Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Drainage Products Suppliers


Johnson Bros. Metal Forming Co. www.JohnsonRollForming.com • Don Ebbinghaus • 5520 McDermott Drive • Berkeley, Illinois 60163-1203, USA • 708-449-7050 • 708-449-0042 • Mfrs Metal Roll Formed Parts. Channels(U,C,J,Hat,Strut,Box), Profiles, Flashings, Rails, Mouldings, Rings/Clamps, Frames, Openseam/Lockseam Tubes. - Excellent source for drainage products.

P. E. P. Plastic Engineered Products www.pep-plastic.com • John Matonis • 50 Tannery Rd., Bldg. #3 • Branchburg, New Jersey 08876, USA • 1-800-407-3726 or 908-534-6111 • 908-534-5287 • One source for all your plastic and fiberglass pipe, valves, fittings, tanks, hose, grating, trench drains, tubing, accessories, & custom fabrication.

RoofTop Accessories www.rooftopaccessories.com • Joseph Cuccurullo • P.O. Box 1671 • Tomball, Texas 77377, USA • 866-536-5506 • 281-516-9002 • RoofTop Accessories, the source for Pipe Supports and OSHA Compliant Hatch Safety Guard Rails.

Huntingdon Fusion Techniques www.huntingdonfusion.com • Luke Keane • Stukeley Meadow • Burry Port, Carms SA16 0BU, United Kingdom • +44 (0) 1 554 836 836 • +44 (0) 1 554 836 837 • The worlds premier manufacturers of Weld Purging Products.

Basement Technologies www.basementtechnologies.com • Ron Lembo • 239 North Cary Street • Brockton, Massachusetts 02302, USA • 800-287-9364 • Basement Technologies is the head of a national network of basement waterproofing companies. - Contact us for drainage products.

Mody Pumps Inc. www.modypump.com • Samir Mody • 2166 Zeus Court • Bakersfield, California 93308, USA • 661-392-7600 • 661-392-7601

Advanced Surfaces, Inc. www.advancedsurfaces.com • Harry Drescher • 2000 Banks Road • Margate, Florida 33063, USA • 954-973-4528 • 954-973-4926

Caroplast, Inc. www.caroplast.com • Nancy Lowery • P.O. Box 668405 • Charlotte, North Carolina 28266, USA • (704) 394-4191 • (704) 394-2201

Applied Turf Products www.appliedturf.com • Dave Hermann • 13 Arrowhead Industrial Drive • St. Peters, Missouri 63376, USA • 636-970-2200 • 636-278-6027 - Quality supplier of drainage products.

The Crawl Space Company www.crawlspacecompany.com • Larry Ralph • 14201 Dixie Hwy. • Louisville, Kentucky 40272, USA • 502-449-1611

Burlington Products www.lilapple.net • Joe Luger • 2801 Knollcrest Dr. • Burlington, Wisconsin 53105, USA • 262 763-9905 • 262 763-9905

Baughman Tile Co. www.baughmantile.com • Gene Baughman • 8516 Twp. Rd. 137 • Paulding, Ohio 45879, USA • 419-399-3160 • 419-399-4641

Pure One Environmental www.pureone.com • Howard M. Paul • 3400 W. Warner Ave., Ste. A • Santa Ana, California 92704, USA • 714-610-7427 - Call us when you need drainage products.

Indiana Crawl Space Repair www.indianacrawlspacerepair.com • Larry Ralph • 1759 N. Blue Bluff Rd. • Martinsville, Indiana 46151, USA • 317-893-7016

Plastic Pipe Institute www.plasticpipe.org • Tanya Rouce • 1825 Connecticut Ave. NW • ,, Washington D.C. 20009, USA • 202-462-9607

Smiths 1-518-ASPHALT www.smithspaving.com • Bill Smith • 679 Burden Ave. • Troy, New York 12180, USA • 518-266-9526 • 518-266-9637 • Smith's 1-800-ASPHALT is the leader in providing comprehensive asphalt maintenance services, including paving and commercial sealcoating, in the Alban

Pacific Corrugated Pipe Co. www.pac-corr-pipe.com • Sandee Knuckey • 13680 Slover Ave. • Fontana, California 92337, USA • 800-338-5858 Toll Free

Cassco Bio Products www.cassco-bio.com • Steven • 1701 Dielman Rd. • St. Louis, Missouri 63132, USA • 314-427-5500

Oxford Plastics Inc. www.oxfordplasticsinc.com • Homer Vander Vecht • Oxford Road 6 • Embro, Ontario N0J 1J0, Canada • 519.423.6232 • 519.423.6057 • Manufacturer of hdpe pipe and corrugated plastic piping systems for industrial, commercial and residential applications.

Steve Razz Construction www.steverazzconstruction.com • Steve • 23 Malcolm Pl. • Mahwah, New Jersey 07430, USA • 201-327-3300

Image Components www.allbend.com • Dennis Byrnes • P.O. Box 29323 • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19125, USA • 2157393599 • All-Bendr is an easy-to-use two-piece elbow that can be cut and assembled to virtually any angle. It is currently available in white PVC and black ABS

Consolidated Construction Products, Inc. www.consolidatedconstructionproducts.com • Sales • 100 Marc Drive • Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44223, USA • 330-922-3670 • 330-922-3672

Water Components & Building Supply watercomponents.com • Iain Wilson • 44 Simms Street • San Rafael, California 94901, USA • 415 451-1780 • 415 451-1786

Basement Systems www.basementsystems.com • Evan Islam • 60 Silvermine Road • Seymour, Connecticut 06483, USA • 8006401500 • Basement waterproofing and wet basement contractor company. Basement Systems offers patented award-winning products and services. Free Leak Repair Est

Freedom Plastics, Inc. www.freedomplastics.com • Theresa Carroll • P.O. Box 1488 • Janesville, Wisconsin 53547-1488, USA • 608-754-2710 • 608-743-1966

American Basement Solutions www.americanbasementsolutions.com • Larry Ralph • 1988 Old St. Rd. 44 • Martinsville, Indiana 46151, USA • 7653427330 • 7653428070 • Basement and crawlspace waterproofing, and wet basement contractor company. American Basement Solutions offers basement, crawlspace, wateproofing, and

CME Plastics www.cmeplastics.com • Helmut Linsgeseder • 3820 East US 12 • Clinton, Michigan 49236, USA • (517) 456-7722 • (517) 456-7725 • Company specializing in corrugated pipe machinery and downstream equipment.

Erosion Control Products, Inc. www.erosioncontrolproducts.biz • Matt Hulett • 4001 Van Dyke Ct. • Monroe, North Carolina 28110, USA • 704-821-3042 • 704-821-5239

NewTechBio, Inc. www.newtechbio.com • Robert Hawks • 4301 US Highway 9 N • Howell, New Jersey 07731, USA • 800-509-0927 • 570-300-1861 • Newtechbio, Inc. manufactures NT-MAX septic tank treatments and other all natural remediation products to the residential and commercial industry.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.