Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Decorative Metal Casting Suppliers


Unimolding Rubber & Plastic Parts www.unimolding.com • Lu Mina • Rm.305 No.535 Qingshuiqiao Rd.,Ningbo Hi-Tech Park • Ningbo, Zhejiang 315040, China • 86 574 87906192 • 86 574 87906195 • Product includes Gear, Sprocket, Hub, Bracket, Mount, Channel, Connector, Poppet, Buffer, Grommet, Sheet; precision casting, CNC machining & stamping. - Excellent source for decorative metal casting.

Ozark Die Casting Co. www.ozarkdie.com • Gary Land • 1005 Lofting Industrial Drive • St. Clair, Missouri 63077, USA • 636-629-4244 • 636-629-2153 • Manufacturer of Flash Free Zinc Die Castings up to 5 lbs. Orders Shipped Promptly. Serving a Wide Variety of Industries. ISO9001 Certified.

Hwa Yang Stainless Steel www.hwayanggroup.com • Mr. Peter Deri • 54/233-5 Nonsi Road, Chongnonsi, Yannawa • Bangkok, 10120, Thailand • 6681 - 8996508 • 662 - 2953024 • All STAINLESS items for Decoration - *Art finishes Sheets *Balustrade accessories *Pillar Balls *Slotted Pipes *Oval Pipes *Sign Boards !

American Engineering Group www.engineering-group.com • Abraham Pannikottu • 934 Grant Street • Akron, Ohio 44311, USA • 330-375-1975 • 330-645-9385 • AEG (Akron, Ohio) is a product development and manufacturing company that specializes in Prototyping and manufacturing.

Trueform Exports P. Ltd. www.truein.com • Vivek Mittal • 3071, Sector A, Pkt-B C, Vasant Kunj • New Delhi, Delhi 110070, India • 011-41771638 • 011-26123201 • Our company offers Precision Engineering components for various industries, processed by Forging, Casting, Precission Machining and Pressing - Contact us for decorative metal casting.

Creco Cast www.crecocast.com • Gary Alsdorf • 5151 Greenwich Road • Seville, Ohio 44273, USA • 888-349-7596 • 330-769-4660 • Mfr. of precision, miniature zinc die castings to ISO 9001 standards.

Odom Industries, Inc. www.odomindustries.com • Frank McNeil • 1262 US Highway 50 • Milford, Ohio 45150, USA • 513-617-6015 • 513-248-0618 • We produce competitively priced industrial equipment and fabrications of the highest quality.

Soule Blake & Wechsler, Inc. www.sbwusa.com • Jeff Soule • P.O. Box 150 • Riverside, Connecticut 06878, USA • 2039751400 • Global Network For Qualifed Direct Sourcing. Our Beijing Factory Is Dedicated To Your Production

AFT Fasteners www.aftfasteners.com • Johnny Rose • 827 South Great Southwest Parkway • Grand Prairie, Texas 75051, USA • 469-865-2800 • 469-865-2850 • AFT is a Fastener distributer and Importer - bringing you the highest quality solutions at the lowest cost of ownership. - Quality supplier of decorative metal casting.

Synergy www.indiasynergy.com • Ketan B. C. • Krishna Group Compound, Sipcot Industrial Complex • Hosur, Tamil Nadu 635126, India • +919443229223 • Low Cost sourcing of CNC machined parts,sheet metal products, castings and forgings.

National Metal Fabricators www.nmfrings.com/ • Tom • 2395 Greenleaf Ave. • Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007, USA • 847-439-5321 • National Metal Fabricators is a leading source for sheet metal fabrication, angle rings and bar milling.

Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. www.reliance-foundry.com/ • Brad Done • Unit 207, 6450 - 148 Street • Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7G7, Canada • (604) 592-4333 • (604) 590-8875 • Reliance Foundry offers an extensive line of decorative bollards, bike parking products, flanged steel wheels and custom steel & iron castings.

Caudle Manufacturing caudlemfg.com • Frank Caudle • 7545 NW 26 Ave. • Miami, Florida 33147, USA • 3056913615 • 3056915303 • We design and produce high tech zinc diecastings, we also offer assembly at our facility in the D.R. for labor intensive projects. - Call us when you need decorative metal casting.

R. K. S. Vacuum Platers Inc. www.rksplating.com • Frantz Charles • 8711 Bld. Des Sciences • Montreal, Anjou, Quebec H1J 1H8, Canada • 514 353 1313 • 514 353 0051 • We are a vacuum plating plant for plastic, metal,aluminum etc...

American Bronze Fine Art Foundry www.americanbronze.com • Jenny Schiffermiller • 1650 E Lake Mary Blvd. • Sanford, Florida 32773, USA • 800-881-8090 x 303 • 407-328-7010 • Bronze Statues: American Bronze Foundry offers fine art bronze casting services using the ''lost wax'' method, mold making and enlarging / reducing.

New Point Products Inc. • Randy Hughes • P.O. Box 92 • New Point, Indiana 47263, USA • 812-663-6311

Chicago Aluminum Castings Co. Inc. EST. 1910 www.chicagoaluminum.com • Harold H. Horton / President • 2647 Ogden Ave. • Chicago, Illinois 60608, USA • 800-571-0242 / 773-762-3009 • 773-762-3011

Autocast Inc. www.autocastinc.com • Michael DeGraaf • 4565 Spartan Industrial Dr. S.W. • Grandville, Michigan 49418, USA • 616-534-4941 • 616-534-1875

RFQ Line www.rfqline.com • Thomas Hutchens • 8206 Dean Road • Indianapolis, Indiana 46240, USA • 317 507 0393

Deeco Metals www.deecometals.com • Tanith Sinclair • 10-16 Renee Place • Irvington, New Jersey 07111, USA • 973-373-0070 • 973-373-0080 • DEECO metals is one of the premier suppliersof metal and metal products from leading manufacturers both domestically and from around the world.

Mavin Mfg. Inc. (Aluminum Sand Casting Foundry) mavinmfg.com • Josh Mavin • 58722 Lumpy Lane E. • Greenwater, Washington 98022, USA • 360-663-0354 • 360-663-0617

Custom Castings Ltd. www.customcastings.com • Slajana • 2015 Dugald Road • Winnipeg, Manitoba R2J 0H3, Canada • 204-663-9142 • 204-663-9099 • Custom castings is a non ferrous foundry manufacturing high quality aluminum castings and zinc alloy castings using the gravity permanent mold process

Precision Cutting Technologies precision-cuts.com • Clint Grassel • E 9922 Montgomery #21 • Spokane, Washington 99206, USA • (509) 922-8755 • (509) 922-8746 • Haircuts cutting machine hair for men colouring nail low cost

Cambridge Metalsmiths cambridgemetalsmiths.com • Terry Davis • 347 Lynden Rd. Box 130 • Lynden, Ontario L0R 1T0, Canada • 519 647-3326

Aristo Cast, Inc. www.aristo-cast.com • Eric Ziemba • 7400 Research Dr. • Almont, Michigan 48003, USA • 810-798-2900 • 810-798-2730 • Aristo Cast, Inc. is a certified Investment Casting Foundry, producing aluminum, steel, magesium,cobalt, nickel, and copper castings.

General Roofing Systems Canada www.grscanadainc.com • Peg • 240 - 70 Shawville Boulevard SE (Suite 1460) • Calgary, Alberta T2V 4R8, Canada • 877-497-3528

Laurel Manufacturing LLC www.laurelmfgllc.com • Neal Shapiro • 2483 Pratt Blvd. • Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007, USA • 847-981-8912 • 847-364-0327

Industrial Sales Support www.jcomer.ws • John Comer • 21500 Nottingham Drive • Fairview Park, Ohio 44126, USA • 216-496-5849 • Centerless & Cylindrical Grinding, Chinese Castings, Quick release Cargo Straps,Sheet Metal Fabication!

Zwick Pattern Works LLC www.Zwickpatternworks.com • Brian Zwick • 2844 Wise Ave. N.W. • Canton, Ohio 44708, USA • 330-478-1546 • 330-478-1518

Leitelt Brothers Foundry www.lbfoundry.com • Paul F. Leitelt • 7721 S. South Chicago Ave. • Chicago, Illinois 60619, USA • 800-229-1054 • 773-721-0196 • Aluminum Sand Castings. Alloys: 535 Almag, 356T6, 319, 713 Tenzaloy, Air Set Molding -Large Aluminum Sand Castings


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.