Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Dehumidification Systems Swimming Pools Suppliers


Posch www.eposch.com • William Feeheley • 6 S. Main St., Suite 1 • Clarkston, Michigan 48346, USA • 877-372-6718 • 248-942-2018 - Excellent source for dehumidification systems swimming pools.

Geoflex Systems Inc. www.geoflexsystems.com • Louis Bailey • 517 McCormick Blvd. • London, Ontario N5W 4C8, Canada • 519-488-1653 • 519-913-1259 • Canada's leading manufacturers of geothermal heating and geothermal cooling systems for commercial, residential and institutional geothermal installat

Pipe Shield Inc. / Bradley Mechanical Services www.pipe-shield.com • Brad Arnold • 1105 Britannia Road East • Mississauga, Ontario L4W 3X1, Canada • 1-800-463-0251 • 905-670-7483

Swimming Pool Dehumidifier www.swimmingpooldehumidifiers.org • Chuck Jaymes • 1236 Folly Road • Charleston, South Carolina 29412, USA • 800-564-0667 • 843.795.5892 • Swimming Pool Dehumidifier rated BEST VALUE IN CLASS for Indoor Pool and Spa Dehumidifier Category by Unbiased Team of Indoor Air Quality Experts

Engineered Systems www.engineeredsystems.net • Don Helsley • 271 Southern Oaks Drive • St. Charles, Missouri 63303, USA • (314) 916-1060 • (314) 916-1061 - Contact us for dehumidification systems swimming pools.

Clearwater Enviro Technologies Inc. www.clearwaterpoolsystems.com • Rodney Janelle • 116 Kapp Drive • Clearwater, Florida 33765, USA • 727-562-5186 • 727-562-5187 • Clearwater Enviro Technologies, Inc., an environmentally friendly company, is the world's largest manufacturer of electronic descaling equipment and c

Enertran Technologies Inc. (ETI) enertran.ca • Mike Jantz • 71 Centennial Road • Orangeville, Ontario L9W 3R1, Canada • (519) 941-0053 • (519) 941-0054 • Manufacturers of geothermal heat pumps.

Pool People USA www.poolpeopleusa.com • Avijit Manna • 118 North Main Street, Suite 200 • Salisbury, North Carolina 28144, USA • 704-637-5363 • Information on swimming pool dealers, kids pool safety, types (inground, backyard, fiberglass), designs, pool safety covers & party ideas. Pool People

Sunshine Solar Technologies, Inc. www.sunshinesolartech.com • Kevin Wert • 471 N. Broadway, Suite 287 • Jericho, New York 11753, USA • 888-720-7652 • 631-794-2377 • Exclusive NY distributor of Heliocol, the world's leading solar pool heating system. Only system used to heat the Olympics; Atlanta , Athens, Beijing - Quality supplier of dehumidification systems swimming pools.

Solar Direct www.solardirect.com • Dale Gulden • 6935 15th Street East • Sarasota, Florida 34243, USA • 800-333-9276 • 800-897-6527 • Inspiring others to discover environmentally responsible energy solutions for heating water, pools, homes and energy production and conservation

Environmental Pool Systems, Inc. www.dry-air.com • Christine Leonetti • 15045 Dixie Highway • Holly, Michigan 48442, USA • 800-671-9629 • 248-634-7579 • Dehumidification Systems and Humidity Control for Indoor Pools

Vital Air Technologies, Inc. www.vital-air.com • Greg Wilson • P.O. Box 2058 • Auburn, Maine 04211, USA • (207) 782-4197 • (207) 782-1064

Drykor Holdings Inc. www.drykor.com • Ronnie Eran-Wright • 205 Carnes Drive • Fayetteville, Georgia 30214, USA • (678) 8170299 • (678) 8171355 - Call us when you need dehumidification systems swimming pools.

Watkins Chiller Hire Ltd. www.watkinshire.co.uk/chiller-hire.htm • Chris Easterlow • Brineton Street • Wallsall, West Midlands WS2 9LA, United Kingdom • 0044 1922 634797

Calorex Heat Pumps Ltd. www.calorex.com • Sales • The Causeway • Maldon, Essex CM9 5PU, England, UK • +44 (0) 1621 856611 • +44 (0) 1621 850871 • Calorex Heat Pumps are UK manufacturers of domestic and commercial heat recovery systems, ground source heat pumps, dehumidifiers, building dryers, sw

Watkins Hire Ireland Ltd. www.watkinshire.ie • Brian Woods • , • Dublin,, Ireland • , • Europe's largest independent specialist air con hire and mobile temperature rental company, Watkins Hire services include Steam boiler hire, heating b

Aqua Asia www.aqua-asia-ozone.com • Malcolm • Baanbua Village • Bangkok, BKK 10110, Thailand • ++661-892-0320

Control Technologies FZE www.ctrltechnologies.com • Pramod • SAIF Zone, P.O. Box 122271 • Sharjahs, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates • +971 6 5489626


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.