Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Diamond Grinding Wheels Suppliers


Matthew Opperman Co., Inc. www.matthewopperman.com • Matthew Opperman • 15832 SW 66 Lane • Miami, Florida 33193, USA • (305) 383-3929 • (305) 388-9162 • Discounts on Grainger & other catalogs,welding,safety, Eagle Mfg. Mitutoyo - Excellent source for diamond grinding wheels.

Euro Asian Blades Inc. www.diamondtoolstore.com • Milton Finn • 1335 Old Okeechobee Rd. Ste. 100 • West Palm Beach, Florida 33401, USA • 1-800-342-3876 • Euro Asian Blades Inc. Is A Pioneer . Importer/distributor/reseller of Diamond Tools and Machines For The Cutting ,polishing and Handling of All Stone

Nova Industrial Supply and Equipment novaindustrial.com • Robert S. Novak • 79 Davidson Dr. • Depew, New York 14043-4756, USA • 716-656-8067 • 815-461-9322 (eFax) • Your source for Metalworking Tools, Measuring Instruments, Machine Shop Accessories. Magnets, Indexers, Chucks, Jaws, DRO's, Metalworking Machinery.

Semicon Tools, Inc. www.STIDiamond.com • Matthew Killip • 554 North State Road • Briarcliff Manor, New York 10510, USA • 914-923-5000 • 914-923-6225 • Diamond Scribes for Sapphire, GaAs, Coated Glass etc. (T-bar available) & Dicing Blades & Accessories. Custom Ceramic Machining and Dicing Services.

Diamond Blade Dealer www.diamondbladedealer.com • Joe Martino • 1110 South Ave. • Staten Island, New York 10314, USA • 888-325-2338 • Wholesale suppliers of diamond blades, core bits, and cup wheels for concrete, green concrete, asphalt, masonry, tile, porcelain, granite & marble. - Contact us for diamond grinding wheels.

EMI Supply Inc. www.emisupply.com • Chad Conrad • 290 International Dr. NW • Concord, North Carolina 28027, USA • 704-721-3641 • 704-721-3644 • Distributor of adhesives, abrasives, cable ties, chemicals, fuses, silicones, wire and cable for the electrical and industrial markets.

Huntingdon Fusion Techniques www.huntingdonfusion.com • Luke Keane • Stukeley Meadow • Burry Port, Carms SA16 0BU, United Kingdom • +44 (0) 1 554 836 836 • +44 (0) 1 554 836 837 • The worlds premier manufacturers of Weld Purging Products.

Applied Diamond Tools/Toolocity www.toolocity.com • Marshall Pan • 10666 Gateway Blvd. • St. Louis, Missouri 63132, USA • 800-980-7808 • 800-758-9968 • Offer high quality DIAMOND TOOLS for STONE & CONCRETE POLISHING, DIAMOND POLISHING PADS, DIAMOND CORE BITS, DIAMOND CUP WHEELS, DIAMOND ROUTER BITS.

Advantage Drills Incorporated. www.advantage-drillbits.com • Dr. Randolph Lobeck • 3608 E. Colonial Dr. Suite 266 • Orlando, Florida 32708, USA • 407-478-2487 • 407-678-7414 • Mnf/Dist drills & Cutting Tools: Metals, wood, masonry, stone, glass, composites, fiberglass. If It's Manufactured,We'll Have It, or Mfg It For You! - Quality supplier of diamond grinding wheels.

Unimolding Rubber & Plastic Parts www.unimolding.com • Lu Mina • Rm.305 No.535 Qingshuiqiao Rd.,Ningbo Hi-Tech Park • Ningbo, Zhejiang 315040, China • 86 574 87906192 • 86 574 87906195 • Product includes Gear, Sprocket, Hub, Bracket, Mount, Channel, Connector, Poppet, Buffer, Grommet, Sheet; precision casting, CNC machining & stamping.

Colonial Saw, Inc. www.csaw.com • David Rakauskas • 122 Pembroke Street P.O. Box A • Kingston, Massachusetts 02364, USA • 781-585-4364 • 781-585-9375 • Our Woodworking division specializes in the finest Swiss woodworking machinery -STRIEBIG Vertical Panel Saws and LAMELLO joining system.

Crystal Fields www.crystalfields.com • Silvio DiGregorio • 14397 Kerner Dr. • Sterling Heights, Michigan 48313, USA • 586-532-0317

Applied Matrix appliedmatrix.com • George King • 18014 Vintage Dr. • Grass Valley, California 95949, USA • 530-268-7435 • 530-268-7436 - Call us when you need diamond grinding wheels.

Titan Knife Works, Ltd. www.titanknife.com • E. Allen • 1205 Ocean Street • Eugene, Oregon 97402, USA • 541-302-1366 • 541-484-4854

Helix Professional Tools www.diaforce.com • Jay Swidler • P.O. Box 5003 • Buffalo Grove, Illinois 60089, USA • 877-342-3672 • 847-229-9003

Abrasive Technology www.abrasive-tech.com • Customer Service • P.O. Box 545 • Lewis Center, Ohio 43035, USA • 740.548.4100 • 740.548.7617 • Abrasive Technology manufactures and sells electroplated, metal and resin bonded superabrasive diamond and CBN tooling for creep feed grinding, form g

Jin Da International Inc. www.jindainc.com • Jack Wang • 28 Royal Albert Cres. • Toronto, Ontario M1V 3B2, Canada • 416 219-3119 • (416) 754-1875 • Jin Da International Inc. -- Cutting Tools (Diamond / CBN Grinding Wheels, Machine Knife, PCD / CBN / Carbide / Ceramic Inserts / ) Center

Diamond Vantage, Inc. www.diamondvantage.com • Sandy Lorusso • 11913 Cartwright Road • Grandview, Missouri 64030, USA • 847-778-2223 • 239-541-2341

Royal Master Grinders, Inc. www.royalmaster.com • Ray Augustine • 143 Bauer Drive P.O. Box 630 • Okland, New Jersey 07436-3188, USA • 201-337-8500 • 201-337-2324

James G. Morris, Inc. www.jamesgmorrisco.com • Chris Morris • P.O. Box 447 • Searcy, Arkansas 72143, USA • 501-268-8188 • 501-268-8481 • Distributor of metal finishing supplies. We carry a variety buffs, compounds, and much more! Whatever you metal finishing need is - we welcome the o

Specialty Tool LLC www.costcuttingblades.com/ • Thomas • 5724 Plauche St. • New Orleans, Louisiana 70123, USA • 1 (866) 831-2846 • 1 (504) 733-6160 • Providing premium quality core drill bits, diamond cutting blades, diamond cup wheels, and ceramic tile tools at direct buy prices!

Gem Tool Corporation www.GemToolCorp.com • Sales • 1125 W Northbranch Drive • Oak Creek, Wisconsin 53154, USA • (800) 228-4366 • (414) 762-0615 • Gem Tool specializes in I.D. tube scarfing tools, O.D. tube scarfing tools, indexable end-prep systems, and cut-off blades.

American Diamond Tool • Russ Rodriguez • 90 Arthur St. • Buffalo, New York 14207, USA • 716-875-7054 Ext. 14 • 716-875-2776

C & B Machinery www.cbmachinery.com • Sales Department • 12001 Globe St. • Livonia, Michigan 48150, USA • 734-462-0600 • 734-462-0604

Gascyl Enterprises • Brian Hall • 458 Cariboo Crescent • Coquitlam, British Columbia V3C4X7, Canada • 604-328-1832 • 604-464-8956

Benchmark Abrasives www.benchmarkabrasives.com • Jack Vogel • 2201 N. Grand St. 10011 • Santa Ana, California 92711, USA • 877-841-1837

Ultra Tec www.ultratecusa.com • Tim Hazeldine • 1025 E Chestnut Ave. • Santa Ana, California 92701, USA • 17145420608 • 17145420627

Diamond Solutions www.mydiamondsolutions.com • Brian • 7400 E. McDonald Dr. #122 • Scottsdale, Arizona 85250, USA • 888-955-5545

Global Tooling & Supply Co., Inc. www.globaltooling.net • John Kluge • 1203 Ocean Street • Eugene, Oregon 97402, USA • 541-302-1366 • 541-484-4854

Form Products www.formproducts.com/ • Scott Smith • 30062 Aventura • Rancho Santa Margarita, California 92688, USA • 949-858-7000 • 949-858-3188


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.