Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Diving Services Suppliers


Resource Center www.peelandsticksolarenergy.com • Grady Mayeaux • P.O. Box 2715 • Sulphur, Louisiana 70664, USA • 1-337-527-4664 • Offering State of the Art Inventions. Peel and Stick Solar Panels for Golf Carts/RV's, Boats/ Residential Solar/Mold Inspection, Air Purification - Excellent source for diving services.

American Surplus www.americansurplus.com • Bill DiMaio • 1 Noyes Avenue • East Providence, Rhode Island 02916, USA • 401-434-4355 • 401-434-7414 • Nation's largest supplier of used conveyor, used mezzanine, used pallet rack, used shelving, used material handling equipment.

O. D. S. Marine divemar.com/ODS/ • Jim Freeth • 6866 McKeown Drive • Greely, Ontario K4P 1A2, Canada • (613) 821-3988 • (613) 821-2766 • Canadian company specializing in Marine Construction and Engineering Services, Commercial Diving, Boat, Barge and Tug Rentals.

RVE, Inc. www.rve-inc.com • Tracy Tucker • P.O. Box 2927 • Corpus Christi, Texas 78403-2927, USA • 361-887-8851 • 361-887-8855

Underwater Consultants International, Inc. www.underwaterconsultants.com • Art Schmidt • 6428 Bartz Road • Lockport, New York 14094, USA • 716-439-5456 • 716-433-3896 - Contact us for diving services.

Pro-Dive, Inc. diveweb.com/prodive • Randy Jacobs • 501 Illinois Ave. • Ottawa, Illinois 61350, USA • 815-433-5228 • 815-434-2433

Advanced Diving International www.adiving.com • Brad Sellers • 604 57th. St. Suite 2 • Kenosha, Wisconsin 53140, USA • 800-418-5113 • 262-925-1045 • Full service underwater contractor. Inspections, heavy construction, welding , burning

Power Tech Inc. www.powertechvideo.com • James Luna • P.O. Box 2617 • Sequim, Washington 98382, USA • 360-477-4112 • We manufacture industrial video inspection equipment. Services include in pipe video inspections, sidescan sonar, commercial diving.

RME-Diver Commercial Diving LLC www.rmediver.com • Jeffrey M. Lane • 109 Oak Ridge Place • Panama City, Florida 32408, USA • 850-867-0364 • 850-233-2806 • Underwater construction, demolition, inspection - Quality supplier of diving services.

Pirate Scuba & Water Sports www.piratescuba.com • Matthew Turner • 12449 Ocean Gateway • Ocean City, Maryland 21842, USA • 410-213-0116 • 410-213-9078

Midco Diving & Marine Services, Inc. www.midcodiving.com • Robert Greenspan • P.O. Box 513 • Rapid City, South Dakota 57709, USA • 800-479-1558 • 800-238-0217 • Midco Diving Company

A Folding Boat by Porta-Bote www.porta-bote.com • Mr. Sandy Kaye • 1074 Independence Ave. • Mountain View, California 94043, USA • 650-961-5334 (800) 227-8882 • Porta-Boate. Folding, portable boats that fold to 4 inches (11 cm) flat. Avoid flimsy inflatable alternatives

G3 Consulting Ltd. www.g3consulting.com • Gregory Thomas • 206-8501 162nd Street • Surrey, British Columbia V4N 1B2, Canada • 604 598-8501 • 604 598 8525 - Call us when you need diving services.

Sieber's Ocean Ventures, Inc. www.oceanventures.org • Dan Sieber • 1028 So. Beecham Rd. • Williamstown, New Jersey 08094, USA • 856-875-0677 • 856-629-0074

Pool Diving Alghero - Diving Center www.pooldiving.com • Tiziano • Via Vittorio Emanuele 1 • Alghero, Sardinia 07041, Italy • +39 079 974508 • +39 079 974508 • Scuba Diving Center. Centro Immersioni Pool Diving Alghero, scuba diving center alghero

DiveINN www.scubastore.com • Roland Den Hartog • P.O. Box 55 • Estartit, Girona 17258, Spain • + 34 972 752 442 • Online Scuba gear and Scuba equipment shop. Best prices, more than 5000 products on sale

Parasailing Boat Alp Aksu www.alp-aksu.com • Alp Aksu • Kale Tepe Merkezi Cad 26 No. 51 • Marmaris, Mugla 48700, Turkey • 0090 252 4123806 • Boat Builder for custom made Parasailing boats also Jet Turbins and Sale of 2nd boats

Sonygood Industries Co., Ltd. www.sonygood.com • Michelle Hsieh • No. 184, Fu Tien Lee • Yuanli, Miaolee Hsien 358, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886-37-740896 • 886-37-741977

Reekie Machining Ltd. www.reekiemachining.co.uk • Craig McIlroy • Inchinnan Business Park • Renfrew, Renfrewshire PA9 4RL, Scotland, UK • 44 (0) 141 812 0411 • 44 (0) 141 812 0137 • In-situ (onsite) machining Reekie Machining are experts in, including weld prepping, flange facing, laser aligning, boring and milling.

Scheele Maritime Interim Management & Consultancy www.pugajinou.co.id • Jan R. Scheele • Rt. 14/16 Cigaret • Cibinong / Bogor, West Java 16910, Indonesia • ++62.21.87912088 • ++62.21.87912088

A. Lieber • Hillel Arkin • 19 Hashikma St., P.O.B. 545 • Nesher, 36603, Israel • +972 4 8208208 • +972 4 8208207

GeoTech www.g-m-a.com • Geoff Armstrong • 6 Bryn Maelgwyn, Llanrhos • Llandudno, Gwynedd LL30 1SH, United Kingdom • 07808 672 632 • Underwater Arabia : photography by Geoff Armstrong

Bharat Traders • S. Vijayalakshmi • Bharat Building, 199, Perin Nariman Street • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400001, India • 9122-4944752 • 9122-4915159


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.