4059 • Barrels & Screws for All Materials and All Applications.

Fiberbuilt Manufacturing Inc. www.fiberbuilt.com • Kyle Beyeler • 3613 63 Avenue NE • Calgary, Alberta T3J 5K1, Canada • 1-800-661-8132 • 1-800-661-3137 • Specializing in pencil brushes, Fiberbuilt manufactures with a variety of wire types, diameters and sleeve dimensions.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.