Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Cylindrical Grinding Services Suppliers


International Ceramic Engineering www.intlceramics.com • Meg Mulhern • 235 Brooks Street • Worcester, Massachusetts 01606, USA • 800-779-3321 • 508-852-4101 • ICE is a manf. and fabricator of advanced and engineered ceramic materials. Aluminum Oxide, Boron Nitride, Zirconia - Excellent source for cylindrical grinding services.

General Polygon Systems, Inc. www.generalpolygon.com • Joseph Pitassi Jr. • 203 Peterson St. • Millville, New Jersey 08332, USA • 800-825-1655 • 856-825-7720 • General Polyon Sysems Inc. is the larget job shop producing Polygon Connections. All our profiles are custom to your drawings and engineering.

Berkshire Precision Grinding, Inc. • Vern Orton • 88 Mainline Drive • Westfield, Massachusetts 01085, USA • 413-568-7297 • 413-568-7925 • Berkshire Precision Grinding Is A Full Compleate Grinding House Located In The Berkshire Hills of Ma. 25 Years Ex. We Deliver,quality at Fair Prices.

Schmiede Corporation www.schmiedecorp.com • Steve Williams • P.O. Box 1630 / 1865 Riley Creek Rd. • Tullahoma, Tennessee 37388, USA • (931) 455-4801 Ext. 219 • (931) 455-1703 • Specialize in High-Precision CNC & Conventional Machining, EDM Wire/Ram, OD/ID/Thread Grinding,Jig Boring/Grinding, Honing, Custom Machines & Fixtures

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials - Contact us for cylindrical grinding services.

Roll Technology Corp. www.rolltech.com • Lewis Walker • 4412 White Horse Road • Greenville, South Carolina 29611, USA • 800-742-7655 • 864-269-7707 • Ultra precision grinding and finishing of precision coating and calendering rolls, finished in bearings, ready to install, optical finishes available

J. K. Manufacturing www.jkmfg.com • Mark Koniecko • 7301 W 66th Street • Bedford Park, Illinois 60638, USA • 708 563-2500

Union Special Corp. www.unionspecial.com • Rick Zerbel • 1 Union Special Plaza • Huntley, Illinois 60142, USA • 847-669-4346 • 800-422-7186

Riverside Spline & Gear, Inc. splineandgear.com • Valerie Forest • P.O. Box 340 • Marine City, Michigan 48039, USA • (810) 765-8302 • (810) 765-9595 - Quality supplier of cylindrical grinding services.

North-West Machine Inc. www.n-wmachine.com • Mona Friedl • P.O. Box 22 • Oconomowoc, Wisconsin 53066, USA • 262-966-2552 • 262-966-4930

KMS Grinding www.kmsgrinding.com • Sasha • 2704 Hegan Ln. Ste. 154 • Chico, California 95928, USA • 530.343.8190 • 530.343.3145

CM Grinding www.cmgrinding.com • Mike Mayfield • 55643 Fairview Ave. • South Bend, Indiana 46628, USA • 574 233 5291 • 574 233 8739 • CM Grinding Inc. serves South Bend Indiana and the Michiana community with quality grinding, brushplating, and hard chrome application.

Powco Polishing & Consulting www.PowcoPolish.com • Diane Powell • 4509 W. Haddon • Chicago, Illinois 60651, USA • 773-301-2586 • 773-745-0442 • ID/OD Sanitary and BioPharm Metal Polishing. We polish all type of metals. Pipes, Tubes, Fittings, Sheets, Plates, Etc. - Call us when you need cylindrical grinding services.

R&B Machine, LLC rabm.com • Chris Rand • 505 Forest Lane • Mishicot, Wisconsin 54228, USA • 920-755-4451 • 920-755-2280

Arnold Gauge www.arnoldgauge.com • Robert Bruns • 9823 Harwood Gauge Ct. • Fairfield, Ohio 45014, USA • 513-942-4243

Precision Pluss Inc. • Walter Pluss • 62 Mapledell Rd. • Springfield, Vermont 05156, USA • 802-885-2358 • 253-369-1651

U.S. Core Pins www.uscorepins.com • Antonio Licea • 2115 S. Hathaway St. • Santa Ana, California 92705, USA • (714) 540-2846 •  (714) 540-6158

The Jig Grinders, Inc. www.jig-grinders.com • Bill Olson • N115 W19145 Edison Dr. • Germantown, Wisconsin 53022, USA • (414) 250-9700 • (414) 250-1600

Feehery Machine & Grinding Co. feehery-grind.com • Jim Feehery • 2122 E. York Street • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19125, USA • 215-739-1424

Long Machine Inc. longmachine.com • Dean Long • 27450 Colt Ct. • Temecula, California 92590, USA • 909-296-0194 • 909-296-0195

Valley Design Corp. www.valleydesign.com • Mandi Indars • 63 Power Road • Westford, Massachusetts 01886, USA • 978 692 1971 • 978 692 9549 • Polishing, lapping, back-lapping, dicing, backgrinding are some of the capabilities of the world's leading company supplying optical polishing service

CB Manufacturing & Sales Co. Inc. www.CBMFG.com • John Ramantanin • P.O. Box 37 • West Carrollton, Ohio 45449, USA • 800-543-6860 • 937-866-6844 • Machine Knives From CB Manufacturing; Your full service knife company, Quality People. Quality Driven. We're in the knife business so you dont have to

Arrow Grinding, Inc. www.arrowgrinding.com • Jim Whistler • 525 Vickers Street • Tonawanda, New York 14150, USA • 716-693-3333 • 716-693-9171

RBS LLC www.rollgrinding.com • Walter Mierzejewski • 12 Hodio Drive • Ansonia, Connecticut 06401, USA • 203-735-3550 • 203-734-8859

Custom Thread Grinding www.threadgrinding.com • Dennis Nelson • P.O. Box 937 • Kernville, California 93238, USA • 760-376-6064 • 760-376-2092

Nation Grinding Inc. www.nationgrinding.com • Steve Peters / Chris Drumm • 2061 Webster Street • Dayton, Ohio 45404, USA • 937-461-4412 • 937-461-5516

Fraser Grinding www.frasergrinding.com • Sales • 34235 Riviera Drive • Fraser, Michigan 48026, USA • 248-555-8888

Surface Engineering Inc. www.surfeng.com • Richard Peattie • 919 Hamlin Court • Sunnyvale, California 94089, USA • 408-734-8810 • 408-734-8639 • Surface Engineering is a supplier of precision parts and assemblies. Using state of the art equipment, we produce extremely high quality parts in quan

Wexco Corporation www.wexco.com • Tony Grant • 1015 Dillard Drive • Lynchburg, Virginia 24502, USA • 434-385-6006 • 434-385-8387 • Wexco Corporation is a leading producer of Bimetallic barrels, Centrifugal casting, Cylinder Wear solutions, Wear resistant alloys, Bimetallic Cylinde

Objective Industries www.objectiveind.com • James Oberg • P.O. Box 329 • Fishersville, Virginia 22939, USA • 540-337-4800 • 540-337-2346 • Precision machining, grinding,EDM services


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.