Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Drill Steel Suppliers


Advantage Drills Incorporated. www.advantage-drillbits.com • Dr. Randolph Lobeck • 3608 E. Colonial Dr. Suite 266 • Orlando, Florida 32708, USA • 407-478-2487 • 407-678-7414 • Mnf/Dist drills & Cutting Tools: Metals, wood, masonry, stone, glass, composites, fiberglass. If It's Manufactured,We'll Have It, or Mfg It For You! - Excellent source for drill steel.

Avanti Engineering, Inc. www.avantiengineering.com/ • Kim Niccolai • 200 W. Lake Drive • Glendale Heights, Illinois 60139, USA • 815-3828480 • 630-260-1762 • ISO 9001:2008 mfg. of screw machined & precision cnc turned parts. horizontal, vertical , multiple spindle chucking machines & rotary transfer tables.

Torquato Drilling Accessories www.torquato.com • Tony Torquato • 533 South Main Street • Old Forge, Pennsylvania 18518, USA • (570) 457-8565 • (570) 457-8595 • PDC drilling bits for fastpenetration - RC bits available!

America West Drilling Supply, Inc. americawestdrillingsupply.com • David Boyer • 1350 East Glendale Blvd. • Sparks, Nevada 89431, USA • 775-355-1199 • 775-355-8775 • Manufacrturing Reverse & Conventional down hole hammers. Distributors for Symmetrix overburden drilling system. Shipping products World Wide.

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials - Contact us for drill steel.

Lubbock Gasket www.lubbockgasket.com • Arthur Miller • 402 19th Street • Lubbock, Texas 79401, USA • (800) 527-2064 • (806) 763-0965 • We can cut any size or shape gasket from our full line of gasket materials for any sealing application. Waterjet & CNC capability.

Nova Industrial Supply and Equipment novaindustrial.com • Robert S. Novak • 79 Davidson Dr. • Depew, New York 14043-4756, USA • 716-656-8067 • 815-461-9322 (eFax) • Your source for Metalworking Tools, Measuring Instruments, Machine Shop Accessories. Magnets, Indexers, Chucks, Jaws, DRO's, Metalworking Machinery.

Odom Industries, Inc. www.odomindustries.com • Frank McNeil • 1262 US Highway 50 • Milford, Ohio 45150, USA • 513-617-6015 • 513-248-0618 • We produce competitively priced industrial equipment and fabrications of the highest quality.

US & Gulf Trading www.usgulftrading.com • Abbas Ahmadi • 9111 Katy Freeway # 312 • Houston, Texas 77024, USA • 713-429-5800 • 713-589-8644 • Supplier ,Power Plants-OIl & Gas industries,Gas Turbines, Generators Pipe Line & Mechanicals, Electricals & Control systems, Equipments & Parts. - Quality supplier of drill steel.

Continental Steel & Tube Co. www.ContinentalSteel.com • Don Ascione • P.O. Box 030040 • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33303-0040, USA • 954-332-2290 or 800-487-8335 • 954-332-2296 or 800-318-7982 • Stocking inventory: Titanium, Stainless Steel, Aluminum, HR Steel, Cold Rolled Steel, Galvanized, Stainless Steel & Electrical Steel - CALL NOW

Essex Rock Bit www.essexrockstore.com • Sales • Utility, Construction Tools • Monroe, New York 10950, USA • 845-496-7678 • 845-496-7678 • Manhole Hooks (Cover Lifers) and Other Utility and Construction Tools

Controlled Automation controlledautomation.com • Sales • P.O. Box 888 • Bryant, Arkansas 72089, USA • 501-557-5109 • Controlled Automation specializes in the manufacture of automated structural steel beam drilling machines, punching plate, shape cutting machines, ang

Metrics Unlimited Inc. www.metricsunlimited.com • Bob • 6709 Chicago Rd. • Warren, Michigan 48092, USA • 800-638-7986 • 586-264-0410 - Call us when you need drill steel.

TAG Sales • Jim Albritton • 115 Windward Ct., Suite F • Jackson, Mississippi 39212, USA • 601-371-9900 • 601.371-8281 • Manufacturer's Representative for MS, AL, LA, western TN

William T. Hutchinson Co. www.hssblanks.com • Dean Roth • 453 Lehigh Ave. • Union, New Jersey 07090, USA • 908-688-0533 • 908-688-8296

Lenworth Air Tool Company Ltd. • Randy Gerrow • 243 Main Street North • Acton, Ontario L7J 1W7, Canada • 519 853 2672 • 519 853 2894

Allbutt Mining Supplies Ltd www.allbuttminingsupplies.com • Cliff • 1565 Notre Dame Ave • Winnipeg, Manitoba R3E 0R1, Canada • 204 885 2513 • 204 885 2511 • Manufacture of Core Saws, tuffy558 and Billy Boy Diamond Blades for core cutting. Suppling drifter parts to mines and contractors

Lexington Cutter www.lexingtoncutter.com • Junita St. Esprit • 2951 63rd Ave. East • Bradenton, Florida 34203, USA • (800) 882-2627 • (800) 882-3637 • Cutting Tools - Manufactures carbide tipped cutting tools. Cutting tools are high quality, close tolerance, used for metal removal and made in the USA

MAG Drilling Supply • Mark Cook • P.O. Box 2706 • Crossville, Tennessee 38557, USA • (931) 707-7244 • (931) 484-4999 • Buy and Sell Track Drills and Drilling Supplies for all types of top hammer drills and Jackhammers

Cutting Tool Depot www.cuttingtooldepot.com • Bryan • P.O. Box 21481 • Bradenton, Florida 34024, USA • 941-465-4088 • 941-465-4089 • Cutting Tool Depot is a distributor of industrial cutting tools. Reamers, end mills, drill bits, milling cutters, & more for all cutting applications

Kentucky Gauge www.kentuckygauge.com/ • Jeremy Curfman • 427 Bark Cove • Owensboro, Kentucky 42303, USA • 270-683-3500 • 270-683-2500

Brunner & Lay Inc. www.brunnerlay.com • Walter Shook • P.O. Box 1190 • Springdale, Arkansas 72764-1190, USA • 479-756-0880

Super Tool, Inc. www.supertoolinc.com • Bryan Enander • 2951 63rd Avenue East • Bradenton, Florida 34203, USA • 941-751-9677 • 941-756-6480 • Manufacturer of carbide tipped, solid carbide and high speed steel cutting tools.

Kingsland Drill International www.kingslanddrill.com • David King • 7920 Ward Dr. • Mercersburg, Pennsylvania 17236, USA • 717-328-4988 • 717-328-4998

Hause Machines www.hausemachines.com • Tim Friend • 809 S. Pleasant St. • Montpelier, Ohio 43543, USA • 800-932-8665 • 419-485-3148 • Our product line has grown to include a broad range of drilling units, drilling machines, tapping units, tapping machines, fixed center multiple spind

Cavanaugh Machine Works • Steven Moore • 1540 Santa Fe Ave. • Long Beach, California 92688, USA • 562 437 1126 • 562 437 1556

International • Cathy • 5909 Rue Chase Way • Tucker, Georgia 30084, USA • 001-404-374-6395

Wedevag Tools, Inc. www.wedevag.se • David E. Aimone • 720 N. 17th St. Unit 1 • St. Charles, Illinois 60174, USA • 6307629862 • 6307629863 • Vi tillverkar och saljer verktyg for skarande bearbetning, verktyg och utrustning for dragbrotschning samt borrspetsslipmaskiner.

Jefco Tool jefcotool.com • Terry Scholtes • 7028 Pennsylvania • St. Louis, Missouri 63111, USA • 314-832-3613 • 314-832-3614 • Hydraulic hammers, drilling tools, attachments and spare parts for the drilling, mining, construction and demolition industries. HARD-TO-FIND parts fo


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.