Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Dimension Lumber Suppliers


Ural Quartz www.uralquartz.com • Ireneusz Szwarc • 34/36 Borzymowska Str. • Warsaw, Mazowieckie 03-565, Poland • +48 600992410 • +48 227033460 • We exploits the mine of high purity quartz - min 99,98% SiO2, content very low impurieties, e.g.Fe-20ppm,Na-30 ppm,Al-20 ppm,Mg-7ppm - in Ural, Russia - Excellent source for dimension lumber.

Elmwood Reclaimed Timber www.elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com • Robyn Wolf • P.O. Box 10750 • Kansas City, Missouri 64188, USA • 800-705-0705 • 816-532-0234 • Elmwood Reclaimed Timber provides reclaimed wood and stone products for interior and exterior projects

Gulf Coast Lumber www.gclhouston.com • Thomas Hall • P.O. Box 219234 • Houston, Texas 77218, USA • 281-670-8631 • 866-687-8899 • Your Best Source for Pressure Treated Wood, Posts, Poles, Pilings & Timbers. Wood Poles and Pilings up to 120' & Timbers to 42'. Call now 281-670-8631

The Superior Brush Company www.superiorbrush.com • Richard Mertes • 3453 West 140th Street • Cleveland, Ohio 44126, USA • 216 252 5144 • 216 252 8838 • Technical Brush Manufacturer - Vacuum Cleaner O.E.M. Brushes. Wooden & Plastic Dowels. Staple Set & Metal Strip Brushes. Beater Bar Rotary Brushes

Granberg International www.granberg.com • Erik Granberg • P.O. Box 2347 • Vallejo, California 94592-0347, USA • 707-562-2099 • 707-562-2091 • Granberg International manufactures portable chain saw lumber mills and chain saw accessories. In business for 40 years. - Contact us for dimension lumber.

Bayou Forest Products, Inc. www.bayouforest.com • James Smith • 3885 Choupique Road • Sulphur, Louisiana 70665, USA • 337-528-8500 • 337-528-8501 • Treated Lumber, Timbers, Piling for Land, Fresh or Saltwater Use. DS 65, Select Struc, Dense Grades. CCA, ACQ, CA, MCA, Creosote, Penta, Copper Nap.

Cherry Forest Products www.cherryforest.ca • Jacob Baranski • R.R.#3 • Guelph, Ontario N1H 8K3, Canada • 519 763 1466 • 519 763 7353 • Cherry Forest Products - Manufacturers of High-Grade Lumber and Dimension (hard maple, cherry, ash & oak).

Transco Mills Ltd. www.transcomills.com • Sales • 20030 Stewart Crescent • Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2X9E7, Canada • 604.465.1148 • 604.465.7742 • Wholesale Roof Decking Manufacturers - we also produce Decking,Paneling,Flooring using Western Red Cedar, Douglas Fir, SPF, Spruce, Pine, and White He

Shaw Brothers www.shawbrs.com • Woody Shaw • 402 9th Ave. SW • Lafayette, Alabama 36862, USA • 334-864-0102 • 331-864-0124 - Quality supplier of dimension lumber.

Bear Creek Lumber www.bearcreeklumber.com • Joe Hammer • P.O. Box 669 • Winthrop, Washington 98862, USA • 800-597-7191 • 509-997-2040 • Bear Creek Lumber specializes in Fine quality hard to find lumber wood products. We are a distributor of Western Red Cedar Alaskan Yellow Cedar Dougla

Midway Forest Products Inc. • Harold Rhodes • P.O. Box 525 • Haleyville, Alabama 35565, USA • 205 486 7531 • 205 486 8733

Goodwin Heart Pine Company www.heartpine.com • Charlotte Doyle • 106 SW 109 Place • Micanopy, Florida 32667, USA • 352-466-0339 • 352-466-0608 • Goodwin Heart Pine Company is one of the most respected makers of antique heart pine and heart cypress. Goodwins recovered antique woods - heart pine

Tropical American Hardwoods www.tropicalamericanhardwoods.com • Maria Jose Jimenez • , • San Jose,, Costa Rica • 1-800-432-1688 • 1-866-216-5906 • Precious tropical hardwoods direct from the source! - Call us when you need dimension lumber.

Hyde Sawmill www.hydesawmill.com • Alan Hyde • 9851-A Old Spallumcheen Rd. • Sicamous, British Columbia V0E 2V3, Canada • 250-836-0004 • 250-836-0004

M. Fine Lumber Company www.fine-lumber.com/lumber.html • Merritt Fine • 175 Varick Ave. • Brooklyn, New York 11237, USA • 718-381-5200 • 718-366-8907

J & J Log and Lumber Corp. • Jo-Ann Farinon • P.O. Box 1139, Old Route 22 • Dover Plains, New York 12522, USA • 845-832-6535 • 845-832-3757

Select Timbers selecttimbers.ca • Jeremy Hinke • 1008-b 1st Street • Courtenay, British Columbia V9N 1A9, Canada • 250-338-5280 • Select Timbers, Courtney British Columbia, custom lumber and logs for your home

Deco Truss www.decotruss.com • Mario Espineira • 13980 SW 252 Street • Miami, Florida 33032, USA • 305-257-1910 • 305-257-1911

Quality Hardwood Sales Inc. www.qualityhardwoodsales.com • Larry Mullet • 352 Shawnee Drive • Nappanee, Indiana 46550, USA • 574-773-2505 • 574-773-0238

Atwood Forest Products, Inc. • Ed Krohn • 1177 17 Mile Rd. • Cedar Springs, Michigan 49319, USA • 616 696-0081 • 616 696-4201

International Paper www.ipaper.com • Ken Proctor • 6600 Lbj Freeway • Dallas, Texas 75240, USA • (972) 934-4528 • (972) 934 4011 • This is the homepage for International Paper, a diversified, global company with manufacturing operations in the western hemisphere, Europe, Asia and

Marine Lumber Co. • Ed McGrath • P.O. Box 880 • Sherwood, Oregon 97140, USA • (503) 692-4150 • (503) 691-1674

Sterling Lumber Company www.SterlingLumber.com • Christian Sterling • 3415 W. 127th St. • Blue Island, Illinois 60406, USA • 708-388-2223 • For over 60 years Sterling Lumber has manufactured and provided industries around the country with hardwood mats and construction timber including cra

Deaton Wood Company • Terry Deaton • 534 Cornishville St. • Harrodsburg, Kentucky 40330, USA • 859-733-9236

Missey Logging and Sawmill www.misn.com • Bill Missey • H.C. 87 Box 7878 • Steelville, Missouri 65565, USA • 5737868662 • 5737867822

Bondurant Lumber Wholesale & Export bondurantlumber.com • John or Dietrich • P.O. Box 1097 • Flomaton, Alabama 36441, USA • 251-296-5600 • 251-296-5603 • Specialty product and service provider serving wholesalers and distributors.

Rush Creek Lumber • Bill Stewart • P.O. Box 801 • Owatonna, Minnesota 55060, USA • 800-943-0334 • 507-451-2639 • Industrial Lumber & Panels for packaging

Darrah/Barns antiquemidwestbarns.com • Kevin Darrah • 104 N. Prairie Street • Rockton, Illinois 61072, USA • 815-624-4434

Ranchsalvage • Sales • 1424 South Loop Dr. • Waco, Texas 76704, USA • 2547538691 • 2547538691

Simon & Shock International www.simonandshock.com • Kelly Simon • 70920 Phoenix St. • South Haven, Michigan 49090, USA • (269) 637-9227


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.